Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2017
Night we arrived was "DJ night" and for two hours the campground felt like a nightclub. The next morning my husband had an unpleasant interaction with the staff patrolling the grounds who said that he couldn't let my husband use an axe at the early hour of 8 am because people were complaining. He mocked my husband and asked him if he had ever been camping before. Cold water in showers 3 times!!
Aug 11, 2017
did not use the bathrooms/showers. had stayed in many KOAs with our travel trailer. this KOA was the cleanest and best maintained. 2 dog runs. there was 2 bounce pillows and two playgrounds. there was also two short hiking trails w/ dog poops bags on hand. playgrounds and heated pool were well maintained. help with our water avail at 9pm. had a lot of workers taking care of place
Aug 11, 2017
Staff was helpful. Campground was pleasant. Had a problem one night with a noisy nearby rv group. I called the number listed at 12:20 am, spoke to a staff member and a staff member came immediately. Problem resolved. Very family, group, and pet oriented. Clean bathrooms and laundry.
Aug 10, 2017
Stay was great as always. Just didn't like how employees come by at midnight to put out the fire. Must be something new because that didn't happen last year.
Aug 10, 2017
Great friendly family atmousephere . Reasonably priced. Clean campground friendly staff.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Had a great time staff was great and kenny was the best as always
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed with a group of 18, various ages. Had a wonderful experience can't wait until next year
Aug 10, 2017
My stay was great up until the night before I checked out.. I was on a rv site and all of a sudden next to me there was an rv and 5 tents set up across the next two sites with a ton of people! We would've probably stayed longer but instead went to another local camp ground.... the amount of people staying next to us was ridiculous! I seen employees driving by constantly and nothing was done
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Campground was well maintained. Bathrooms, pool and common areas were clean. Staff was friendly. Wifi was erratic. Would definitely come back.
Aug 10, 2017
We had an amazing time. Everything was great. I like the way everything is organized and clean. It's just amazing.
Aug 10, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. It cute and comfy. Just enough space for parents and two children. Things and activities for the kids to do. Wish I had a outdoor rinse sink.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Great experience for first time campers. We stayed in a deluxe cabin, great spot and KOA provides towels, dishes, grill and fire pit.
Aug 09, 2017
Only issue our cabin bathroom door didn't close all the way, we have stayed her 3 times, very nice KOA, very clean and quiet!
Aug 09, 2017
Kids enjoyed all the activities.
Aug 09, 2017
like everything in Massachusetts it is overpriced, but for this price you expect all listed items to work properly and the grounds to be either rock or grass. The cable TV never worked and was told the lines were run under the camp fire pits and were burnt up. Next the internet wasn't working for the first 2 days. after that it would drop out.
Aug 09, 2017
Every morning when I went to shower the showers was ice cold! Pool was closed at least 4 times every time we tried to go in it. People were up partying all night kept us up! Deffinatly was not able to enjoy our stay. The lady at the office knew nothing everytime we would go in to ask a question. Mini golf area very old and broken down.
Aug 09, 2017
We stayed as a stopping point on our way down from Bar Harbor. We got in late and left early in the morning but it looked like a fun place to stay. We will use this as a stopping point again next year. Thank you
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
I don't use this KOA as a bed for my tourism in the area. I use it for experiencing the whole place. Your horizontal jump pit is very dirty. Bathrooms were ok. Your mini golf needs to be demolished and rebuilt.
Aug 09, 2017
Was very unhappy with the site. IT was all dirt right across from the dumpster. For what people pay we do not feel it was worth it at all. WHen it rained all you did was drag in mud into our new RV. WE were not the only ones that were unhappy with dirt surrounding us.
Aug 08, 2017
Our stay at your KOA was very enjoyable. We rented a deluxe cabin for 8 and with the 8 of us is was a bit tight, but we are used to that. It would have been better if there was another bathroom in the cabin. We did find some cobwebs in the bathroom, but other then that the cabin was pretty clean.The people were very friendly. We also enjoyed the miniature golf and the inflatable bounce pad.
Aug 08, 2017
Campsites to close Too dusty Electricity only kept refrigerator at 55 Degrees on 30 amps Had to use propane Staff was congenial Need to update electricity
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time. The thing that is a big deterrent for me going back is the amount of dust/dirt on the sites. Hardly any grass.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was a blast! My wife even lost her phone and someone returned it to lost and found. nice people, new friends and honest campers.
Aug 08, 2017
I had a wonderful stay and my family and I truly did enjoy ourselves.
Aug 08, 2017
Clean and friendly people
Aug 08, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 08, 2017
We had a good time I think there should have been a little more for the kids to do like the crafts etc. The activities are too spread out. Pool was closed for a while one of the days I was there. Stayed in a cabin wicked clean i was very impressed. Grill worked one day next didn't. But they did come to bring another one only issue was so dirty I had to scrub it. So wasn't happy with that
Aug 08, 2017
Upon on arrival we were greeted very friendly and helpful in navigating us around the Boston area. They gave us some helpful hints that we actually used. Our site was located in the back where there appeared to be full time residents but, it was quiet and peaceful. It is a nice park but had dirt driveways and not sure how rain would affect driving conditions within the park.
Aug 08, 2017
What a delightful stay we had at the Boston/Cape Cod KOA!! Everything from the extremely well-kept facilities to the excellent staff at the front desk (thanks specifically to Sean and Ella for being so welcoming, friendly, and helpful upon check-in!!) made our stay a perfect experience. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the area!!
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
This campground is very clean and the staff is friendly. We were displeased about the D.J/loud music that went from 7p-9pm. We have a 2yr old who goes to bed around 7:30/8p. She was over tired and screaming and we could not try to let her rest until it was over. Please consider doing it from 6-8p, out of respect for younger campers. We may not stay here on weekends again otherwise.
Aug 07, 2017
Great place and staff went out of there way to help!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Facilities were good, kept clean. Playground equipment for the kids, especially because of young children in group. Courteous and helpful staff.
Aug 07, 2017
We were not very happy that you put us in front of a dusty road when we were staying 6 nights. Your staff and many other people were zooming by going more than the 5 miles/hr. and sending up dust storms. Also, does anyone check the noise in the evening? Friday night we had people playing loud abnoxious music til past the quiet time. People were playing hard rap music even during the day, not gr
Aug 07, 2017
TRES BEAU CAMPING PROPRE. LE SEUL PROBLEME EST LA CIRCULATION QUI EST TROP RAPIDE SUR LES RUES EN ASPHALTE DANGEREUX SI VOUS AVEZ DE JEUNE ENFANT. POUR LE RESTE MERVEILLEUX
Aug 07, 2017
very pleased, everything was great.
Aug 07, 2017
A lot of things to do! My son enjoyed the jumping pillow and the pool best but he also liked the ice cream social and tie-dying. The site was clean and the personnel were very friendly. I love how they will deliver wood to the site!
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and quiet. Well taken care of. I was a bit upset that it want made clear that the campsite cost only include two people. Most others include four. I wouldn't be unhappy except that this wasn't made clear any where on the website - I didn't know until asking at the desk upon receipt of my bill.
Aug 07, 2017
Loved the deluxe cabin. Gas grill out of propane? No problem. Notified the front desk and within 10 min the tank was replaced. Had some noisy neighbors with kids the first night but that's understandable. My 3 year old daughter loved it! She was afraid of the trampoline, and the pool at first but she did come around. It was great to finally take the dog with us for a vacation! Will do it again!
Aug 07, 2017
Very well maintained camp site, play ground might need some improvement.
Aug 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals