Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 20, 2017
Our cabin was VERY clean. A door was jammed and when I called they immediately offered an upgrade. Beautiful setting and great location!
Oct 18, 2017
Our reservation was given to another party. We reserved a 2BR (4 adults) instead given small 1 BR w/a bunk room. Suspect that front desk staff were not honest in an effort to cover up someoneâs mistake. Mgr. did eventually move us to a roomier cabin, but still only 1 BR. Said he didnât know how our reservation had been given to someone else, blamed it on the computer system & gave us 1 night f
Oct 18, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic!! I love this place, and love how family oriented it is! Plenty for the kids to do! I have family that are seasonal campers.
Oct 17, 2017
Great time but raining cabin was clean and cozy bathroom pocket door was sticking had to struggle alot to get out
Oct 16, 2017
My kids always have fun at the KOA. We were surrprised by an Octoberfest event during our stay that was so much fun. Safe and fun for all ages.
Oct 10, 2017
Best! As always!!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
As always .... Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time! The trailer space was kind of small compared to other places we have camped before... The bouncing area for the kids was great, they loved it! The water is not drinkable nor should it be used for cooking as it taste metallic! We even gave bottled water to our dog to drink because the taste was horrible. But it was quiet, friendly check in, no issues at all. Thanks
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
This was our 3rd year staying at Koa , as it has become out new annual tradition. We enjoy staying in The deluxe cabin each year. It is very accommodating and cozy. We love all the different activities and meeting new people. We hope to continue our family tradition for many years to come. I will say the Wi-Fi connection could be better.
Oct 03, 2017
The activities and playground are for younger kids. I would recommend things for older kids to do. Like make the mini golf bigger.
Oct 03, 2017
I had family in town from Western, MA and I rented them this cabin. They absolutely loved it!! The cabin is beautiful, spotless, and truly feels like home away from home. They can't wait to come and visit again.
Sep 25, 2017
Cabin was amazingly clean. We had bands of weather from Hurricane Jose and the cabin felt sturdy and safe. The rain on the wood roof was relaxing. Campgrounds were well laid out, bathrooms were clean, staff was sweet and helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins for an extended weekend (Sept. 2017). The cabin was EXTREMELY CLEAN and quite spacious for 4 adults. Even the gas grill was spotless. My only suggestion is to put up privacy screens between cabins as they are really close together. We could see and hear every discussion the neighbors were having and they weren't even being loud.
Sep 20, 2017
We wish they would have a Halloween weekend like other campgrounds! Let the kids dress up and trick or treat at each campsite that wishes to participate
Sep 19, 2017
The cabin was well furnished and clean. We especially enjoyed the fire ring which had benches in a private setting nestled in the trees. Loved it!
Sep 19, 2017
We love it here!
Sep 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The cabin was as described. Clean and very comfortable. The workers at the campground were quick to respond and very friendly.
Sep 15, 2017
Just fabulous we loved it. Great place,clean, friendly,and cozy.
Sep 14, 2017
This is the 2nd stay this summer. Always a good time. The employees are always so friendly and eager to please. I work with the public so I really appreciate that!!! Great job!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Clean and Convenient
Sep 08, 2017
Great cabin. Check in and out, was fast and professional. Staff was friendly, the cabin was spotless and the facilities were immaculate for the amount of people using them. The campground was packed but it was quiet during the specified ours, it was a great place for families.
Sep 08, 2017
We loved staying in the cabin! It was ready for us to begin our experience and making family memories. The camp ground was clean and very family friendly with many activities. Would love to come back here!
Sep 07, 2017
Relaxing and fun
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We have a large group of family and friends who have been camping here on Labor Day for years. Always a great time, fun activities for the kids and the pool is nice. Staff is great. Thanks for another great week-end!
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
The campground was very nice. They are very clean and friendly. We rented a cabin and had two issues that were not acknowledged. 1st our bathroom door was off the track and wouldn't close, I asked for someone to look at it but nothing was even done. 2nd was we had a power surge due to the use of the ac/heater that burned up our phone cords and the hair dryer. Front office just said "oh well".
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Was nice but jumping pillow had leak and my children were upset
Sep 04, 2017
Was very disappointed that a regular grill was not provided with our cabin. We have stayed in Koa cabins all over the country and have always had a grill available. When I turned in the key and mentioned the lack of a grill he said they only were provided for the deluxe cabins. No where on the description on the web site did it mention no grill provided. Also parking was bad.
Sep 03, 2017
I stayed at koa cape cod, last week i loved it the kids loved it.they had a couple of jumpys,a life size checker board game , parks for the kids volley ball, it was very nice i will be going back once a year,thank you so much we had a great time.
Sep 01, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
People running it were nice/friendly but they got our reservation wrong and there was no wifi near our cabin. Good location for exploring the area and clean.
Sep 01, 2017
A quiet cabin and clean grounds. Was a bonus to see a staff member that we met in Utah two summers ago!
Aug 31, 2017
Loved the location. I was there for the Green Day concert. I wasn't informed when switching dates that I wasn't put into a basic cabin without a mini fridge but luckily i had a cooler with not much refrigerator stuff. I wish there was a standup charcoal grill to use rather than using the grate over the camp fire. Plus the mattress was uncomfortable.
Aug 30, 2017
Campground clean and well maintained. Cabin very clean, but cramped. Linens clean and replaced when needed. Cabin displayed was not the cabin we got. Trash picked up regularly. However, no bike rentals, no evening entertainment or movies for kids as listed. Reservation page did not state that amenities listed, or cabin layouts do not apply to all campgrounds, which is very misleading.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
It was our first KOA stay and we loved it. Can't wait to do it again!
Aug 28, 2017
It was amazing and a very clean camp and the staff was so nice! !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I wasn't happy to find out I didn't have a stove in the cabin or even if I had my own I couldn't use it in the cabin, this ruined my cooking plans !! Could use the very nice grill outside the cabin, well it was so darn hot all week you hardly stand to be outside an there were no trees for shade around our patio / grill area! Been to other Koa 's an had a wonderful time ! Not happy!
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for a week while visiting various sites in MA. Would stay closer to Cape Cod if we went again, but the campground was great. Friendly staff, clean cabin, lots of stuff to keep the kids busy.
Aug 25, 2017
Had a nice time. Few activities were slightly run down looking, but my kids enjoyed it reguardless.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals