Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2017
Once again, we had a great stay!! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Grounds and facilities were super clean!! Dave Hanlon
Oct 10, 2017
Great fun, great memories. Thank you from the Barreira Family
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Beautiful campground. We enjoyed 5 weekends of relaxation. Will definitely be back next spring.
Oct 10, 2017
love fall camping !
Oct 10, 2017
Booked 3 sites for my family, they screwed that up from day 1, charging the wrong credit cards for each site and unable to give refunds. The campground is LOUD and packed full of seasonal campers who do as they please while the KOA staff just speeds by on their golf carts. Children playing on the playground at 10pm screaming while their parents partied, smoked marijuana and shot off fireworks.
Oct 10, 2017
Great place to relax and have fun love it
Oct 10, 2017
As always .... Thank you!
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
We had a great time! The trailer space was kind of small compared to other places we have camped before... The bouncing area for the kids was great, they loved it! The water is not drinkable nor should it be used for cooking as it taste metallic! We even gave bottled water to our dog to drink because the taste was horrible. But it was quiet, friendly check in, no issues at all. Thanks
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful in advice about commuter train.
Oct 09, 2017
Very loud even though was in the back where it was suppose to be quite. The last night there after 10:00pm either fire crackers or a gun was fired several times. Park did not look very well kept.
Oct 09, 2017
Office and staff very friendly and helpful. Campground is kid friendly we had our 4 year old grand daughter with us and she enjoyed playground etc.
Oct 09, 2017
Noisy parties, dogs running loose
Oct 08, 2017
Terribly wifi and cable. Told them about the cable and they said they would have someone check it which I guess didn't happen.
Oct 08, 2017
It was grate
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Sites were muddy when it rained and we were put in the area where the workers were staying the park needs work on the camp sites and leaving we had to move several pot plants from the site next to us
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Good location for what we were doing although campground needs a lot of work. I understand it has just become a KOA and is being updated.
Oct 07, 2017
Staff very helpful
Oct 07, 2017
Great staff. Nice people. Tight space but it works. Staff checked on us even after we got parked.
Oct 06, 2017
This KOA campground was well maintained and the employees were very helpful. Great place to stay to have access to Boston, Plymouth and other areas of interest. We took the train to Boston and used the subway in Boston.
Oct 05, 2017
Pretty perfect, except for a chained basset hound and fireworks one night.
Oct 05, 2017
Pleasant
Oct 05, 2017
Very nice campground but sites were a little tight. Lots if activities available for kids.
Oct 04, 2017
This was our 3rd year staying at Koa , as it has become out new annual tradition. We enjoy staying in The deluxe cabin each year. It is very accommodating and cozy. We love all the different activities and meeting new people. We hope to continue our family tradition for many years to come. I will say the Wi-Fi connection could be better.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
The activities and playground are for younger kids. I would recommend things for older kids to do. Like make the mini golf bigger.
Oct 03, 2017
Great stay! Love this place!
Oct 03, 2017
I had family in town from Western, MA and I rented them this cabin. They absolutely loved it!! The cabin is beautiful, spotless, and truly feels like home away from home. They can't wait to come and visit again.
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly staff. Lot to do in the area. Nice to have fire rings on each rv site. I thought the fee for the dryer was high, $2.00, use to paying $1.25. We would come back if back in the area again. Thank-you
Oct 02, 2017
Stayed 4 days, staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were very clean
Oct 02, 2017
It was fine, the weather was the only bad thing which no one can control !!! Thank you
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend, but I think because we booked late we ended up between the kids play area and the dog park. We have a Hybrid camper and found it quite noisy. That did not deter us from having a good weekend. The campground had all the amenities including a pool and a store. Great location for visiting Plymouth and surrounding areas. Thank you.
Oct 01, 2017
Staff was helpful, location is good for accessing the cape. We enjoyed our time there. Sites are level and good sized. Wifi ok, cable not so much. But I would stay there again
Oct 01, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 01, 2017
Great service, helped us find our way into Boston and the Cape. Excellent facilities, lovely people.
Oct 01, 2017
We broke down only 3 traffic lights from them . My husband unhooked our tow vehicle and went to this KOA. They loaned us a fuel can and also provided us with diesel fuel. They also gave us a warm welcome when we finally arrived. Great location will definitely stay here again!
Sep 30, 2017
Our camp was set right next to the highway. Loud and annoying. Wish someone would have bother to tell us. At that time of the year, why bother not pleasing the few who just stop by.
Sep 30, 2017
excellent KOA but since we don't tow , it would have been nice to have more open spots to get satellite and wifi was frustrating...
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Dog off leash charged us at night. Doberman very aggressive.
Sep 29, 2017
It was nice. Staff is friendly and accommodating. we witnessed a few incidents between other campers which was a bit unsettling. Overall it is well run and clean.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We arrived on Thursday (9/21/17 The site we were on was 258. Our Neighbors on SITE 259 had there Fire ring very close to our 35 foot Travel Trailer . It rained for 48hrs so the wood was wet. The smoke was coming in our trailer. Outside black SMOKE, the old man refused to move Fire Ring .He was squirting Lighter Fluid on it. Flames were 3 feet high. Forced to leave for our safety .Foul Lang,
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Always a great time
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals