Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
People running it were nice/friendly but they got our reservation wrong and there was no wifi near our cabin. Good location for exploring the area and clean.
Sep 01, 2017
A quiet cabin and clean grounds. Was a bonus to see a staff member that we met in Utah two summers ago!
Aug 31, 2017
Loved the location. I was there for the Green Day concert. I wasn't informed when switching dates that I wasn't put into a basic cabin without a mini fridge but luckily i had a cooler with not much refrigerator stuff. I wish there was a standup charcoal grill to use rather than using the grate over the camp fire. Plus the mattress was uncomfortable.
Aug 30, 2017
Campground clean and well maintained. Cabin very clean, but cramped. Linens clean and replaced when needed. Cabin displayed was not the cabin we got. Trash picked up regularly. However, no bike rentals, no evening entertainment or movies for kids as listed. Reservation page did not state that amenities listed, or cabin layouts do not apply to all campgrounds, which is very misleading.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
It was our first KOA stay and we loved it. Can't wait to do it again!
Aug 28, 2017
It was amazing and a very clean camp and the staff was so nice! !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I wasn't happy to find out I didn't have a stove in the cabin or even if I had my own I couldn't use it in the cabin, this ruined my cooking plans !! Could use the very nice grill outside the cabin, well it was so darn hot all week you hardly stand to be outside an there were no trees for shade around our patio / grill area! Been to other Koa 's an had a wonderful time ! Not happy!
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for a week while visiting various sites in MA. Would stay closer to Cape Cod if we went again, but the campground was great. Friendly staff, clean cabin, lots of stuff to keep the kids busy.
Aug 25, 2017
Had a nice time. Few activities were slightly run down looking, but my kids enjoyed it reguardless.
Aug 24, 2017
awesome - great facilities and helpful staff
Aug 24, 2017
I went with my fiance and family for a weekend. We all had a great time. It was our first time camping all together. We enjoyed playing horseshoes, walking around the camp, the pool was great and everyone there was friendly. I would definitely recommend.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice cabin, but the mattresses were very thin, making for restless sleep. The amenities were good, except for the Wi-Fi coverage. The Wi-Fi did not work at all, which is a huge draw back. Bathrooms were pretty clean and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice pool, poor wifi
Aug 24, 2017
The campground wasvery clean and the staff was friendly. The people we talked with on the phone were very friendly and helpful as we had to change our reservations three times due to sickness in our family. Each time we called to change the reservation, it was no problem!
Aug 24, 2017
The best campground around. Very nice staff and family oriented for sure. The deluxe cabins are so comfy and clean. Definitely will be back real soon in the fall for fall camping.
Aug 24, 2017
Our son had a good time. He was really into the porch swing at the cabin and liked the bunk bed.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Very nice campground and a great basecamp to visit Boston,Cape Cod and Providence.The property is extremely clean including grounds,bathrooms,pool and the Deluxe Cabin I stayed in DC015 was awesome it was everything that I could hope for with 2 Queen bdrms nicely equipped kit/living area with pull out sofa and they supplied the linens the place was immaculate.Nice Job Mo&Beth! SYS Joe D. Kearny NJ
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We enjoyed our short stay. Would love to come back. Attempted to make another reservation but there was confusion between first guy we talked to and when I went back to desk it was someone else. Did not end up making reservation.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Wonderful stay ..only thing maybe deeper pool ..more activities..for all ages
Aug 20, 2017
did not like barking dogs /next door family kids kept running through yard at all times/ we were in the middle cabin between three other familes that were together/ should have put us in the end cabin away from the families that were together
Aug 19, 2017
Pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of our deluxe cabin and it was stocked with linens. Not too far from local attractions like Cape Cod, Boston, etc. I suggest clearly marked signs for one way road ways, also, the door to our bathroom was off the hinges, front desk notified as soon as we got there, was told maintenance would be fixing it, however it was not fixed during our entire stay.
Aug 18, 2017
We had a great time at your campground everything was great the only complaint I have is that we rented a deluxe cabin and the only thing wrong with it was the floor was very dirty when we checked in I ended up going to buy floor cleaner and wash the floor myself
Aug 18, 2017
Stayed at the log cabins. It was a camping experience. Comfortable for the night. Bring your own linens. Bed was comfortable for 2 being pregnant I wish the mattress was a little nicer but it's camping so I can't complain lol. Bathrooms were very clean. I'm in belief a lot of ppl didn't use them as there were a lot of campers around. Would love to go back to explore all the amenities at some poin
Aug 16, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at! Great activities and friendly staff. I only wish that the fire extinguisher was higher, so that toddlers couldn't touch it.
Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed relaxing at the remote cabin!
Aug 15, 2017
Love this place. We didn't have a mini fridge or grill like it said in the description but Sean brought us a grill. He was the best!
Aug 15, 2017
I didn't get what I paid for the front staff was inconsiderate and looked and treated me as they really didn't care the two nights we were told we were too loud and we were having a family reunion we made the best of it due to we came from out of town but I would never stay at this site again nor will I send anyone to this koa as I'm a travel agent that likes to explore different sites
Aug 15, 2017
we spent a very nice family time in deluxe cabin. Kids loved the bunk beds and the cabin was so c lean with all amenities, very impressed. There was so many activities..specially for the kids. Kids loved it and enjoyed a lot. Only one thing is that didn't see much campfires around the RV site, all people were inside their RVs all evening instead of by the camfire side.
Aug 14, 2017
The cabin was dirty & in poor repair (front door jam was missing because perhaps kicked-in, bedroom door wouldn't close & missing latch, picnic table top rotted almost through). $7/person per day resort fee was a surprise not mentioned in my booking through the KOA website location not near any points of interest & few campers early-August weekend to create the usual fun community atmosphere
Aug 14, 2017
we had a great time. except for the last 2 nites. Sleep was not good.. there were campers behind us who apparently didn't see the note about quiet time after 11pm. thursday nite and friday nite behind us again. apparently they were part of the group from thursday nite that were asked to leave. I guess that group didn't get the part about being quiet.I will stay again, my girls enjoyed it all!
Aug 14, 2017
We were disappointed with this KOA from the unrecognizable traffic markings,to the whole campgrounds looked run down and dirty. Our deluxe cabin stated it had a queen size bed, it was very small and the bed frame made a lot of noise when you moved or rolled over. We reported our issue to the main desk nothing was done. Quiet hours were not enforced people were outside being loud. Won't be back
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Unfortunately we could not stay we was there a couple hrs and then got a call my mother had a heart attack so we had to leave ,the woman said she was going to see if we could get another night for free were as we had to leave after we got there and was gonna speak to manager and have him call me but no one has yet to call me so I cannot rate at this point was not there paid but had to go,thank you
Aug 14, 2017
We stayed in a cabin, and we were very pleased and surprised by how clean, accommodating, and entertaining (lots of play options) our stay was!
Aug 13, 2017
We stayed in a deluxe cabin in the secluded area. We had a great stay, it was nice and quiet and away from all the action.
Aug 13, 2017
Nice campground for the whole family!
Aug 13, 2017
Had a very delightful stay. The cabin was so well decorated. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a 15 and a 10 year old. They want to go back again. Thanks for our first KOA experience.
Aug 13, 2017
It was amassing experience.
Aug 13, 2017
Great place for kids.... beds a little uncomfortable but we made do
Aug 12, 2017
Campsite it self is good. Lots of space, 6 p cabin at great, not noisy, location. Swimming pool and playing ground just fine. Unfortunately the Wifi is of really bad quality (not even possible to access an airline website for online check in, despite trying at various locations at the camping and at various times).
Aug 12, 2017
The cabin was as expected as we have stayed at this location before. The grounds and amenities are relatively clean and well- kept!! The staff/customer service was extremely lacking- with the exception of one young girl that seemed to do everything!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals