Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2019
We went for a last minute weekend stay and had such a great time! We love all the improvements they are making and can't wait to go back in June and July! We had a small wasp problem, and Melissa came to our rescue right away and took care of the issue! We highly recommend staying in one of their delux cabins, it comes equipped with all the comforts of home.
May 19, 2019
Nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location to explore Boston, Martha’s Vineyard and Cape Cod area.
May 19, 2019
Loved the deluxe cabin. My entire family had a great stay. We are all looking forward to going again. Very clean cabin that was well stocked with supplies. Thanks for a wonderful visit.
May 19, 2019
Campground was clean well maintained The only complaint is that wifi was nonexistent and I was given a card with a phone number to call for service and never received a response The staff should have made sure wifi was working instead of just passing out a card
May 18, 2019
A little to close to main road , trucks were a little too noisy at nite but other wise a good stay
May 17, 2019
Unfortunately it rained during our stay and there was nothing for the kids to do
May 17, 2019
Early in the season when I stayed so nothing like the pool or anything was open but overall nice campground
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
I been camping at koa for years. I notice you been doing alot of positive changes. I walked noticed the ladies room first and cable in the kabin. Also when the cops, etc was there. You all did get job handeling it. Will stay there again for sure
May 17, 2019
As always it was a great weekend, the staff is excellent and the sites are very nice
May 17, 2019
Very nice people. Clean facility. Very small, un-private sites
May 17, 2019
We love it there. Very friendly and accommodating. Have a lot to offer for kids . It’s very clean and we love that they patrol the area and pick up the trash in the morning. We just bought our camper and have told everyone how much we love it. It has become our go to camp ground.
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
The water shut off valve was very hard to control and the sewer pipe was broken and didn’t have a cover. Site 313
May 15, 2019
Fun things scheduled for the little kids. Loved our deluxe cabin privately situated and looking forward to the new improved park area.
May 14, 2019
May 14, 2019
Everyone was so awesome there can’t wait to go back. Sites were perfectly clean and even though it rained my whole time it was awesome
May 14, 2019
Love KOA Best Campground to stay at, very family including dog Friendly. Can’t wait to go Back!! �
May 14, 2019
May 13, 2019
Too expensive! It was a nice place with decent pricing but this year has gotten ridiculous! Unfortunately we won’t be back, along with 5 other campers we camp with
May 13, 2019
We had a great time!
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
For the most part it was very nice. There was a dog in the camper next door that barked incessantly. We thought about reporting it but noticed that a lot of campers were stopping by over there and all were probably frequent campers there. At that point we thought it would be useless to make a complaint. If we come back we will definitely request to be in a different area.
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Excellent stay as usual been a regular for about 15 years the only complaint or disappointment I had was the old middle playground being re-done without giving notice the only notice advised was AT the campsite itself. Not online or anything. So it was upsetting to see the playground that I grew up playing on under construction and having to stare at that all weekend, imagine if I had my kid....
May 13, 2019
Absolutely beautiful campground with great family adventures. The location is perfect for going into Boston. The staff is very friendly and helpful for travelers that are new to the area.
May 13, 2019
May 10, 2019
Didn't mind being in the back 40 as we were able to get satellite service, but there was a serious water leak when we were hooked up, fortunately we had plenty of water on board. Also the sewer hookup was not accessable other than that a nice campground!
May 08, 2019
I wasn’t to happy that when I arrived to the camp I resisted the basket ball court and play ground closest to my cannon was demolished for repairs I was pretty upset I think that is something I should have been warned about before dating my stay for that weekend because I probably would have picked a later date once the park and basket ball court was finished it was pretty inconvenient
May 05, 2019
It was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be returning.
May 04, 2019
Washrooms and showers were reasonably nice and usually clean. No problems. Used laundry room before departing. Employees were courteous and helpful whenever we engaged them. Camp store was somewhat under stocked, but still found a few items of interest.
May 04, 2019
Close proximity to lots to do. Had a great time
May 02, 2019
Easy check in, they had just what we wanted, and they were super nice! Good people and good experience!
May 02, 2019
Apr 24, 2019
Very friendly staff, family oriented campground!
Apr 21, 2019
Great campground good management well taken care of
Apr 21, 2019
We feel the Wi-Fi needs improvement,and TV channel selection,and stations kept going in and out.Campground is well run,and the staff,who checked us in were very nice.
Apr 21, 2019
Apr 20, 2019
Great customer service but nothing was going on. School vacation week and no jumpy, no activities, construction leading to no basketball court or playground. We were hoping for more to do on site. If you’re open in April, I believe you should be fully functioning
Apr 19, 2019
Great relaxing atmosphere for families to come together and get away from life’s craziness. Staff is always great, cabins are always clean and we wouldn’t go anywhere else other than KOA to camp.
Apr 18, 2019
We had a great time! The cabin was clean and well equipped. The only complaint is that we ran out of hot water in the shower after about one minute. Otherwise, it was nice stay! Will definitely be back.
Apr 18, 2019
There was nothing open for my granddaughter, not even the big air bag.not to mention that a late cancel last year when they were giving rain and 60mph winds were told it was fine and put the two deposits on hold towards stays this year only to be told they weren't going to honor that when i arrived this Monday. not happy with this place at all
Apr 17, 2019
Staff is courteous and helpful. Campground was clean and well kept
Apr 17, 2019
Apr 16, 2019
This was our first time here we loved the camp ground. Very clean bathrooms and the grounds were also very clean, Staff were very friendly, they took their time going over activies .We took our 2 dogs on nice long walks, The dogs loved the doggy play area. We stayed the long weekend( Patriots day). We are planning on coming back in the fall this year. Thank you, Debbie and Stephen, Peanut &Molly
Apr 16, 2019
Nice and quiet.
Apr 16, 2019
Clean. Beautiful setting. great water pressure. nice tv channel selection
Apr 14, 2019
Everything was excellent and we enjoyed our stay immensely. But one individual who went above and beyond in making our stay one of a kind was Rebecca. Her attention to detail and her remarkably welcoming personality made me feel like part of a family. I will never forget how much she made me feel at home. KOA is lucky to have a person of her quality. Thank you very much
Jul 16, 2019
Dislocated my legs on the big trampoline
- Brennan Gleason on Google
Jul 10, 2019
Stayed almost a week, have a 43’ motor home. The site was a pull through with plenty of room for my Toad. Great pool and activities for children. This is definitely a family friendly campground. Very close to cape cod and all the things to do on the cape. Would defiantly stay here again
- ChiefM55 on Trip Advisor
Jul 09, 2019
If it wasnt for the rude girl behind the counter I would have given 5 stars. Even her coworker noticed and apologised to me for her behavior.
- Steve Brenton on Google