Boston / Cape Cod KOA

Open March 15 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Reserve: 800-562-3046

Info: 508-947-6435

Info: 508-947-6435

Email

438 Plymouth Street

Middleboro, MA 02346

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 07, 2017
The staff here are great! The Maintenance crew were awesome. Paul provided exceptional service! Thank you Paul! Thank you KOA!
Nov 06, 2017
Loved it!
Nov 06, 2017
The people there were very friendly and helpful. The signage was not good and the of the map of the campground was not accurate. We came in after dark in storming rain. After driving around not being able to find where we were supposed to be we called and they immediately came and helped us to our site. If the signs and the roads have been better we might have been able to find it without the help
Nov 06, 2017
Always a great stay
Nov 06, 2017
Our 1 st experience RV camping. Loved it and plan on booking again next weekend!
Nov 06, 2017
The location is fair, the grounds are clean, the staff friendly for the most part. However, later in the day, after filling our fresh water tank before leaving, we found that the water was tinged brown. Very disconcerting.
Nov 04, 2017
Clean and spacious camp sites. Cabins were well maintained and clean. Only downside is WiFi did not work.
Nov 03, 2017
Great place the kids loved it. The staff was great!!!!
Nov 03, 2017
Loved it.
Nov 01, 2017
It was amazing. It was too bad that we had to cut it short due to poor weather
Nov 01, 2017
Loved the trees and the wide spaces. However we had problems getting level. Moved to another sight and still could not get level. we are 43 ft and that was a problem in many of the spaces in the far back part of the facility. The roads in to the back area are very rough as well. Other than that we would stay again except we would avoid the back area.
Nov 01, 2017
Stay was not bad but I was told I had a full fridge and I didnât so I had to throw away food..
Oct 31, 2017
Such a relaxed and fun campground !!
Oct 31, 2017
Camp ground was nice, seemingly geared for children. The gravel RV site was uneven and had big drop off when driving in an out of site. Hard to level. Grass area on site was ruined by prior use of a large mat.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
A littlt disappointed nothing for the kids a Halloween party or trick or treating would of been nice store very empty wont do camping in late october thee again
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Friendly and clean
Oct 30, 2017
Your staff was very friendly. Helpful Our site was clean apon arrival We had a very relaxing stay. Thank you
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Always a pleasure. Wish the roads were black topped to keep the dust down. That gets everything so dirty all summer.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Very clean, convenient after hours check-in and helpful when extending stay and offering tourist tips. Lovely grounds.
Oct 26, 2017
We had a wonderful stay once we were able to get a hold of someone to find out how to get into our cabin where we arrived later than we planned and the office was closed. It might be helpful to put this information in the email you send out confirming a reservation for a cabin. We will be back in the spring!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Nice big park, services pretty good, although WiFi was rather slow! Nice cable tv line-up. Very friendly & helpful staff. Site I got was a bit muddy where the pedestal is located, but there were heavy rains at the time! Great central location for getting in to Boston and also to Cape Cod!
Oct 25, 2017
It was wonderful. Everything was very clean and everyone was extremely nice.
Oct 25, 2017
Very pleasant stay in a cabin. Great location for bike trails on Cape Cod. Facilities WIFI and advertised TV upgrade needs improvement (basically unuseable). All in all though a great stay.
Oct 25, 2017
As always very easy check in and out. Facilities are kept very clean. Employees are all very friendly.
Oct 25, 2017
Very friendly staff and easy in easy out would like to come stay for a week but we were just passing thru
Oct 24, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend at KOA Boston/CapeCod. We stayed in the deluxe cabin which was very clean, stocked with everything we needed and more. Beds were very comfortable. Short drive to Gillette Stadium. Very pleased!
Oct 24, 2017
Clean comfortable,relaxing. Friendly people
Oct 24, 2017
easy check in, nice camping sites, water pressure in men's shower abit on he low side but women's great.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
My stay was a great family fun.but could use a bigger pool.
Oct 24, 2017
Loved it
Oct 24, 2017
We had a great time. My only feedback would be that 5 of the families I traveled with opted to pay a "donation" to check out later in the day. Last year it was a donation of choice, this year 1 family was told $10 after the rest of us paid $25. I don't mind paying but I thought it was odd that we were given different amounts.
Oct 24, 2017
The only negative was the awful smell at night. Someone must not have had their sewer cap on. Iâve never experienced such a thing. Other than that, the camp ground is beautiful! Nothing beats a patio site. It was so nice and clean, the patio cushions were all stacked up. You can tell someone takes pride in this campground !!
Oct 24, 2017
Full hook ups. the road you Drove down to your spot, potholes, dirty. the site was dirty. Not like the other sites, they were grass and gravel. Full hooks you brought everything into the motorhome. but beside that. Nice people,nice location.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Nice people, nice place.
Oct 23, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights in the fall, very friendly staff, local to cruise America RV return centre so ideally placed for this and touring Cape Cod, recommended campsite.
Oct 23, 2017
Miscommunication this year on the part of the staff when booking our reservation. Traveling in a group, we had made reservations within 5 minutes of each one. We referenced who we were camping with yet upon arrival one family was relocated to a different site. In the end it worked out, but very frustrating as the camper when your request is not honored.
Oct 23, 2017
I enjoyed the feeling of being in the woods. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The only problem we had was the low water pressure and the water. Otherwise, our experience was awesome.
Oct 23, 2017
Mid October stay. Excellent, very helpful and informed staff for Boston area sightseeing. Pricing higher than most. Stayed for 9 nights, and only had half way decent WiFi for 2 nights. No WiFi available at all for 4 other days/nights, and extremely slow or dropped other times just attempting to access email. Lots of activities for kids noted.
Oct 23, 2017
For a rainy wkend it wasn't bad we were with a camping group & the Middleboro Octoberfest was fun. Everything the site & campground in general was clean with the exception of the mens showers which were dirty and had underwear, towels and empty toiletry bottles all over the floor. The people in the office were very helpful and courteous.
Oct 23, 2017
This is one of the best campgrounds I've stayed at. Very peaceful and clean and fun for the family. I would highly recommend it.
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals