Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Great place... stayed 30 days. 55 mph winds brought down a few limbs on MH & car engine hood. Kind, knowledgeable staff ...Hi to Kenny & Maurice �����
Nov 15, 2017
Young campers camping in a cabin right behind us had no concept of respect for other campers. Making very loud noises well after quiet time (11:00). Office closed and only number available was an emergency number. No patrolling done to make sure everything was OK.
Nov 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Bathrooms were very clean. Very large, family oriented, centrally located campground. Owners were very personable and friendly with good advice. Will certainly return.
Nov 15, 2017
Campground staff are the best- cheerful and helpful. The grounds are exceptionally clean and quiet. The bathhouses have clean, hot showers. We cant wait until next year!
Nov 15, 2017
No internet very inconvinent
Nov 15, 2017
We found our hosts to be helpful and accommodating and our site was level. Recommend staying in the "Highlands" part of the property if you like quiet and less road noise from nearby Hwy 44.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Every employee was very courteous and helpful with al my camping needs
Nov 14, 2017
Good short stay.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Awesome as always!!
Nov 12, 2017
We stayed during the last weekend of the season and we're so grateful this KOA was open as late as they were. When every other park was closing down, we desperately needed a place to plug in. Staff was so nice especially when a problem developed in the waterlines. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay great.
Nov 10, 2017
The highlands worked well for us, but we felt that the sites were not level enough and that there were too many pine trees. The trees proved too much shade in our opinion. As for the staff, Kenny was awesome helping us while there. We will be back and look forward to camping in the highlands, but hope that the sites get repaired prior to our arrival...
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Enjoyable
Nov 07, 2017
The most disgusting, dirty KOA I've been to in 40 yrs. I can't believe this dump still is allowed to carry the KOA flag. The sites & roads are nothing but muddy sand. Our site was so far away we had to drive to the bath house which had black mold, smelled of mildew, and had NO hot water. We had reserved 5 nights but left after the first night to find a hotel. We will never return here!
Nov 07, 2017
We spent 3 days the beginning of nov. weather was great. We loved the area. Went into Boston twice about an hour drive. Enjoyed our stay.
Nov 07, 2017
The staff here are great! The Maintenance crew were awesome. Paul provided exceptional service! Thank you Paul! Thank you KOA!
Nov 06, 2017
Loved it!
Nov 06, 2017
The people there were very friendly and helpful. The signage was not good and the of the map of the campground was not accurate. We came in after dark in storming rain. After driving around not being able to find where we were supposed to be we called and they immediately came and helped us to our site. If the signs and the roads have been better we might have been able to find it without the help
Nov 06, 2017
Always a great stay
Nov 06, 2017
Our 1 st experience RV camping. Loved it and plan on booking again next weekend!
Nov 06, 2017
The location is fair, the grounds are clean, the staff friendly for the most part. However, later in the day, after filling our fresh water tank before leaving, we found that the water was tinged brown. Very disconcerting.
Nov 03, 2017
Loved it.
Nov 01, 2017
It was amazing. It was too bad that we had to cut it short due to poor weather
Nov 01, 2017
Loved the trees and the wide spaces. However we had problems getting level. Moved to another sight and still could not get level. we are 43 ft and that was a problem in many of the spaces in the far back part of the facility. The roads in to the back area are very rough as well. Other than that we would stay again except we would avoid the back area.
Oct 31, 2017
Camp ground was nice, seemingly geared for children. The gravel RV site was uneven and had big drop off when driving in an out of site. Hard to level. Grass area on site was ruined by prior use of a large mat.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
A littlt disappointed nothing for the kids a Halloween party or trick or treating would of been nice store very empty wont do camping in late october thee again
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Friendly and clean
Oct 30, 2017
Your staff was very friendly. Helpful Our site was clean apon arrival We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Always a pleasure. Wish the roads were black topped to keep the dust down. That gets everything so dirty all summer.
Oct 26, 2017
Very clean, convenient after hours check-in and helpful when extending stay and offering tourist tips. Lovely grounds.
Oct 26, 2017
Nice big park, services pretty good, although WiFi was rather slow! Nice cable tv line-up. Very friendly & helpful staff. Site I got was a bit muddy where the pedestal is located, but there were heavy rains at the time! Great central location for getting in to Boston and also to Cape Cod!
Oct 25, 2017
As always very easy check in and out. Facilities are kept very clean. Employees are all very friendly.
Oct 25, 2017
Very friendly staff and easy in easy out would like to come stay for a week but we were just passing thru
Oct 24, 2017
Clean comfortable,relaxing. Friendly people
Oct 24, 2017
easy check in, nice camping sites, water pressure in men's shower abit on he low side but women's great.
Oct 24, 2017
My stay was a great family fun.but could use a bigger pool.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved it
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great time. My only feedback would be that 5 of the families I traveled with opted to pay a "donation" to check out later in the day. Last year it was a donation of choice, this year 1 family was told $10 after the rest of us paid $25. I don't mind paying but I thought it was odd that we were given different amounts.
Oct 24, 2017
The only negative was the awful smell at night. Someone must not have had their sewer cap on. Iâve never experienced such a thing. Other than that, the camp ground is beautiful! Nothing beats a patio site. It was so nice and clean, the patio cushions were all stacked up. You can tell someone takes pride in this campground !!
Oct 24, 2017
Full hook ups. the road you Drove down to your spot, potholes, dirty. the site was dirty. Not like the other sites, they were grass and gravel. Full hooks you brought everything into the motorhome. but beside that. Nice people,nice location.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals