Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
I liked the campground overall. I camped at tent site with hookups. Iâm new to KOA camping, but I have two items to mention. #1. The hookups were all the way at the front requiring extra long extension cord. Make sure you have at least 50â. #2. Checkout at 11. They were very accommodating with a little extra time, however. I will definitely be back.
Oct 12, 2017
The activities group was awesome!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great stay! Love this place!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
I arrived late and someone still greeted me and told me all the information I needed. It's sometimes a little nerve wrecking when arriving late and in the dark, and I felt safe and like I had help if I needed it! Thank you so much for a great night!
Sep 18, 2017
We always love coming here for a quick get away!
Sep 18, 2017
Excellent site, quiet kamping, great facility.
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome visit! Great place for family's!
Sep 18, 2017
My 5 year old daughter absolutely loved the d.j. She was thrilled to see herself on video screen. Definitely the funnest part of the trip for her. The staff at the campgrounds were very courteous and friendly. I especially liked the free firewood delivery service... Very nice touch.
Sep 13, 2017
It was clean near what we wanted to see.
Sep 11, 2017
Campsite very clean. Good bath facilities that were also very clean. Staff very helpful when needed. Had to call to check on wood delivery, but once called, they delivered within a minute.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
My children loved camping. The activities were awesome! I really liked Gourmet S'mores and Family Game Night. WiFi did not work. It seems like DHCP might be running out of IP addresses and bandwidth was maxed out. DJ Family Fun was not fun. My daughter was trampled by kids wanting to be on TV and the loud distorted music could cause permanent hearing damage to children standing so close.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
It was a great stay, nice sites, and the employees were great! My daughter's had a lemonade stand and many of the workers stopped to purchased the lemonade! Great customer service over the top! We are already going back in 2 weeks!
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Although there was a lot of things to do for the kids I think the sites are to wide open. The bundles of wood were extremely tiny for the price.
Aug 22, 2017
In a day and age where customer service is watered down at many places and where people say "no problem" instead of "you're welcome" (there is a difference), the staff at KOA provided the type of excellent 'old-school' customer service that really made us enjoy our stay even more. The prices (for everything) were also very reasonable. We plan to go to KOA again on our next camping trip.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Night we arrived was "DJ night" and for two hours the campground felt like a nightclub. The next morning my husband had an unpleasant interaction with the staff patrolling the grounds who said that he couldn't let my husband use an axe at the early hour of 8 am because people were complaining. He mocked my husband and asked him if he had ever been camping before. Cold water in showers 3 times!!
Aug 10, 2017
Stay was great as always. Just didn't like how employees come by at midnight to put out the fire. Must be something new because that didn't happen last year.
Aug 09, 2017
Every morning when I went to shower the showers was ice cold! Pool was closed at least 4 times every time we tried to go in it. People were up partying all night kept us up! Deffinatly was not able to enjoy our stay. The lady at the office knew nothing everytime we would go in to ask a question. Mini golf area very old and broken down.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
This campground is very clean and the staff is friendly. We were displeased about the D.J/loud music that went from 7p-9pm. We have a 2yr old who goes to bed around 7:30/8p. She was over tired and screaming and we could not try to let her rest until it was over. Please consider doing it from 6-8p, out of respect for younger campers. We may not stay here on weekends again otherwise.
Aug 07, 2017
very pleased, everything was great.
Aug 07, 2017
A lot of things to do! My son enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pool best but he also liked the ice cream social and tie-dying. The site was clean and the personnel were very friendly. I love how they will deliver wood to the site!
Aug 07, 2017
Very well maintained camp site, play ground might need some improvement.
Aug 06, 2017
We just finished a 9 day road trip from Toronto Canada with Cape Cod/Boston being our final destination. This KOA is by far the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. The people were friendly, the tent (T1) site was perfect, and there were no Mosquitos. Sean from the campground was what made our entire trip most enjoyable as his tourist information and suggestions were perfect and worry free.
Aug 05, 2017
We had a great stay! Campgrounds were clean and there was lots to do for the kids.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Camp staff is always helpful, friendly and concerned with your safety and comfort.
Aug 01, 2017
No ranges patriot around, quite time not quite.
Jul 31, 2017
Our stay was ruined at around 9:00 on Saturday. You see, our tent sites were adjacent to the pavilion, where they were blaring music. I honestly don't care that much and knew this was on the calendar. But our kids couldn't sleep due to the volume and so we brought them to the playground where we were kicked out because it was late. Not cool, KOA. Not cool.
Jul 31, 2017
such a fun filled weekend. events for everyone and the campground was very clean. cant wait to come back
Jul 31, 2017
Our family stayed her for a weekend trip. Trip was good despite dreary weather. There were lots of activities for the kids and the staff is really friendly and personable.
Jul 30, 2017
As A Single Mother I Was Very Nervous To Be Out Doors In An Unfamiliar Place With My 7 & 9 Year Old Children, But What IS Childhood Without Camping Memories. This Camp Site Was Wonderful. I Was Unexpectedly At Ease And Comfortable. Great Family Friendly Environment And Experience.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Staff was OK.but things promised were not delivered( we purchased firewood to be delivered but we had to return to office to remind after 2 hours of not receiving the wood.it was then delivered. had some solar lights taken by ???? Pool was too warm, not refreshing.
Jul 23, 2017
We loved your campground esp children's section . Lovely camp site, friendly staff
Jul 23, 2017
The price was a bit high. Pool, mini golf, and bouncy for the kids - great. Don't like sharing electric and water.
Jul 20, 2017
Great campground very kid friendly helpful caring staff, will return every year
Jul 17, 2017
everyone extremely loud into very late/ early morning hours. rules not enforced at all and everyone does whatever they want including walking through your campground.
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Boston/CapeCod KOA. We were traveling on the East Coast and needed a place we knew we could count on for nice, clean campsites, bathrooms, and showers.
Jul 17, 2017
Very clean. Staff handled a small issue we had with kids playing in empty site next to us. We were afraid they were going to get hurt jumping from rocks to trees and playing on the picnic table.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals