Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Didn't spend much time in the campground. Restrooms OK, pool looked cloudy. Site was nice. Good location for visiting Boston and Cape Cod areas.
Aug 04, 2017
Told person who took reservations that we needed 50 amp service and a site with no or very little tree cover.was trying that it was no problem .got to site completely covered with trees could not use satellite and it was only 30 amp service.will not be back.
Aug 04, 2017
To far and to expensive to go anywhere near Boston if you do not pull a car,when we call to reserve the lady misguide us....
Aug 04, 2017
Campgrounds are not level. Three trips to the office to get a fairly leveled surface. The water hookup was more than 20 feet away from my camper. There was only one paved road that surround the whole place & the gravel roads had large pot holes. Shower facility's were too small & they had a wiggly handicap stool left 1 ft. of changing space. Caulking was moldy black. Wood rotten. Paint peeling.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice quiet place, friendly staff
Aug 02, 2017
We stayed in the back called the Highlands. Although it can get loud some nights (lot's of people out at their fires late)especially on the weekends, it was overall very peaceful. The staff make sure all fires are out by midnight. I loved being shaded by all the large trees. Site H29 had a stripped water spicket but we were able to hook up to it using a pair of plyers.
Aug 02, 2017
Campground was very nice. The staff was friendly. Lots of activities throughout the day for the kids and some for adults as well. The DJ on Saturday night was loud and played music some would not like (some cuss words), so watch out if you are close to pavilion and don't want your kids to hear. The biggest problem I had was the "reliable internet" advertised was NOT reliable. Had work to do.
Aug 01, 2017
stites too lerrower
Aug 01, 2017
I totally enjoyed my stay all of the employees were very friendly and helpful. My Grandson who is 4 said this is the Best!!!!!
Aug 01, 2017
Great spot for a weekend getaway.
Jul 31, 2017
First let down train ride let my 3 kids 7 4 and 2 wait for a round only to come back and say no more rides. 2 the car traffic wad fast and heavy with no employees doing anything about it. 3 the group across from us took over the playground and field playing the games kids couldn't play basketball. Very expensive stay to be very disappointed. Will never return
Jul 31, 2017
The facilities and activities were delightful. Sadly, past midnight we could hear our camping neighbors conversing loudly and using foul language, and my seven-year-old son was shoved off the jumping pillow by an older, bigger boy, resulting in abrasions to my son's face. But we loved the outdoor family movie and the playgrounds and wished we could stay longer!
Jul 31, 2017
While we enjoyed the stay at our premium patio site, the surroundings were not as nice. Bath house was not as nice as others and AC was not reliable. Laundry room was over priced and driers had to be run twice. Amenities were not as advertised. Wifi was slow.
Jul 31, 2017
Convienent location. One day headed to the cape one day and to Newport. We have been camping at this KOA for several years. Always clean and friendly staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The only complaint is the speed bumps that the employees ride the golf carts over too fast and wakes everyone up at 6 am.
Jul 31, 2017
Was good to bad we pick a rainny days too stay
Jul 31, 2017
Plenty of activities for the children. Heated pool was nice. Sites are not very level and most sites are back to back and close to each other. Should be a limit on dog breeds,
Jul 31, 2017
Always great with a great staff at KOA Middleboro. I know it is Boston/Cape Cod but Middleboro is where it is and in between. Thank you and will be back in a couple weeks
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean friendly and happy place to be thank you Mo. We love this campground. Thank you
Jul 31, 2017
The only thing is that campers walking thru campsites from the cabin's to the rest room maybe use signage in Spanish and English not to cut thru campsites
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was friendly, amenities were good. Only problem is the sites are really close together so with a larger travel trailer / rv you feel boxed in.
Jul 30, 2017
The staff were great. The campground was clean and well maintained. The location of the campground allows easy access to Boston and Cape Cod.
Jul 29, 2017
Le camping KOA est complètement désuets. Les salles de bain sont sales et mal entretenues. Le camping est très bruyant en raison de l'autoroute. Le personnel est aurait avec les non américains. Il n'y a pas de soleil sur les terrains et le pire a été la construction pendant tout notre séjour. Les machines commençaient à creuser des tranchées à 8h du matin. Je ne recommande pas du tout ce camping.
Jul 29, 2017
Bathrooms could use some updating and few more based on weekend usage. Sites mostly shaded with trees
Jul 28, 2017
Due to the construction, it was noisy during the day, otherwise, good. Staff very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
I've stayed here before, different site. I chose this site (#250) thinking it would be quieter, i.e., not so close to the highway. Would've been except for the construction going on constructing some more campsites with complete hook-ups. Other than that, it was a nice stay.Excellent new dog park; well thought out and very clean i.e., people picked up after their pets. I'll be coming back!
Jul 27, 2017
great location close to many sites
Jul 27, 2017
Can't wait to come back! Kids had a blast!
Jul 26, 2017
Parked near pool and air pillows- great for grandkids. Lots of friendly staff around. Some kids events were cancelled for no apparent reason or notice. Some low-hanging branches on the 5th wheel. Would return with the grandkids.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice wooded campground. Helpful staff.
Jul 26, 2017
Great spot- convenient for our needs- clean but bathroom facilities are old
Jul 25, 2017
Sites are a little close together for our taste but overall a nice friendly stay,
Jul 25, 2017
We always have a great time. The activities for the kids is the best part! We already booked another weekend. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
sites should be more level
Jul 25, 2017
Just quick getaway with the new trailer. Very friendly staff and clean surrounding.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place to just get away,workers very friendly & helpful !!!
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground, very limited seating at pool , need more chairs. Very poor water pressure.
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent campground!
Jul 24, 2017
Facilities were very clean. There are numerous activities for kids. I will definitely be visiting again
Jul 24, 2017
Was very nice and clean, lots of activities for the kids. Pool was small for the size of the campground, and heated on 90 degree days was a bit much. Overall enjoyed our stay and would go back
Jul 24, 2017
Unfortunately we have to give a low rating for this review. We have a large family that loves to camp, the problem we ran into is that we have 6 to 7 people thar travel with us. There are no tents allowed on an RV site, we have 4 young adults that camp with us along with my mother in law. The fact that we can't stand up 2 tents in the site doesn't work for us. Never ran into this issue elsewhere.
Jul 24, 2017
Campground was very clean. Staff were all very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend this KOA to others.
Jul 23, 2017
the campground is great but wi-fi does not support anything, I would rather you just say you don't have it
Jul 23, 2017
Nice place. The cable was horrible.
Jul 23, 2017
The sites are way too close together!!
Jul 21, 2017
Very dusty. Neighbors who seemed to be semi permanent partied on weekends until 1:30 AM. Very loud. No help with tours or local sites.
Jul 21, 2017
Was in deluxe campsite with patio, camper next to us slide out was over our patio. Was not aware of what is called safari camping behind us. Also cabins say have cooktops not true only one does as per workers there. Many things very disappointed about
Jul 21, 2017
Poor wi-fi &a cable reception. Otherwise exceptional friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals