Boise / Meridian KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Reserve: 800-562-7626

Info: 208-888-7003

Info: 208-888-7003

Email This Campground

184 Pennwood Street

Meridian, ID 83642

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
excellent
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 20, 2018
The stay at the Boise/Meridian, Idaho, KOA was good but the WiFi did not work the whole time we were there. We had to go elsewhere to use WiFi.
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
The spots are very tight and are all large rock. We had an issue leveling our trailer due to this. There is a large number of permanent rv people at this location. The indoor pool was way too hot and the room itself was almost unbearable. Several people said the pool was hotter then the hot tub. Store was lacking, luckily WinCo is nearby. Just ok, glad we were out and about most of the time.
Jun 20, 2018
Beautiful park and friendly staff
Jun 20, 2018
Had to report neighbors after asking twice to be quieter. Everything else was fine.
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice park, well maintained, friendly & helpful staff. An interesting situation arose when I went to the restrooms at the main office to take a shower. Another guest came into the restroom to take a shower while I was in the shower. I finished and started to leave and found the outside door locked from the inside. I unlocked the door, left, and found several guests waiting to get in.
Jun 19, 2018
There was a bit of confusion with our reservation, but everything worked out well. Very pleasant stay
Jun 19, 2018
Lost our reservations have them under another name but worked this out with us had a really nice stay owners an staff very friendly an ready to help
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
We stated at this KOA because it had a hot tub. When we got there, the tub was empty and out of service. Disappointed!!
Jun 17, 2018
Very clean, plenty of room between sites, and responsive staff. Thank you!!
Jun 17, 2018
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. Staff was nice and place was very clean
Jun 17, 2018
It was great. The breakfast was fantastic. Enjoyed the stay.
Jun 16, 2018
Stayed 1 night, everything clean & well cared for.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Nice clean campground. Well maintained overall. Bathrooms were clean and not dated. Campground could use a few more trees but overall a nice place to stay.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Appreciated the accommodation in the RV space as no tent sites were available.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Need more internet (bandwidth )
Jun 15, 2018
lots of year rounders..nice facility good stop
Jun 15, 2018
Very nice park, enjoyed overnite stay.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Quiet place, family oriented, lots of things to do there and around the area.
Jun 13, 2018
very friendly hosts and campers, very clean and tidy, convenient to everything
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
quiet and clean. the locks on the stalls in women's restroom were non existent. it should be noted that this is a mostly full time RV park and not what I expect from KOA.
Jun 12, 2018
We love this KOA. We have family in Kuna and stay here several times a year. Staff is always friendly and helpful. We travel with a friend, who is in a wheelchair and the staff always go out of the way to make sure his stay is flawless.
Jun 12, 2018
One of the nicest parks we've been to.
Jun 12, 2018
Pleasant, clean, and comfortable.
Jun 12, 2018
We had a awesome stay. We had to have some emergency repairs done and the staff recommended very responsible mobile repair people. They were also able to extend our stay without us having to move to another site. The staff is very helpful and polite. I believe this KOA campground is exceptional.
Jun 12, 2018
The park and shower was very well kept, neat, and CLEAN
Jun 11, 2018
A great place with people who truly like people and makes you want to stay again and again thanks for the chance see you next time
Jun 11, 2018
Front desk check in and people in the office were very nice. Bathrooms, especially showers were not very clean and shower stalls are small with no place to put clothes or towels. The worst part was that there was NO quiet time. Loud music playing until after midnight. Big street party with loud guests, kids skateboarding and doing jumps and things on the road right behind our site.
Jun 11, 2018
Nice park!
Jun 11, 2018
Great place, hade a great time
Jun 11, 2018
Clean, quick on and off, so great for a road trip but definitely just for a quick over night stay.
Jun 10, 2018
Showers need upgrading. Not enough hot water or pressure. Water spray wets entire booth floor.
Jun 10, 2018
Very pleasant KOA. Our site was adequate for our stay. The pull thru was great. Previously we we put in a "back to back " back in site. Those are very cramped, even for medium sized rv's.
Jun 10, 2018
The campground was reasonably nice but there were drag racers in the racetrack across the street that made loud roaring till almost midnight.
Jun 09, 2018
Nice spaces. Very clean RV Park and wifi was good.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
thank You
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals