Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email This Campground

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2018
Great staff, very friendly and helpful
Apr 30, 2018
I loved my stay wish i could have stayed longer the only problem i did have is the people driving way to fast with kids there i feel they should follow the 5 mile an hour speed limit
Apr 29, 2018
amazing
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Love the new manager they made our stay so special. Look forward to going back
Apr 27, 2018
Although I was only there for 1 night, everyone of the KOA staff members I had contact with were very friendly and helpful.
Apr 26, 2018
so nice we stayed an extra day
Apr 25, 2018
The campground itself seemed nice and fun. Stayed in a camping cabin #13. However, disappointed that after two nights, we got home to realize our kids and ourselves, were bitten by bed bugs. I have emailed the property, immediately after our stay and still no response. Very disappointed that what started out as an awesome trip, ended up with days of itching. Especially on our two year old.
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
We just wanted a quiet and relaxing getaway and that was exactly what we got.
Apr 23, 2018
Very accomodating to our group
Apr 23, 2018
We had a great time and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Apr 23, 2018
Staff is second to none, they are attentive and there is plenty of them. But campground is way to crowded, every other site would be a much better site spacing. I paid for a full hookup premium patio site, I had to park in mud, patio was dirty, and faucet leaked. Campgrounds way of fixing faucet was to add a Y connector and use that as the shut off. Price paid does not reflect campground quality.
Apr 23, 2018
The stay was greet, friendly staff, lots to do, only issue would be the RV sites are so close together, you barely have any space of your own.
Apr 23, 2018
Had a great time very dog friendly.
Apr 23, 2018
Apr 22, 2018
Friendly staff and very convenient to 495
Apr 22, 2018
The front desk hours seem too short. I also reserved a cabin for one night on the website but was not told until I was at the site for check-in that there was a 2 night minimum for online reservation. This would have been a problem if I was not already booking a second night's stay. Otherwise, it was a good stay.
Apr 22, 2018
The staff at this campground are professional and accommodating. The campground is well maintained. It was designed with kids and parents in mind and everyone was having a great time!
Apr 21, 2018
Apr 20, 2018
The cabin was so clean, which is a huge bonus. Having a refrigerator/freezer and grill was such a huge bonus. It was most definitely a relaxing stay. The campgrounds were quiet and relaxing. We already booked our next stay!
Apr 19, 2018
This was our first time at your KOA, we absolutely LOVED it in the Highlands. We loved it so much, we have already booked another weekend!!!
Apr 19, 2018
The employees were very nice and helpful. We had a few problems at the sites some of the group arrived and had no water and some of the sites had limited power. The TV reception was spotty and did not have a lot of local sports channels
Apr 19, 2018
Terrible power supply. You can't keep adding sites and not upgrade power source.was not 30 amp service! Sites need to be releveled. But employees wonderful, pet yard nice and mine liked go be able to run in it. Leaves and branches from trees not cleaned in pet yard or sites but I can understand due to our storms. But the power was a big issue. The mini golf needs a repair work.
Apr 19, 2018
great stay, planning to head back this weekend :-)
Apr 18, 2018
This was our first visit to your campground. We enjoyed everything about our stay (except the weather). The campground is well cared for and the staff were very friendly.
Apr 17, 2018
We have stayed at this KOA before and the sites aren't great at being level pull thru's. The new WiFi worked but not great and it even messed up my normal connection so it blocked new emails from coming in and need to make it secure. We'll be back because it is the closest KOA.
Apr 17, 2018
Sites not clean. store closes too early. Water was brown our whole stay.
Apr 17, 2018
No water; had to share wit ajoining site. Several other sites experienced the same thing. Electric power very low; If I used the microwave and coffee maker at the same time voltage went below 100.
Apr 16, 2018
Had to share water with our neighbor so no water pressure for that reason.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff!!
Apr 16, 2018
IF I HAD WANTED TO VISIT A PARKING LOT I WOULD OF STAYED IN A CITY. PEOPLE WHERE CUTTING THRU SITES WITH NO REGARDS TO OUR BEING THERE. THERE $2.00 WAS MORE IMPORTANT TO KOA THAN OUR CAMPING AND RELAXING .
Apr 16, 2018
All the staff I interacted with were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely will be going back!
Apr 09, 2018
Our Troop enjoyed the stay this past week. Our only disappointment was that we were so far from the only working shower house.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We're happy your Scout Troop enjoyed camping with us! We apologize for the inconvenience during our bath house upgrades. We hope you stay again and enjoy the shower improvements.
Apr 07, 2018
Very overpriced for this time of year! Also not happy that we were not given a choice of sites at a better rate. There were a lot of open sites. I will not return and will let people know that this campground is not a good choice!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your honest review. We offer a wide variety of sites at many price points to accommodate as many of our guests as possible. Our front desk is always willing to find the site that best suits your needs if you're unsatisfied.
Apr 04, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much! Kenny made sure we were well taken care of. All of the park employees were knowledgeable and kind.
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
I enjoyed my stay I can't wait to rebook
Apr 02, 2018
My family had a great time an we will definitely go back again!!
Apr 02, 2018
Very cozy was just shocked everyone on are sight even cabins that weren’t being used had curtains and our room did not. But workers are definitely very friendly and welcoming came as soon as they found out we were missing our curtains (: thanx KOA you guys were great! Can’t wait to try the rest of the activities you guys have to offer once it starts to warm up. See you guys again :D
Apr 02, 2018
As usual, easy to reserve and register, despite the winters destruction, campgrounds were clean and in good order, campsite was fairly small but sufficed, staff was very friendly and personable

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We feel great satisfaction knowing we were able to make your camping trip easy and relaxing. Thank you for staying with us despite the storms! Our staff's priority has been clean-up ever since.
Apr 01, 2018
the entire staff was great, helpful and friendly
Apr 01, 2018
The campground was good, due to opening early in the season. The sites could use some tender loving care as leveling was difficult. The shower house was clean and well maintained. The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant to talk with, in person and on the phone.
Nov 25, 2017
Very nice campground and super convenient to Plymouth and Cape Cod. We especially enjoyed the swing at our fire pit.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Great place... stayed 30 days. 55 mph winds brought down a few limbs on MH & car engine hood. Kind, knowledgeable staff ...Hi to Kenny & Maurice �����
Nov 15, 2017
Young campers camping in a cabin right behind us had no concept of respect for other campers. Making very loud noises well after quiet time (11:00). Office closed and only number available was an emergency number. No patrolling done to make sure everything was OK.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals