Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2017
Campground clean and well maintained. Cabin very clean, but cramped. Linens clean and replaced when needed. Cabin displayed was not the cabin we got. Trash picked up regularly. However, no bike rentals, no evening entertainment or movies for kids as listed. Reservation page did not state that amenities listed, or cabin layouts do not apply to all campgrounds, which is very misleading.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Unlike the Virginia Beach KOA this location was VERY attentive to requests and the staff was very friendly and really seemed to care. The sites were cleaned after each camper left, the staff made rounds to collect trash and would inquire as to how things were going during the stay. There were 2 enclosed dog play areas which was nice. We liked this location and will be returning in the future.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
We had a very relaxing time. My grandson enjoyed panning for "gold". We had to go out and get a jar to put all of his gems and sharks' teeth in.
Aug 30, 2017
Had a great time
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Nice campground with a lot of activities for families... this campground is a great location if exploring the Boston and surrounding area....sites are a little close but manageable....we would stay here again
Aug 29, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 29, 2017
Fantastic personal service. Special thanks to MO and Sean for giving great recommendations and directions prior to our arrival (via e-mail and in person) upon arrival. Campground was very clean, great restrooms/showers! We will definitely plan to return.
Aug 29, 2017
It was our first KOA stay and we loved it. Can't wait to do it again!
Aug 28, 2017
We stay with you a lot as the location is convenient and we store our motorhome with you which is great. We rented a cabin and site this past stay and unfortunately the person who rented the cabin the day before did not return key to office. We were held up on getting into the cabin before going to our event and had to deal with moving in at 1:30 a.m. Other than that Great Place to stay..
Aug 28, 2017
It's a great place. My kids had lots of fun. I had the opportunity to see one of their cabins...so cute. The campground was clean and well kept. The water was warm and clean. They have a train that goes around twice a day. My spouse got to play horseshoes, which he won ð And the 2 jumpies were a big hit with the kids
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great spot, friendly staff easy access to the ground very quiet at night and easy to get to Boston and the Cape. Wifi was good enough to check mail. Will go back.
Aug 28, 2017
It was amazing and a very clean camp and the staff was so nice! !!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great campground! The activities were nice, the facilities were clean, and the staff was very nice and helpful. The check out time of 11am seems a bit early but otherwise we really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 28, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, but if the park doesn't want to or can't provide internet strong enough for streaming, provide an outside service we can purchase for stronger internet options. The Philadelphia KOA did that and it was a great option.
Aug 28, 2017
It was fairly noisy the first night, but quiet hours were observed at 10 and fires were out by midnight. Lots of activities for the kids and fun on the jumping pad and train!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Pretty park BUT, children and adults constantly walking through our sites to the point it was hard to park when returning from dinner. This was ignored by the KOA workers that were speeding around in their carts. In addition when we made these reservetions there was no mention of a concert going on that night. We were parked right next to the stage and the music was excessively loud. Won't return.
Aug 27, 2017
Not big rig friendly. Tight turns and trees make it difficult to park big rigs. We were traveling with a group who had reservations but one of our units was forced to park next to the dumpsters because a pop up was in their space.
Aug 27, 2017
Everything went well for me. I was actually there on business in Boston. I was a little disappointed in the amount of sand that got in my coach. Some more stone on the sites would have helped. I do love KOA for traveling.
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you
Aug 27, 2017
WiFi not operable and roads not paved
Aug 27, 2017
Great place to stay
Aug 27, 2017
This was an o.k. place. Campsites very close together; significant road noise from very busy highway; major dust everywhere (although to be totally fair it was very dry in the area when we were there.)
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Alt, schmutzig, zu teuer, nie mehr!!!!
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I wasn't happy to find out I didn't have a stove in the cabin or even if I had my own I couldn't use it in the cabin, this ruined my cooking plans !! Could use the very nice grill outside the cabin, well it was so darn hot all week you hardly stand to be outside an there were no trees for shade around our patio / grill area! Been to other Koa 's an had a wonderful time ! Not happy!
Aug 26, 2017
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for a week while visiting various sites in MA. Would stay closer to Cape Cod if we went again, but the campground was great. Friendly staff, clean cabin, lots of stuff to keep the kids busy.
Aug 26, 2017
It was a great stay, nice sites, and the employees were great! My daughter's had a lemonade stand and many of the workers stopped to purchased the lemonade! Great customer service over the top! We are already going back in 2 weeks!
Aug 25, 2017
Had a nice time. Few activities were slightly run down looking, but my kids enjoyed it reguardless.
Aug 25, 2017
We had a very good time
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nice family camping atmosphere. Great customer service. Sean provided great information of the Cape Cod area. Facilities were very nice and clean. We were within driving range of family who lived just outside of Boston and we also drove in to Boston to see Old Ironside.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
awesome - great facilities and helpful staff
Aug 24, 2017
I went with my fiance and family for a weekend. We all had a great time. It was our first time camping all together. We enjoyed playing horseshoes, walking around the camp, the pool was great and everyone there was friendly. I would definitely recommend.
Aug 24, 2017
Staff very helpful and responsive to our needs. Site was easy to level RV. On the other hand, we were told the our selected site was good and popular however it was in a wooded area and have to remove the sap from the roof and sides, a good day of work returning home . We believe that this inconvenience should be mentioned on the site description of the campground web site.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice cabin, but the mattresses were very thin, making for restless sleep. The amenities were good, except for the Wi-Fi coverage. The Wi-Fi did not work at all, which is a huge draw back. Bathrooms were pretty clean and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice pool, poor wifi
Aug 24, 2017
The heated pool was nice. RV's are packed in tightly. Not a bit of privacy so, hope you get along with your neighbors. They charge $7 per person for anyone who comes to see you! Whether it be all day or 10 minutes! I asked "You mean, for my son-inlaw to come and just say hi, it's $7?" From a young girl "Yes ma'am" with ATTITUDE!! Pass thru 1 night, ok. Longer, think twice. Kids love it!
Aug 24, 2017
Great place for activities for the family. Only down sides were to many golf carts, site was uneven and sewer connection was as high as trailer connection so didn't use it.
Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyable except the barking dogs. KOA staff should be more diligent about tending to the annoyance of the barking dogs. Campers without animals should not have to deal with this issue.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals