Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 02, 2017
It was fine, the weather was the only bad thing which no one can control !!! Thank you
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend, but I think because we booked late we ended up between the kids play area and the dog park. We have a Hybrid camper and found it quite noisy. That did not deter us from having a good weekend. The campground had all the amenities including a pool and a store. Great location for visiting Plymouth and surrounding areas. Thank you.
Oct 01, 2017
Staff was helpful, location is good for accessing the cape. We enjoyed our time there. Sites are level and good sized. Wifi ok, cable not so much. But I would stay there again
Oct 01, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 01, 2017
Great service, helped us find our way into Boston and the Cape. Excellent facilities, lovely people.
Oct 01, 2017
We broke down only 3 traffic lights from them . My husband unhooked our tow vehicle and went to this KOA. They loaned us a fuel can and also provided us with diesel fuel. They also gave us a warm welcome when we finally arrived. Great location will definitely stay here again!
Sep 30, 2017
Our camp was set right next to the highway. Loud and annoying. Wish someone would have bother to tell us. At that time of the year, why bother not pleasing the few who just stop by.
Sep 30, 2017
excellent KOA but since we don't tow , it would have been nice to have more open spots to get satellite and wifi was frustrating...
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Dog off leash charged us at night. Doberman very aggressive.
Sep 29, 2017
It was nice. Staff is friendly and accommodating. we witnessed a few incidents between other campers which was a bit unsettling. Overall it is well run and clean.
Sep 27, 2017
We arrived on Thursday (9/21/17 The site we were on was 258. Our Neighbors on SITE 259 had there Fire ring very close to our 35 foot Travel Trailer . It rained for 48hrs so the wood was wet. The smoke was coming in our trailer. Outside black SMOKE, the old man refused to move Fire Ring .He was squirting Lighter Fluid on it. Flames were 3 feet high. Forced to leave for our safety .Foul Lang,
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Always a great time
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This wknd " just ok". No activities. Stuck us in the middle is a bunch of noisy seasonals even though campground was half empty. If this was our first visit nor sure if we,d hurry back but we've had many good trips here.
Sep 25, 2017
sites are very difficult to try to level a motorhome. has been this way no.matter which site your own
Sep 24, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the cable/satellite service was not good. Almost all of the channels were fuzzy. Our neighbors had poor service too so it wasn't just our camper.
Sep 24, 2017
We had problems with the cable and the manager came out in the pouring rain to help us get it resolved. It was a very nice, clean and active campground.
Sep 24, 2017
Just there as an overnight. Didn't get to see the entire park. Nice drive through spot, water, sewer and electricity.
Sep 23, 2017
Check-in was hospital. Sites acceptable; fairly level. There were several older rigs that looked like they had been there for quite some time with a large accumulation of "stuff" distracting from the clean appearance of the grounds.. Children's area looked to be well maintained. The two inflatable jump pads were an interesting addition.
Sep 23, 2017
close to our itinerary, clean and friendly
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed here twice before but something has happened with this park. Our water/electric site was not even close to level with large tree roots; the road to it was horrible. There were as many as four cars to some sites with loud groups. It looked more like a giant parking lot. Security number was a recording. People waved as they walked through sites and unleashed barking dog across from us.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was great. Everything was clean and the amenities were exceptional. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The manager, Mo and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had trouble leveling our RV on our site and they personally came to help us. The park is beautiful, well maintained and most of the sites seem roomy enough, ours was perfect. Though the store is minimally equipped, they had the milk and butter I needed. Bathrooms do need some updating.
Sep 20, 2017
Great location, great staff!
Sep 19, 2017
First time here, grandkids enjoyed themselves on bounce pad and playing football. we do plan on coming back Staff very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
A great job as always, we love it here. their favorite part of the weekend was they DJ I have to say he was so much fun they loved seeing themselves on TV.The women in the office whos daughter did the tie-dye shirts, I owe a big Thank You.Someone told my daughter she knew how to do the spiral and it came out horrible.we ran to get another shirt and she stayed there for us so we could do it over
Sep 19, 2017
The campground facility was very nice but this was one of the busiest campgrounds we've ever stayed in! A great campground for families with kids or people part of group camping. Lots and lots of people, kids, parties, and golf carts. All that said, once quiet hour hit, everyone complied.
Sep 19, 2017
We had read reviews indicating that it was noisy staying by seasonal rentals. We asked for a quiet area and was put between seasonal people. They were still up and noisy at 12:30am. On Sunday Morning I smelled someone smoking marijuana. The staff was friendly and hoped that they would have been honest at check in as to where we were being placed. On check out staff did suggest another area.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We were travelling through the area and were able to visit Plymouth and Cape Cod. We found your KOA very accommodating,
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay during the KOA rewards Kard weekend. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the ground were in good shape and clean.
Sep 18, 2017
Ice cream event was fun. Enjoyed the DJ. , kid oriented. Train ride and bouncy bounce are favorites of our grandchildren.
Sep 18, 2017
I will only give a four star due to an employee not the KOA. There was a very angry employee who was very rude and was trying to get us to complain about someone driving a kid around on a scooter. We said that was none of our business and he said we didn't care about our kids. It was very odd. A couple days later we went to another campground in Plymouth and the guy must have gotten fired
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great stay, friendly staff and clean facilities
Sep 18, 2017
Great time great staff
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Large campground with many local families doing a weekend getaway. Perfect place for that with kiddie train, air pillows, huge pool, swings. Bathrooms clean, but repairs needed (ceiling panel, faucet drip, some ceiling mold). Internet decent for once despite shared bandwidth. Nice helpful people in charge.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
We had a blast
Sep 16, 2017
Great stay Internet alright Wish we could get Satellite
Sep 16, 2017
Camp staff were friendly and helpful and the camp was dog friendly and clean bath house was clean with great water pressure we will be back
Sep 16, 2017
Très beau terrain, accueuil un peu froid. Un peu loin de Cape Cod.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground we enjoyed our stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals