Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground we enjoyed our stay
Sep 16, 2017
The worst wifi we have ever seen in our travels from the west coast. One place we stayed at not too far from this KOA had tremendous wireless, up to 60 mega bit throughout the whole campground. If you should be interested in that I got there name it is, BV Wireless (firefi@bveireless.net).
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Three negative issues for us. First, water pressure was horribly low. Yet, in the brochure it warned us of high water pressure. Second, our 50 amp seemed rather strained when I used my microwave. Its not my motorhome, because I'm presently in another park & things are working properly. Last, the cable tv reception was ridiculously poor. This park charges too much when it can't provide the basics.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Staff was extremely helpful when my plans had too change due to Hurricane Irma.
Sep 13, 2017
An unsupervised park, everyone does as they please, party outside all night, keep flood lights on all night, burn fires all night, loud drunks carrying on all night. A "Emergency Phone Number" listed on the check-in sheet but if you call it, a recording says to leave your name and number and they will call you the next day, what a JOKE! Over-priced, NO good tv cable, NOT near Boston or Cape Cod.
Sep 13, 2017
Good and bad---sites were tight, and people parked with multiple cars at other sites made it very tough to get in. Good kid activities, biggest complaint was that we were placed between seasonal campers who had NO respect for others---yelling between sites, kids and adults walking and biking through our site to each other and partying LOUD very late. Campground did not enforce quiet hours.
Sep 12, 2017
Friendly staff-very helpful-clean and well organized campground-Thanks !!!
Sep 12, 2017
Do not accept site 119. Very noisy most of the night
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
We were put in the back of the campground where it appeared to be people living full time were.
Sep 11, 2017
Nice clean and friendly. Thank you.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Nice, average KOA. Some sites, like ours, had deep grooves from water run-off, making it difficult to level coach.
Sep 10, 2017
The campsite was a centralized place for us to move around the points of interest.
Sep 10, 2017
Clean, well run
Sep 09, 2017
They are very kid friendly and numerous activities for the kids on a rainy day. Good size laundry room
Sep 09, 2017
We love this clean quiet campground. Excellent staff, everyone is friendly and helpful, well kept, great clean bathroom/shower facilities.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Love staying here when we come home from Ga. To visit great staff
Sep 07, 2017
The campground is very well maintained. We arrived early and our site was available. We were guided to the site which was supposed to be a back in site, but the guide showed us how to drive right in. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We ended up leaving a day early due to the weather. When I called to let them know we had left, they gave us full credit for the day.
Sep 06, 2017
Moe, Paul and Kenny went out of there way for us this trip. Thanks to all John N
Sep 06, 2017
We had a great time. The only thing we found was that the seasonal sites were loud and disorderly. Took all the parking paces on the road and let their children out on their bikes until way past dark and in the middle of the streets. You will definitely see us again as Boston KOA is one of our favorites. We will just try to be away from the seasonals.
Sep 06, 2017
very good
Sep 06, 2017
Staff were very friendly. Campsites are really tight and close together. Good location near Cape Cod. Complaints are that a woman had her dog swimming in the public pool and other campers would routinely walk through occupied campsites.
Sep 06, 2017
Our site was not bad but fairly tight and the hook ups were right in the middle of the adjoining site. Makes it awkward with someone's sewer line right in the middle of the site. Additionally, the place was a total party scene, gold carts racing all over the place and absolutely no regulation. Kids were running around and bikes ridden at night with no lights. Crazy scene and not endearing.
Sep 06, 2017
Very busy for the time we were there over Labor Day. Too many people and kids. Won't stay at a KOA during a holiday. Would liked to have gravel sight instead of dirt. Always tracking it in.
Sep 06, 2017
Very great-full for letting us check in early (10am), new bounce pillow is a great addition. Staff was attentive and helpful in the camp store. Can't wait to try out the new sites in the backfield next season.
Sep 06, 2017
KOA card member, we picked ours sights (2) to be side by side & in person , when I got their they moved us? No expiation and did not care, they were much more narrow and directly across from the a of cabins witch I was trying to avoid due to the yearly noise and over parking of too many vehicles (holiday) asked to have manager contact us for that & about booking the fall special, never heard back?
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Always great as usual!
Sep 05, 2017
had a blast
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
We stayed on the patio sites (our favorite), and just relaxed and "did nothing". Easy drive to Plymouth and other places (shopping). Staff are friendly and helpful.
Sep 05, 2017
Very noisy sites are so close together quiet hours not enforced firework went off near campsite too many cars on a site kids riding bikes in the dark hard to see. Not happy left early
Sep 05, 2017
Everything was great except for the laundry room. Should have change machines, trial size detergent. Would love to see a snack shack of some sort on days we don't want to cook :)
Sep 05, 2017
Great place! Only wish would be for larger sites. Felt a little cramped especially with busy holiday weekwnd.
Sep 04, 2017
A great campground, friendly staff and very family oriented. Location great for touring Boston/Cape Code areas.
Sep 03, 2017
Great location for traveling into the main areas of Boston. Friendly staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Wonderful time. From getting checked in by Ella, a great happy person (that let us change our site) to assistance the next day from Pat, to super site seeing tips and general friendly help from Shawn, everything went so fine. We are already recommending your place to others....great for famlies with or without children. Thank you! Beautiful sites. Nice employees. Happy we stayed 5 nights, all ok!
Sep 02, 2017
Great as usual!!!
Sep 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 02, 2017
The place was great! Clean and Sean helped us out Tremendously. Being from the area he told us a lot of places to go And also told us where not to go. The only problem I had with the place was I reported a lot of dogs barking and even dogfights and there was nothing done about It. So for this reason I would not come back again.
Sep 01, 2017
My only concern is there is a lot of wasted water due to the difficulty people have in completely shutting off the showers in the womens area near the pavilion.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals