Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2018
A one nite stay. Staff friendly . Sites are clean every thing worked
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Fine place. Fine people.
Feb 12, 2018
nice , quiet, staff very friendly and helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Awesome staff - made friends with several of them
Feb 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. The sites in our row were not too level.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
Easy in and out. Friendly staff. Will stay here again if in the area.
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We used the site as a quick overnight in early February so amenities were not a priority this trip. But, safety is and we felt very comfortable parking our RV here for the night.
Feb 04, 2018
Nice clean park with lots of things to do for the kiddos with a great dog park! We'll definitely return!
Jan 29, 2018
friendly people, nicely kept grounds, no complaints at all!!!
Jan 27, 2018
Patio needed work bathroom in need of updating for the price I expected a little better facility. Location is great
Jan 24, 2018
This campground has the highest rates of all the KOA,s that I have stayed, in off season times......!.
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 12, 2018
Wonderful folks, beautiful park, awesome wildlife (saw cranes and a kingfisher in one of their ponds). Felt more like a state park than a city rv park. We'll definitely be back!
Jan 09, 2018
It was only an overnight stay in the winter. Ok for that. Can’t comment on more.
Jan 09, 2018
Excellent
Jan 08, 2018
Great campground and very helpful staff!
Jan 05, 2018
We were traveling back to our home in Independence, Ky. from Texas so this was an overnight stay. The employees were very police and helpful. We found information on many things to do in that area and when winter is over plan on a longer stay in the area.
Jan 05, 2018
Only stayed one night but was very nice. Very cold but nice
Jan 03, 2018
easy access, good for the night
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 30, 2017
Very accommodating staff and follow/up plus clean restrooms and showers!
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
Nice site, nice people, bad interior roads
Dec 29, 2017
Arrived Dec 26, very cold, the staff were extremely friendly & helpful. This is my 2nd visit to this KOA & will continue stopping here.
Dec 27, 2017
Dec 19, 2017
We had to pull off the highway and find a campground as my husband was sick. Fortunately this lovely KOA was right there. We got set up and found a nearby Urgent Care Clinic about 2 miles away plus a pharmacy in the same building ..We spent 3 days at this KOA . Everyone was so nice and concerned. We got yummy free cookies baked by a staff member. The laundry was immaculate . The guys were busy .
Dec 17, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
All I wanted was a convenient location to stay the night without any extras. I feel I overpaid for a site that only offered electric and water hookup. I paid $40.
Dec 04, 2017
Nice well maintained campground. Nice and helpful staff. We will return.
Dec 02, 2017
Stayed 4 nights, arrived about 3 am our first night. Instructions were inside the laundry room as promised and the directions to the site were clear. We checked in 2 days later when the office opened up. Great, friendly people & the dog park is the best of all the sites we have stayed at. Campsite was fairly level and easy to pull in and out of
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
It was just overnight, but we have had no problems.
Nov 30, 2017
Good facility. Well maintained. Clean. Safe. Welcoming. Will stay again.
Nov 30, 2017
We were traveling through and did not get to spend as much time here as we would have liked too after getting checked in. Staff was helpful and the site was great. If we are back through here in the future, we will plan to stay a little longer.
Nov 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice fido friendly park.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
It was a great stay! The Thanksgiving meal was wonderful and we greatly appreciate it! We were treated so well and will definitely be back!
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Very nice.
Nov 25, 2017
Clean, showers are on a time and actually run a long time. Nice place.
Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly staff but a lot of road noise.
Nov 22, 2017
my only disappointment was the wifi would not work well at all for us. Otherwise we enjoyed the cabin - it was very cozy, the bath house was clean and warm, and the person who checked us in was friendly.
Nov 22, 2017
Great stay. Traveling through and got stuck by high winds. Went to Mammoth Cave and stayed at the KOA and had a ten stay on what might have been a quick overnight.
Nov 21, 2017
Very nice.
Nov 19, 2017
Very nice & well maintained
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals