Boston / Cape Cod KOA Reviews

Save $25 each night in one of our Deluxe Cabins this Fall.

Book Now

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2019
I WAS SHOCKED THAT THERE WAS NO TOUR OPTIONS, OR RENTAL CARS ON THE PREMISES. THE ONLY REASON WE STAY AT KOAs AS SENIORs IS FOR THE TOURS.
Oct 09, 2019
We really enjoy this KOA. We are from Virginia and this is convenient location for us to stay to visit our relatives. This is our third stay at this KOA. Excellent service and everything in our deluxe cabin was right on point. We have made this our designated place to stay.
Oct 09, 2019
Nice quiet stay in your area to check out the surrounding area for possible future visit.
Oct 08, 2019
We have been staying here for the spring and fall "extended stays" for 6 years. Finally got back to side-by-side with family members. We love it here! Close to work, so we don't miss much when we have to leave. Lots of up grades in the last year. It looks great! Only thing missing is a swing set! New manager, Ryan has really stepped it up! Thanks!
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Love it everything great ty koa
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
Stay for two nights got the extra at a deal for third night so we really had a late check-out can't wait to come back period. The jumping pad and the big pillow was great for our two year old she had so much fun
Oct 08, 2019
Our stay was nice except for the reception staff when we arrived. I called early and spoke with Miranda. I was told the cabin would be ready around 1 and I would have to pay $25 for an early arrival fee. I was happy to pay it as it was my wedding anniversary. When I got there Miranda had acted like we didnt speak and made us wait 2 hours for our cabin. I was extremely disappointed.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We had a group stay and the KOA blocked us in a group. Very friendly staff.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful grounds.
Oct 07, 2019
Very pleasant check in process. Very nice campground. Impressed with the array of cabins and sites.
Oct 07, 2019
The staff was very helpful
Oct 07, 2019
Great..I wish there was an indoor rec hall for the kids or indoor pool.
Oct 07, 2019
Had to leave a day early because my heater stopped working. Campground is always nice, no problems there.
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Shame that the pool closed so early in the season.
Oct 07, 2019
The site we had due to rain was very muddy with tree branches fallin on our rv.
Oct 07, 2019
Staff was VERY Friendly. However, the sites were stacked on top of each other and VERY expensive. I'd never stay here again.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
We stayed while visiting the Boston and Cape Cod area, The staff and facilities were excellent. We had a serious mechanical problem develop over the weekend and RV services were not available since there was a Patriots home game. The staff got the tool I needed and this allowed me to fix the problem - my gray water tank fell off - and get the system back in service.
Oct 05, 2019
Nice campground, good park amenities, their wo-fi connection was awful despite being told they would call the provider to check it.
Oct 05, 2019
Very nice very clean and the staff very kind and very good.
Oct 05, 2019
The stay was excellent. The check in was seamless. The cabin was clean and absolutely perfect!! We loved the campground and will definitely return.
Oct 05, 2019
Great location. Very well maintained. Spacious sites. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
The people in the office very upbeat, kind, helpful. The camp is clean. Bathrooms clean. Firewood a little pricier (not outrageous)than you would find outside of camp, however, the convenience of them delivering is well worth it..we had an issue with our grill in the evening and someone responded in 15 min Truly cannot say enough good about this campsite. Kudos to them!
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Very nice park with good access to Plymouth. Staff where friendly and helpful. Well maintained with plenty of room for big rigs.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 03, 2019
Wifi was nonexistant.
Oct 03, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
Well we had reservations for sat to Monday which we pay for Monday so we can stay later on sunday..we arrived sat but we where early about 1 hr and I was charged 25.00 dollars extra for arriving a little earlies to be able to go to the sight.. that was a little disappointing.
Oct 02, 2019
Great area and people
Oct 02, 2019
Nice patio with furniture and a swing
Oct 02, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Always great. See you soon
Sep 30, 2019
Nice campground - close to Plymouth. Some sites are a little tough to get into. When we reserved our site on the KOA website it said it was a back-in site, but when we got there they told us it was a pull-thru so check with the campground. KOA needs to update the site descriptions - but ours was a nice site and we'll stay there again!
Sep 30, 2019
Nice park. Clean and well kept. Staff was efficient and friendly. Only negative was unlevel spaces in Highlands portion of Park. Was a little more work than I like to level up 44 ft motorhome. Other than that, I would recommend.
Sep 30, 2019
People were nice, but the campsite was very dirty.
Sep 30, 2019
It is a great place to relax. Everything was perfect.
Sep 29, 2019
Your KOA is one the best we have stayed at and I can't think of anything that I would change. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Sep 29, 2019
Super clean and accommodating, friendly service, convenient to area attractions including train to Boston, close to Plymouth.
Sep 29, 2019
Very nice Campground. Camped here in a 44 feet 5th wheel. Had a premium pull through site. Interior roads a good. Easy to maneuver a big rigs.
Oct 20, 2019
Closer to 5 stars!
- Linda Kincaid on Google
Oct 16, 2019
Very clean, easy pull thru sites, staff very helpful.
- Anne Roth on Google
Oct 10, 2019
Great place for camp. They have few cabins
- Wendy Baker on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.