Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2017
The activities and playground are for younger kids. I would recommend things for older kids to do. Like make the mini golf bigger.
Oct 03, 2017
Great stay! Love this place!
Oct 03, 2017
I had family in town from Western, MA and I rented them this cabin. They absolutely loved it!! The cabin is beautiful, spotless, and truly feels like home away from home. They can't wait to come and visit again.
Oct 02, 2017
Friendly staff. Lot to do in the area. Nice to have fire rings on each rv site. I thought the fee for the dryer was high, $2.00, use to paying $1.25. We would come back if back in the area again. Thank-you
Oct 02, 2017
Stayed 4 days, staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were very clean
Oct 02, 2017
It was fine, the weather was the only bad thing which no one can control !!! Thank you
Oct 02, 2017
We enjoyed our weekend, but I think because we booked late we ended up between the kids play area and the dog park. We have a Hybrid camper and found it quite noisy. That did not deter us from having a good weekend. The campground had all the amenities including a pool and a store. Great location for visiting Plymouth and surrounding areas. Thank you.
Oct 01, 2017
Staff was helpful, location is good for accessing the cape. We enjoyed our time there. Sites are level and good sized. Wifi ok, cable not so much. But I would stay there again
Oct 01, 2017
Wonderful!
Oct 01, 2017
Great service, helped us find our way into Boston and the Cape. Excellent facilities, lovely people.
Oct 01, 2017
We broke down only 3 traffic lights from them . My husband unhooked our tow vehicle and went to this KOA. They loaned us a fuel can and also provided us with diesel fuel. They also gave us a warm welcome when we finally arrived. Great location will definitely stay here again!
Sep 30, 2017
Our camp was set right next to the highway. Loud and annoying. Wish someone would have bother to tell us. At that time of the year, why bother not pleasing the few who just stop by.
Sep 30, 2017
excellent KOA but since we don't tow , it would have been nice to have more open spots to get satellite and wifi was frustrating...
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Dog off leash charged us at night. Doberman very aggressive.
Sep 29, 2017
It was nice. Staff is friendly and accommodating. we witnessed a few incidents between other campers which was a bit unsettling. Overall it is well run and clean.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We arrived on Thursday (9/21/17 The site we were on was 258. Our Neighbors on SITE 259 had there Fire ring very close to our 35 foot Travel Trailer . It rained for 48hrs so the wood was wet. The smoke was coming in our trailer. Outside black SMOKE, the old man refused to move Fire Ring .He was squirting Lighter Fluid on it. Flames were 3 feet high. Forced to leave for our safety .Foul Lang,
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Always a great time
Sep 25, 2017
Cabin was amazingly clean. We had bands of weather from Hurricane Jose and the cabin felt sturdy and safe. The rain on the wood roof was relaxing. Campgrounds were well laid out, bathrooms were clean, staff was sweet and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This wknd " just ok". No activities. Stuck us in the middle is a bunch of noisy seasonals even though campground was half empty. If this was our first visit nor sure if we,d hurry back but we've had many good trips here.
Sep 25, 2017
I arrived late and someone still greeted me and told me all the information I needed. It's sometimes a little nerve wrecking when arriving late and in the dark, and I felt safe and like I had help if I needed it! Thank you so much for a great night!
Sep 25, 2017
sites are very difficult to try to level a motorhome. has been this way no.matter which site your own
Sep 24, 2017
The only complaint I have is that the cable/satellite service was not good. Almost all of the channels were fuzzy. Our neighbors had poor service too so it wasn't just our camper.
Sep 24, 2017
We had problems with the cable and the manager came out in the pouring rain to help us get it resolved. It was a very nice, clean and active campground.
Sep 24, 2017
Just there as an overnight. Didn't get to see the entire park. Nice drive through spot, water, sewer and electricity.
Sep 23, 2017
Check-in was hospital. Sites acceptable; fairly level. There were several older rigs that looked like they had been there for quite some time with a large accumulation of "stuff" distracting from the clean appearance of the grounds.. Children's area looked to be well maintained. The two inflatable jump pads were an interesting addition.
Sep 23, 2017
close to our itinerary, clean and friendly
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
We stayed here twice before but something has happened with this park. Our water/electric site was not even close to level with large tree roots; the road to it was horrible. There were as many as four cars to some sites with loud groups. It looked more like a giant parking lot. Security number was a recording. People waved as they walked through sites and unleashed barking dog across from us.
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We stayed in one of the Deluxe Cabins for an extended weekend (Sept. 2017). The cabin was EXTREMELY CLEAN and quite spacious for 4 adults. Even the gas grill was spotless. My only suggestion is to put up privacy screens between cabins as they are really close together. We could see and hear every discussion the neighbors were having and they weren't even being loud.
Sep 20, 2017
This was our first visit to a KOA and it was great. Everything was clean and the amenities were exceptional. Thank you.
Sep 20, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've stayed in. The manager, Mo and the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had trouble leveling our RV on our site and they personally came to help us. The park is beautiful, well maintained and most of the sites seem roomy enough, ours was perfect. Though the store is minimally equipped, they had the milk and butter I needed. Bathrooms do need some updating.
Sep 20, 2017
We wish they would have a Halloween weekend like other campgrounds! Let the kids dress up and trick or treat at each campsite that wishes to participate
Sep 20, 2017
Great location, great staff!
Sep 19, 2017
First time here, grandkids enjoyed themselves on bounce pad and playing football. we do plan on coming back Staff very friendly
Sep 19, 2017
A great job as always, we love it here. their favorite part of the weekend was they DJ I have to say he was so much fun they loved seeing themselves on TV.The women in the office whos daughter did the tie-dye shirts, I owe a big Thank You.Someone told my daughter she knew how to do the spiral and it came out horrible.we ran to get another shirt and she stayed there for us so we could do it over
Sep 19, 2017
The campground facility was very nice but this was one of the busiest campgrounds we've ever stayed in! A great campground for families with kids or people part of group camping. Lots and lots of people, kids, parties, and golf carts. All that said, once quiet hour hit, everyone complied.
Sep 19, 2017
The cabin was well furnished and clean. We especially enjoyed the fire ring which had benches in a private setting nestled in the trees. Loved it!
Sep 19, 2017
We had read reviews indicating that it was noisy staying by seasonal rentals. We asked for a quiet area and was put between seasonal people. They were still up and noisy at 12:30am. On Sunday Morning I smelled someone smoking marijuana. The staff was friendly and hoped that they would have been honest at check in as to where we were being placed. On check out staff did suggest another area.
Sep 19, 2017
We love it here!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
We were travelling through the area and were able to visit Plymouth and Cape Cod. We found your KOA very accommodating,
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We had a great stay during the KOA rewards Kard weekend. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the ground were in good shape and clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals