Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Looking forward to seeing you when we open on May 25, 2020!

Learn More
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2019
My grandsons love going to your campground. There is so much for them to do. The grounds are clean and the facilities are spotless. Thank you for another fun weekend.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Had reservations for 4 nights. Then had truck problems and called to move dates. They were very accommodating to move my dates.
Sep 23, 2019
Lots of campers. Very Polite staff. Very clean surroundings. Very family oriented. This would be the place to stay w/children. Pet friendly.
Sep 22, 2019
We've stayed here many times and some have been for extended stays. We really like this park , the staff and the other campers. We often recommend the park.
Sep 21, 2019
The best KOA we've stayed in to date.
Sep 21, 2019
Woman that checked us in was not very friendly. Lot, for my 40 foot RV, was nowhere close to level. Sewage dump for that lot was uphill. Ruts in the road from rain storms that clearly needed repair.
Sep 21, 2019
Barking dog behind us the first day or two but after they left it was perfect from then on
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
Sep 20, 2019
First time with our new camper and to this campground. Amazing staff, very helpful. Grounds were immaculate and well staffed. Our patio site was wonderful. Already booked or next summer and put our name on waiting list for a seasonal stay. LOVED IT
Sep 19, 2019
Sep 19, 2019
La prise d’eau de notre site était loin de l’entrée électrique de sorte que je ne pouvais m’y raccorder. Les douches auraient besoin d’un peu plus d’amour.... , plus d’espace pour s’habiller et surtout plus de crochets et une tablette seraient très appréciés
Sep 18, 2019
Always a Great time!!!
Sep 18, 2019
Pleasantly surprised. Clean, extremely friendly staff and very easy to speak with. Any issue was handled very politely and pleasantly.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 17, 2019
cabin DC 8, needs the floor entering the full bedroom fixed, otherwise a beautiful camping ground and staff
Sep 17, 2019
Our stay was wonderful and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend staying with them anytime �
Sep 17, 2019
As always a great stay and this time rented a golf cart and we’ll be doing that agin see you in October
Sep 17, 2019
The staff very friendly and camp sites good size for 34 footer
Sep 17, 2019
Nice cabin nice park and very quiet nice staff
Sep 17, 2019
Campground was clean and well run. The washroom needed some TLC. A lot of old and broken HW. Sites were rather tight.
Sep 17, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
The internet was non-existent, but the grounds were nice.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
My go too campsite anytime, great staff, awesome entertainment and very friendly and relaxing atmosphere.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 16, 2019
Out stay was great as always.. I will say we stayed in DC 2 and the road in front of it was recently paved and people were flying down it. There should be a speed bump there
Sep 16, 2019
My original reservation showed a total of $250 for the weekend and vkr discount of $15 and VKR Appreciation Weekend discount of $100 with estimated total of $135.00 minus deposit of $75.00 and balance should have come to $60 not $100. I went back Saturday and they gave me an additional $$7.50 . Still don’t understand why the difference.
Sep 16, 2019
Campground very clean, activities for children and staff was very friendly
Sep 16, 2019
Kinda loud. And site was far from the bathroom. Bathroom wasn't cleaned well.
Sep 16, 2019
Excellent weekend. The staff and campground itself are both fantastic.
Sep 16, 2019
Trop cher pour pas grand chose, terrain vraiment bas de gamme et la la fameuse fin de semaine koa une nuit gratuite, et bien il me charge une nuit a 150% pour m en credite une ordinaire,!!??
Sep 16, 2019
So much noise, even after midnight!! Dogs barking all the time and running around unleashed. Absolutely no surveillance. Not a pleasant experience at all.
Sep 16, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Great place for a family. It was not the best KOA we have stayed at, but it was the most expensive. I think you pay for location and attractions for kids at this KOA.
Sep 15, 2019
Sep 15, 2019
Without a doubt, the nicest KOA I’ve ever been to, and I’ve been to a lot. I would recommend it to anyone in any state.
Sep 15, 2019
Tent sight. Very quiet with clean restrooms. Staff was very polite And helpful
Sep 15, 2019
As always great place to stay. Well run, great staff, lots of kids activities
Sep 14, 2019
Stayed in a pull thru site. Needed to level the motorhome a fair amount. The grounds were nice, clean and had a great play area for the kids. Bathhouse was dated, needed more clothes hooks and at least a small bench in the shower stall. Definitely would stay there again. Stayed in a motorhome, pulling a toad.
Sep 14, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
very clean ,nicely organized RV park.All the toys a family needs.Very clean restrooms and showers.Good sized sites most shaded.We will be back.
Sep 11, 2019
Very kid friendly, sites were very close. Nice shade with mature
Sep 11, 2019
Always a great stay the campground is great and the staff is always helpful and friendly
Sep 10, 2019
Sep 10, 2019
Wonderful stay as always. Love the patio sites. Only suggestion since it is such a great family park would be to perhaps consider putting in a second pool. What's there is pretty small for the number of sites available.
Mar 03, 2020
Awesome want to go again.
- Heather on Google
May 12, 2020
Stayed for 2 nights to visit Boston for the day. Took Uber to the train station and rode train in. Really easy and recommend that. Kids loved riding the train in. Quiet in the part of the park we are in, but it is a busy park. Pay for the upgraded spots.
- SCBurf on Trip Advisor
Feb 10, 2020
Holiday Lights! Was a blast. Now I want to camp there.
- Rich Butters on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.