Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 09, 2017
Must improve tv service - especially for the price we pay to stay there
Feb 09, 2017
Rhonda is lovely
Feb 06, 2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I pulled in at 6:30 p.m. and there was still someone in the office. That really is a nice touch as I travel in my 5th on business and it's helpful when told how to get to your site.
Feb 01, 2017
Nice staff and sites
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Very clean winter stay.
Jan 28, 2017
We stopped on our way to Florida, enjoyed the sites in the area. Extended our stay becaus of bad weather south. The staff was so friendly!!! The bathrooms very clean A+. We had a very enjoyable time and plan this stop again!! Maybe even an extra visit in the summer with friends!
Jan 28, 2017
Very helpful people. Nice sites- very clean. Will stay here avain.
Jan 24, 2017
Overnight stay was able pull in without unhoKing jeep. They had a nice area for the dogs to be off leash. Laundry was open 24 hr if you need it. Unable to reach sewer would need a long hose.
Jan 13, 2017
The campground was clean and level sites. Wifi is great. Convenient on/off. Noise from interstate, but I consider it white noise as far as sleeping goes.
Jan 07, 2017
Friendly people and nice setting!!
Jan 01, 2017
No escort to site - good thing it was daylight- overall a very nice KOA.
Dec 31, 2016
Stayed in F304 pull thru lot. Lot was fine except for a tree that needed trimming- I had to disconnect my car and back out to avoid scratching the side of my coach. Told the office girls but they acted like I was crazy - no one else has had a problem... It is a problem- or I would have had to back out!
Dec 29, 2016
We were there for over night stay and moved on to our travel. But we were greeted very nicely at the check in.
Dec 25, 2016
We have stayed here several years on our way to Florida. Great folks, great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff.
Dec 23, 2016
The staff was very helpful, though more information during a severe storm warning and tornado watch would have been appreciated.
Dec 14, 2016
This is one of our stops on the way up to Cincinnati when we come this way, also have a cousin that lives here in Bowling green, but don,t know if they took off points from our Rewards or not.
Dec 07, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly staff.
Dec 06, 2016
The owners and staff are very friendly. It was a great stay.Have every intention on returning.
Dec 05, 2016
Great location, friendly staff.
Nov 27, 2016
Friendly and efficient host, well maintained park
Nov 25, 2016
Loved the lake. Clean park.
Nov 24, 2016
Please watch out for the numerous tall and unmarked speed bumps. We all need to slow down but we do not need to damage our stuff. Otherwise this is a great park.
Nov 23, 2016
Nice place, convenient, but the "deluxe" sites leave a bit to be deserved. I've stayed at many, many KOA's and the difference between the definition of a deluxe site is incredible
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
The campground was great, we usually stay here twice a year. The only complaint I have is my husband were told we would receive a 10% military discount (he showed the lady his military ID) and we did not receive the discount!
Nov 21, 2016
Nice park,great staff,will stay again
Nov 21, 2016
Great place the site was level and had everything we needed will definitely stay there again
Nov 21, 2016
Normal campground. Placed at rear even though it was mostly empty. It is convent to use.
Nov 20, 2016
Was a very nice KOA. Wish all of them were this nice!!
Nov 20, 2016
We only stayed one night but were impressed with the size and beauty of the park. We would like to visit again in the spring when all the trees are in bloom.
Nov 19, 2016
There during "off season" traffic. Showers had gum on floor. Campground very near highway with a lot of road noise. However, very convenient to shopping and restaurants for the weary traveler.
Nov 16, 2016
camp ground wasn't very busy,you could space campers apart a little more.We had 3 campers come and go,got tired of the noise late night set ups One with barking dog.But it was A good stay !
Nov 16, 2016
Well maintained and very friendly staff
Nov 16, 2016
Cable only has three channels and could be received over regular antenna.
Nov 11, 2016
love are stay there the people are friendly and helpful it gave us a chance to visit bowling green
Nov 10, 2016
great KOA I stay there every year on my way to Florida good restaurants in the area.
Nov 09, 2016
Personal know what they are doing. They are very kind at all times. Campground is great!
Nov 08, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful, restrooms very clean, park very clean and well maintained. Loved the dog walk option, and kids loved the giant chess. Better store hours for winter would have been appreciated - had to make sure to return from exploring in time to purchase wood from the store only open 4-6pm since we missed the morning hours of 7:30-9:30am. Would definitely recommend!
Nov 08, 2016
Have stayed here many times when in the area. close to interstate. Price typical KOA with discount. Many sites have concrete patios which costs more. Staff friendly.
Nov 08, 2016
We were traveling through so our stay was only for one night. The park was clean, the sites very spacious. I also liked fenced in dog area, my dogs are always on the leash so it is nice to have a safe area that they can run free without me having to worry. We would definitely stay at Bowling Green KOA again, and recommend it to others!
Nov 08, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Very nice campground, site was big enough for our RV and towed car. Nice concrete patio with table and chairs not just a picnic table.
Nov 07, 2016
Nice layout, bathrooms were a little messy, but clean. Hosts and staff are all very friendly and helpful. This is our third stay and we really enjoy this campground. Large enough that the noise is not bad. We have pets and the play area for pets is very nice. Will stay again.
Nov 06, 2016
Nov 05, 2016
Friendly and very helpful staff. Great location for all of the many things to do and see in the area. Would definitely stay here again.
Nov 04, 2016
Full of contract construction workers, very loud group, motorcycles racing around campground,air stunk with cigarette smoke. Put the contract workers not next to your pass thru campers you might get better reviews. Speed bumps in park not painted even at 5 mph they ar the crap out of you. Stayed in 47' 5 th wheel, full timers. Park clean
Nov 03, 2016
Campground was fine, personnel were very nice, site was a bit small but ok. The washer and dryers were pricey but I haven't been in a laundromat for awhile. All in all, we were happy.
Nov 01, 2016
Good location, easy on and off... DidNot like the sewer connection being next to our patio. Poor planning. Also we asked to move to another site 604 and they said it was reserved, when they showed up it was only one night. I think u should accommodate camper that r staying a longer time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy