Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2017
It was wonderful. Everything was very clean and everyone was extremely nice.
Oct 25, 2017
Very pleasant stay in a cabin. Great location for bike trails on Cape Cod. Facilities WIFI and advertised TV upgrade needs improvement (basically unuseable). All in all though a great stay.
Oct 25, 2017
As always very easy check in and out. Facilities are kept very clean. Employees are all very friendly.
Oct 25, 2017
Very friendly staff and easy in easy out would like to come stay for a week but we were just passing thru
Oct 24, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend at KOA Boston/CapeCod. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which was very clean, stocked with everything we needed and more. Beds were very comfortable. Short drive to Gillette Stadium. Very pleased!
Oct 24, 2017
Clean comfortable,relaxing. Friendly people
Oct 24, 2017
easy check in, nice camping sites, water pressure in men's shower abit on he low side but women's great.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
My stay was a great family fun.but could use a bigger pool.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved it
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great time. My only feedback would be that 5 of the families I traveled with opted to pay a "donation" to check out later in the day. Last year it was a donation of choice, this year 1 family was told $10 after the rest of us paid $25. I don't mind paying but I thought it was odd that we were given different amounts.
Oct 24, 2017
The only negative was the awful smell at night. Someone must not have had their sewer cap on. Iâve never experienced such a thing. Other than that, the camp ground is beautiful! Nothing beats a patio site. It was so nice and clean, the patio cushions were all stacked up. You can tell someone takes pride in this campground !!
Oct 24, 2017
Full hook ups. the road you Drove down to your spot, potholes, dirty. the site was dirty. Not like the other sites, they were grass and gravel. Full hooks you brought everything into the motorhome. but beside that. Nice people,nice location.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Nice people, nice place.
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights in the fall, very friendly staff, local to cruise America RV return centre so ideally placed for this and touring Cape Cod, recommended campsite.
Oct 23, 2017
Miscommunication this year on the part of the staff when booking our reservation. Traveling in a group, we had made reservations within 5 minutes of each one. We referenced who we were camping with yet upon arrival one family was relocated to a different site. In the end it worked out, but very frustrating as the camper when your request is not honored.
Oct 23, 2017
I enjoyed the feeling of being in the woods. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only problem we had was the low water pressure and the water. Otherwise, our experience was awesome.
Oct 23, 2017
Mid October stay. Excellent, very helpful and informed staff for Boston area sightseeing. Pricing higher than most. Stayed for 9 nights, and only had half way decent WiFi for 2 nights. No WiFi available at all for 4 other days/nights, and extremely slow or dropped other times just attempting to access email. Lots of activities for kids noted.
Oct 23, 2017
For a rainy wkend it wasn't bad we were with a camping group & the Middleboro Octoberfest was fun. Everything the site & campground in general was clean with the exception of the mens showers which were dirty and had underwear, towels and empty toiletry bottles all over the floor. The people in the office were very helpful and courteous.
Oct 23, 2017
This is one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Very peaceful and clean and fun for the family. I would highly recommend it.
Oct 23, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean
Oct 23, 2017
Great
Oct 23, 2017
This is a wonderful campground and offers so much for children. We did not bring out grandkids this time but will certainly be doing so in the future. Our sites were quiet and very clean. Everyone working there was so nice. We had a fabulous long weekend.
Oct 23, 2017
Asked every day to have our cable fixed. Always an excuse. Sites were not clean. Lots of garbage, candy wrappers and bottles lying around. It's the little things that when left ignored that add up to major failures. Like the overflowing dumpster that was dumped on Monday but still had full bags on top of it. It took till Wednesday for staff to remove them.
Oct 23, 2017
I am so happy that you stay open so late into the season
Oct 22, 2017
The sites were roomy with plenty of shade. The park was well maintained and the staff was friendly.
Oct 22, 2017
Nice campground, staff was friendly, site was well kept and easy to get into. The bathrooms where clean. Will be back.
Oct 22, 2017
Fire pit just a hole in ground with rocks. Can't make a decent fire without a smoldering smoke. We got lots of smoke from other sites. Speed bumps not painted. Lots of mud. Had to go down town to laundry. Too many steps for wife's bad hip at your. Place.
Oct 21, 2017
We were really impressed with the layout of the park All of your staff were exceptionally helpful and were very knowledgeable in their jobs. We were there nearly a month and thoroughly enjoyed the area
Oct 21, 2017
if was very nice staying in there delux cabins ,they are very comfortable and convenient love going there .
Oct 21, 2017
Friendly informative staff. Grounds well maintained restrooms nice and clean
Oct 21, 2017
the grounds was clean nicely kept the staff at the deck acted like their time was more important than anyone else
Oct 21, 2017
Campsites were nothing but dirt. On water they were running 3 to 4 campsites off of one water source. Had problems with our cable TV. Roads within the campground were full of potholes. All staff that we encountered were unfriendly. Worst KOA we have ever stayed in.
Oct 21, 2017
Very nice TRhe onky issue was the poor WiFi
Oct 20, 2017
Our cabin was VERY clean. A door was jammed and when I called they immediately offered an upgrade. Beautiful setting and great location!
Oct 20, 2017
Nice staff. Very helpful. Good location to go into Boston and Cape Cod. Noisy on the weekend. The seasonal campers next to us partied until well after midnight both Friday and Saturday nights.
Oct 20, 2017
needs to clean up stayed here 3-4 times thought it was looking trashy had to pick up garbage on site also needs gravel on the roads and sites when it rains everything get to be a mess
Oct 19, 2017
We had a fun stay at Boston/Cape Cod KOA. Both at the campgrounds and sightseeing in the area!
Oct 19, 2017
Great spot for enjoying Acadia National Park and lobster! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
This is a great place for active kids. There is a jump pad, mini golf, train, and a few playgrounds.As for any suggestions - maybe more activities (ie...concerts, DJ, movie nights, magician,bingo, theme weekends...etc). I know you do some of these already and they have been great. The staff is very friendly! We will see you next spring. Keep up the great work! Perfect spot for site seeing in MA.
Oct 19, 2017
A nice campground, wooded and sunny sites. Facilities are clean. Convenient location to Plymouth and Cape Cod excursions. Only two negatives... the dumpsters for trash were not obvious (we couldnât find any), and the wifi signal was terrible. Maybe consider some kind of booster?
Oct 18, 2017
Noisy at night
Oct 18, 2017
Our reservation was given to another party. We reserved a 2BR (4 adults) instead given small 1 BR w/a bunk room. Suspect that front desk staff were not honest in an effort to cover up someoneâs mistake. Mgr. did eventually move us to a roomier cabin, but still only 1 BR. Said he didnât know how our reservation had been given to someone else, blamed it on the computer system & gave us 1 night f
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic!! I love this place, and love how family oriented it is! Plenty for the kids to do! I have family that are seasonal campers.
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Very friendly and accomadating.
Oct 18, 2017
Broken beer bottle and dirty sewer gloves on site upon arrival obviously not cleaned before arrival. Octoberfest was fun and family friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals