Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
I would like to thank Sean for his work to welcome our family and share insights to touring Boston. From getting the fire ring ready, and picnic bench; to bringing copies of the train schedule. Sean was very helpful in making this experience fun in Boston. Thank you
Jun 26, 2017
Nice place for families. But it would be nice to have the families close together and the older campers in a separate area .
Jun 26, 2017
Although I only stayed one night, the campsite was not well maintained. The 30a plug was extremely loose, water faucet had a pair of pliers as it was broken, and the fire pit was located directly under a low hanging tree branch. Overall, not an enjoyable exoerience.
Jun 26, 2017
Sites were very close together otherwise very clean n friendly place.
Jun 26, 2017
The unpaved roads are ridiculous. Our site was so uneven that my jacks couldn't even compensate. We had to sleep opposite ends of the bed. Had to request blocks so we could get out of the RV even though we have 3 steps. Would have been another 1 foot drop without the blocks. Many many permanent residents with garden structures etc. no desirable outside seating at the campsite. Never again!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice weekend. Wish it didn't Rain so much.
Jun 24, 2017
Very convenient and nice KOA. Kids loved the jump pads!! Shaded site was nice.
Jun 24, 2017
Beautiful campground. Close to everything. Nice camp workers. Wide sites. Quiet.
Jun 24, 2017
Our site was not long enough for our coach and towed vehicle. Several longer sites were empty but we were assigned a shorter site. We couldn't use the sewer because it was too far back in the site. Luckily we dumped as we left. The staff however was helpful and friendly
Jun 23, 2017
We love KOA and our new Pup, Sadie loved it to. We met some great people. We only live 10 minutes away but it is a great place to get away and have a vacation. Couldn't ask for any better except the catpillers we could do without. Nature..oh well. We will be back.
Jun 22, 2017
We want to thank Shaun for helping us with places to visit around the area. The places he recommended were awesome.
Jun 22, 2017
This park could be sooooo much more. We planned on staying 12 nights and left after 3 nights. (One nice thing is they refunded all of our money for the remaining 9 nights.) We were put in a section of "seasonal" guests who were loud and encroached on our space. They couldn't move us because people reserve specific sites. Would not stay here again......
Jun 22, 2017
Campsites are very close together. We were put between 2 long term guests that are allowed to leave many items in their campsites, even though it may encroach on the neighbors. Late partying and many parked cars ... even in front of our vehicle. Would like to see more separation from long term residents.... nice park
Jun 22, 2017
Very loud Place, old restroom, bad wifi
Jun 21, 2017
Site needs gravel. Too much mud. The park is very family friendly and we would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
We were disappointed with the amount of trash left in the campsite when we arrived and that the circuit breakers kept popping.
Jun 21, 2017
Mostly a good stay. The mix of long-term residents and short-term residents was awkward though as several sites were messy eyesores. It would appear that the mangers go straight down the line when assigning sites. This results in a packed-in feeling despite the fact that many sites were open further down the line. Though the staff was helpful, the camp store always had a long line, too.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
The rates were very high. Lots of activities for the kids. Quiet at night. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly and polite. The campground was very clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
We love this campground because it is extremely family friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
We all had a great time. Thank you
Jun 19, 2017
Again it was an awesome stay!!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We were there thursday- sunday and we love it. The staff are friendly and yet professional. we are definitely going back.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
This KOA is very close to Plymouth, MA and all it's attractions which is great. However the sites are very close together. I was concerned that our neighbor's fire was too close to our RV. We had problems one evening with some very loud partiers who didn't think the quiet times applied to them but that can happen anywhere.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Lovely site. Very clean as always. Staff really friendly and helpful
Jun 12, 2017
It rained, lot of mud and mosquito's
Jun 12, 2017
This KOA was awesome. We have stayed at a number of KOAs across the US and by far, when we think of our experience at this KOA, it stands it as one of the best. Why? The staff was awesome. Specifically phenomenal: Sean. He went out of his way to provide us travel information and advice for local travel in the area. His guidance for our trip into Boston was spot on!! We will definitely be back.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Quiet time was quiet. My 11 year old found lots to do but my teenager wished there was more for his age group.
Jun 12, 2017
Very clean, very friendly staff,well stocked store just a great camping experience!
Jun 11, 2017
Staff is very friendly and there are plenty of activities for family fun, but many of the sites had little grass, which after a rainfall, made for mud puddles.
Jun 11, 2017
Great, but I would avoid Holiday weekend next time.
Jun 10, 2017
Clean, paved and very well thought out. Really nice!!
Jun 08, 2017
This was our first ever Koa campsite and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Staff really helpful and facilities excellent. Thanks
Jun 08, 2017
dirt based campground and very dirty during rain and many wholes in the roads causing mud son vehicles
Jun 08, 2017
Mud hole when it rains; too many seasonal campers with too much junk; one shower building closed which left only 3 functional showers and dirty showers; front office gave misinformation; extended a day and got hassled because they didn't know we extended/paid and moved us in middle of rain storm-excuses, excuses; unacceptable for almost $70 per night.
Jun 06, 2017
The campground was nice and the people were friendly but it was a little over priced. Would find something cheaper next time.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Jun 05, 2017
several times there were cars driving faster than the posted 5 MPH on the Main dr heading to the bath rooms by the pavilion. Other than that all was well and would return for another stay.
Jun 03, 2017
KOA is OK but our site was too small for our 5th wheel & truck.The neighbors kept fires smoldering all day and we couldn't have a window/door open. Still reeks of smoke.We like a nice evening campfire but...Don't stay near front playground, all just cut thru your site whenever-no camping etiquette at all.Will only stay again if site in back available.
Jun 02, 2017
Very helpful employees. Very clean campground. Parties,but not too loud or too late.
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. The only problem was there was no water pressure and no camper etiquette at all.
Jun 01, 2017
Looking forward to going again soon
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals