Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2017
if was very nice staying in there delux cabins ,they are very comfortable and convenient love going there .
Oct 21, 2017
Friendly informative staff. Grounds well maintained restrooms nice and clean
Oct 21, 2017
the grounds was clean nicely kept the staff at the deck acted like their time was more important than anyone else
Oct 21, 2017
Campsites were nothing but dirt. On water they were running 3 to 4 campsites off of one water source. Had problems with our cable TV. Roads within the campground were full of potholes. All staff that we encountered were unfriendly. Worst KOA we have ever stayed in.
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice TRhe onky issue was the poor WiFi
Oct 20, 2017
Our cabin was VERY clean. A door was jammed and when I called they immediately offered an upgrade. Beautiful setting and great location!
Oct 20, 2017
Nice staff. Very helpful. Good location to go into Boston and Cape Cod. Noisy on the weekend. The seasonal campers next to us partied until well after midnight both Friday and Saturday nights.
Oct 20, 2017
needs to clean up stayed here 3-4 times thought it was looking trashy had to pick up garbage on site also needs gravel on the roads and sites when it rains everything get to be a mess
Oct 19, 2017
We had a fun stay at Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Both at the campgrounds and sightseeing in the area!
Oct 19, 2017
Great spot for enjoying Acadia National Park and lobster! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
This is a great place for active kids. There is a jump pad, mini golf, train, and a few playgrounds.As for any suggestions - maybe more activities (ie...concerts, DJ, movie nights, magician,bingo, theme weekends...etc). I know you do some of these already and they have been great. The staff is very friendly! We will see you next spring. Keep up the great work! Perfect spot for site seeing in MA.
Oct 19, 2017
A nice campground, wooded and sunny sites. Facilities are clean. Convenient location to Plymouth and Cape Cod excursions. Only two negatives... the dumpsters for trash were not obvious (we couldnât find any), and the wifi signal was terrible. Maybe consider some kind of booster?
Oct 18, 2017
Noisy at night
Oct 18, 2017
Our reservation was given to another party. We reserved a 2BR (4 adults) instead given small 1 BR w/a bunk room. Suspect that front desk staff were not honest in an effort to cover up someoneâs mistake. Mgr. did eventually move us to a roomier cabin, but still only 1 BR. Said he didnât know how our reservation had been given to someone else, blamed it on the computer system & gave us 1 night f
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic!! I love this place, and love how family oriented it is! Plenty for the kids to do! I have family that are seasonal campers.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very friendly and accomadating.
Oct 18, 2017
Broken beer bottle and dirty sewer gloves on site upon arrival obviously not cleaned before arrival. Octoberfest was fun and family friendly.
Oct 18, 2017
It was excellent per usual. Nice place to be all the time. Octoberfest was fun even tho the weather did cooperate. Love KOA in Middleboro. Anyone can have a great time. Friendly staff plus very helpful with anything. Mo, Kenny & Paul go out of their way to make it a great stay.
Oct 18, 2017
Very enjoyable 4 nights. Mo was very helpful and appreciated being able to change our site. Will be back.
Oct 18, 2017
WE love it here tons of memories fun great people
Oct 17, 2017
Great time but raining cabin was clean and cozy bathroom pocket door was sticking had to struggle alot to get out
Oct 17, 2017
Lots of activities great staff. The only problem was the cable did not work and I was not the only one with that problem.
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Great place, very friendly service
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Beautiful place , lots to do, It's so nice that we're gonna be doing season next year
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
great we are a Mass Good Sam chapter 12 families attending a great event Every day a great day at Boston K.0.A
Oct 16, 2017
Had a very nice 3 days. Site was level which helped with setting up. I would book again.
Oct 16, 2017
My kids always have fun at the KOA. We were surrprised by an Octoberfest event during our stay that was so much fun. Safe and fun for all ages.
Oct 16, 2017
good time but quite time was not inforced. sat. night loud noise up to midnight.
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent. Rebooked another stay for November before closing for season.
Oct 16, 2017
Excellent location for S.E. Mass & Cape Cod. Neat and clean. Friendly staff. Excellent utilities.
Oct 16, 2017
loved the October festival !
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Very clean , the best people, the entertainment or activities were great may even go back one last time before closing but definitely will be back next year
Oct 16, 2017
The water was brown.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
I called direct for reservations and they were very accommodating. I arrived and the check was great. .We did not do a lot of "activities" or used a lot of the facilities at the camp ground, but they looked good. The site that I was on was a good size. It was very uneven , We were able to level the trailer with blocks. Over all we would go back.
Oct 15, 2017
I have a family of 4 and we lone KOA for camping and diy tie.
Oct 15, 2017
We always have a wonderful time at KOA. Great campground with great people.
Oct 15, 2017
Very pleasant, quiet, nice people
Oct 15, 2017
Love it here, excellent memories great family fun :) Coming back next year :)
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff were friendly and took time to answer any questions we may have had. It is a very pretty campground, especially for one with so many sites.
Oct 14, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals