Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Camp and explore gorgeous Cape Cod!

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 07, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful grounds.
Oct 07, 2019
Very pleasant check in process. Very nice campground. Impressed with the array of cabins and sites.
Oct 07, 2019
The staff was very helpful
Oct 07, 2019
Great..I wish there was an indoor rec hall for the kids or indoor pool.
Oct 07, 2019
Had to leave a day early because my heater stopped working. Campground is always nice, no problems there.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Shame that the pool closed so early in the season.
Oct 07, 2019
The site we had due to rain was very muddy with tree branches fallin on our rv.
Oct 07, 2019
Staff was VERY Friendly. However, the sites were stacked on top of each other and VERY expensive. I'd never stay here again.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
We stayed while visiting the Boston and Cape Cod area, The staff and facilities were excellent. We had a serious mechanical problem develop over the weekend and RV services were not available since there was a Patriots home game. The staff got the tool I needed and this allowed me to fix the problem - my gray water tank fell off - and get the system back in service.
Oct 05, 2019
Nice campground, good park amenities, their wo-fi connection was awful despite being told they would call the provider to check it.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice very clean and the staff very kind and very good.
Oct 05, 2019
The stay was excellent. The check in was seamless. The cabin was clean and absolutely perfect!! We loved the campground and will definitely return.
Oct 05, 2019
Great location. Very well maintained. Spacious sites. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
The people in the office very upbeat, kind, helpful. The camp is clean. Bathrooms clean. Firewood a little pricier (not outrageous)than you would find outside of camp, however, the convenience of them delivering is well worth it..we had an issue with our grill in the evening and someone responded in 15 min Truly cannot say enough good about this campsite. Kudos to them!
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Very nice park with good access to Plymouth. Staff where friendly and helpful. Well maintained with plenty of room for big rigs.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Wifi was nonexistant.
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Well we had reservations for sat to Monday which we pay for Monday so we can stay later on sunday..we arrived sat but we where early about 1 hr and I was charged 25.00 dollars extra for arriving a little earlies to be able to go to the sight.. that was a little disappointing.
Oct 02, 2019
Great area and people
Oct 02, 2019
Nice patio with furniture and a swing
Oct 02, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Always great. See you soon
Sep 30, 2019
Nice campground - close to Plymouth. Some sites are a little tough to get into. When we reserved our site on the KOA website it said it was a back-in site, but when we got there they told us it was a pull-thru so check with the campground. KOA needs to update the site descriptions - but ours was a nice site and we'll stay there again!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice park. Clean and well kept. Staff was efficient and friendly. Only negative was unlevel spaces in Highlands portion of Park. Was a little more work than I like to level up 44 ft motorhome. Other than that, I would recommend.
Sep 30, 2019
People were nice, but the campsite was very dirty.
Sep 30, 2019
It is a great place to relax. Everything was perfect.
Sep 29, 2019
Your KOA is one the best we have stayed at and I can't think of anything that I would change. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Sep 29, 2019
Super clean and accommodating, friendly service, convenient to area attractions including train to Boston, close to Plymouth.
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice Campground. Camped here in a 44 feet 5th wheel. Had a premium pull through site. Interior roads a good. Easy to maneuver a big rigs.
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
Sep 28, 2019
A little short but very pleasant as all our KOA visits.
Sep 27, 2019
Friendly people, very clean, beautiful location!would definitely stay again!
Sep 27, 2019
We stayed at this KOA as it was in between Cape Cod and Boston - the two places that we had come to visit. The staff was very friendly - recommending good seafood restaurants and also suggesting that we not drive into Boston, but rather take the train. This latter recommendation ended up being the best one, as we witnessed first hand the traffic jambs from the train.
Sep 24, 2019
Sep 24, 2019
Pretty setting, staff was very helpful.
Sep 24, 2019
The campground was very crowded and sites were really on top of each other. We found fellow campers to be rude..cutting through sites, driving golf carts to park on our site (and not moving when asked), letting children run unattended. We could hear the main road from our site at the front of the campground. The staff were friendly. Not our favorite KOA or campground at all.
Sep 23, 2019
Cabin was very clean & organized. However, we noticed that the floors, although swept. Were filthy. We had to wear socks due to the grime. Also ceiling fans/blades need to be dusted.
Sep 23, 2019
My grandsons love going to your campground. There is so much for them to do. The grounds are clean and the facilities are spotless. Thank you for another fun weekend.
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Sep 23, 2019
Had reservations for 4 nights. Then had truck problems and called to move dates. They were very accommodating to move my dates.
Sep 23, 2019
Lots of campers. Very Polite staff. Very clean surroundings. Very family oriented. This would be the place to stay w/children. Pet friendly.
Nov 11, 2019
Fun, easy, friendly.
- Patricia Becker on Google
Nov 18, 2019
Very convenient location for the cape
- Woof Woofer on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.