Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 12, 2017
"Free Wifi" did not work for us. Kept getting kicked out.If we could get in it was too slow to do anything. Do not advertise it if it is not accessible. I tried to use the campground bathroom at 9:00 AM and it was closed for cleaning. Cleaning should be done after checkout times so people can get their showers, etc. in before they leave. Cabin and staff were great!
Aug 12, 2017
It was a nice clean quiet campground . We stayed in a deluxe cabin and couldn't have been happier!! Kids enjoyed the pool and activities. We will definitely be back next year!!
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
We had an amazing time. Everything was great. I like the way everything is organized and clean. It's just amazing.
Aug 10, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. It cute and comfy. Just enough space for parents and two children. Things and activities for the kids to do. Wish I had a outdoor rinse sink.
Aug 09, 2017
Great experience for first time campers. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, great spot and KOA provides towels, dishes, grill and fire pit.
Aug 09, 2017
Only issue our cabin bathroom door didn't close all the way, we have stayed her 3 times, very nice KOA, very clean and quiet!
Aug 09, 2017
Kids enjoyed all the activities.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
I don't use this KOA as a bed for my tourism in the area. I use it for experiencing the whole place. Your horizontal jump pit is very dirty. Bathrooms were ok. Your mini golf needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
Aug 08, 2017
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. We rented a deluxe cabin for 8 and with the 8 of us is was a bit tight, but we are used to that. It would have been better if there was another bathroom in the cabin. We did find some cobwebs in the bathroom, but other then that the cabin was pretty clean.The people were very friendly. We also enjoyed the miniature golf and the inflatable bounce pad.
Aug 08, 2017
I had a wonderful stay and my family and I truly did enjoy ourselves.
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 08, 2017
We had a good time I think there should have been a little more for the kids to do like the crafts etc. The activities are too spread out. Pool was closed for a while one of the days I was there. Stayed in a cabin wicked clean i was very impressed. Grill worked one day next didn't. But they did come to bring another one only issue was so dirty I had to scrub it. So wasn't happy with that
Aug 08, 2017
What a delightful stay we had at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA!! Everything from the extremely well-kept facilities to the excellent staff at the front desk (thanks specifically to Sean and Ella for being so welcoming, friendly, and helpful upon check-in!!) made our stay a perfect experience. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the area!!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin. Gas grill out of propane? No problem. Notified the front desk and within 10 min the tank was replaced. Had some noisy neighbors with kids the first night but that's understandable. My 3 year old daughter loved it! She was afraid of the trampoline, and the pool at first but she did come around. It was great to finally take the dog with us for a vacation! Will do it again!
Aug 07, 2017
I want you to know you have an exceptional employee, Mr. Moore, in your check-in desk. His calm, patient manner was a great help to me when I asked him questions about the Cape Cod area and how I could save. His knowledge of the area and his remarkable advice are rare indeed. If the quality of this campground employee is an indication of future success, then Boston/Cape Cod has a very brightfuture
Aug 05, 2017
We stayed in a delux cabin and it was beautiful! AC was ice cold and comfy beds! Loved the location and the kids loved the heated pool!
Aug 05, 2017
Love this camp ground. This was our 2nd time there. I would like to see a little more entertainment for the kids. I did hear that they might put in a splash pad for the kids in the future. I think that's an excellent idea!!!
Aug 02, 2017
The beds in the deluxe cabins are very uncomfortable and make so much noise just by rolling over! We enjoyed our time there, we just didn't get a good nights sleep.
Aug 01, 2017
We had a great time at your campground. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful, I would recommend KOA to anybody looking for a campground. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
People where friendly. They never fixed a drain problem in the bathroom. And when I told them the floor was dipping in when you walked on it they said they where aware.
Aug 01, 2017
All of the KOA employees that I had contact with were pleasant and professional. My cabin was clean and I was pleased with all the extras available for the kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Campground was clean. Quiet surroundings. Friendly staff. My kids enjoyed the activities.The cabin was quite clean but the bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress was sinking. The futon bed was the same way. The pillowcase seemed unreplaced because of the make up stain. The plastic lining in the shower curtain was dirty. Cobwebs were in the cabin.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Many great activities to keep kids occupied. Very knowledgeable of the area, helpful with directions to area attractions.
Jul 29, 2017
The girls and I had a wonderful time and enjoyed your campgrounds very much. Would recommend it to anyone headed to Massachusetts.
Jul 28, 2017
My family and I have always enjoyed KOA. The past two years I have been a bit disappointed though. During the week it was a nice calm stay but the weekends become a place for unsupervised children to do what they please. Swearing, Stolen shoes and my child and I were hit by another child. Nice campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms but I'm not sure if I'll be returning.
Jul 28, 2017
The the luxe cabin was amazing. Very clean/ excellent location. We could not have wished for anything better. Nice fireplace outside. Thank you KOA!
Jul 27, 2017
Great stay. Park was very well kept. Cabin was very nice I would definitely go for the deluxe cabin again
Jul 27, 2017
We paid extra to have TV in our cabin. It buffers constantly. Channels are limited, but that's not so bad as the inability to watch it for two full minutes. Quite disappointing! Also, it's so overcrowded. When we got there, kids were running down the middle of the roads, right in front of our vehicle. Quiet time was nonexistent the first night.
Jul 27, 2017
Bathrooms were dirty and there were no grills provided like the add says there should be. Had to go out and buy a grill.
Jul 26, 2017
Been coming here for years. Has everything that I need when we just want to get away. Love how we can have our dog with us as well. There's not many campgrounds out there where you can have one without paying a very large fee.
Jul 26, 2017
Great family campsite
Jul 25, 2017
It was great! A perfect close by to home camp.
Jul 25, 2017
Love it, Great for any age. I'll defenantly be there next year Thanks for the Stay!!
Jul 25, 2017
We stayed for a week in one of the Deluxe cabins. We had a great week and it was a convenient location to both Boston and the Cape. The only disappointments were the pool was rather shallow being only 4' deep at the deepest point and there was no stove in our unit even though it stated there was stoves in the cabin. This made meal prep awkward and we ended up buying a hot plate.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay! Staff was great. Clean deluxe cabin.
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great place to stay!
Jul 24, 2017
-No fridge in Cabin (first time for me) -No screen door. -Not enough washrooms ... always crowded. -Staff pleasant and helpful. ** Special thanks to Sean. He was very helpful in recommending bicycle paths and beaches.
Jul 23, 2017
Most cramped campground I've ever seen. The cabin had mold inside of it and you could clearly see where rotten boards had been replaced. The restrooms were pretty gross and when I watched the cleaning crew "clean" them, all she did was spritz cleaner and leave. Not at all impressed.
Jul 21, 2017
its was awesome as usual goes by so fast though thank you
Jul 21, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabins were right on top of each other so you didn't have a lot of privacy from cabin #8. The beds were very comfortable. The wifi was not good. Pool and bouncy pillow was good. Mini golf was cheesy. Nice place overall- I would stay again.
Jul 21, 2017
We slept in a cabin. It was so cute and cozy! The bathrooms were really clean. I was glad to have a late laundry time! My son enjoyed the fire pit. We were sorry to miss the pool because they closed early for chemicals. I liked the play areas and also garbage pick up. Great place to stay!!! It was nice to meet friendly people along the way!!!!😊
Jul 19, 2017
I don't want talk about.....
Jul 19, 2017
Clean, full of life with families and kids, hot showers and nice friendly staff to greet you hello and send you back on the road.
Jul 19, 2017
Peaceful, clean, kid-friendly and a complete pleasure in every way!!! Can't wait to come back!!!
Jul 19, 2017
It was a last minute decision to stay here. We just needed a night away even though we live 30 minutes away. Great place, clean, friendly staff and visitors. Wish there were more things to do, but we had fun and will stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
We loved our stay here! Rented a 2-room cabin, nestled among tall pines. It was so relaxing and the kids made so many friends with children camping in tents nearby. Miss it already!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals