Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
Great place to stay, clean and well kept. Bismarck is a nice town to stay and go out sight seeing from. Will come back again!
Aug 31, 2016
I am 81 years old and have pulled a small tent trailer behind my motorcycle over 69,000 miles in the past two and a half years. I have stayed at KOA and State campgrounds throughout the United States. The Bismarck KOA is one of the best, if not the best, cleanest, well cared for campgrounds I have visited. I stayed their twice. These folks really care for their guests. Thanks.
Aug 27, 2016
The KOA itself was fine. The campsites were a bit close together but not bad. My only complaint is the traffic noise which abated a bit around 12:30 am and started up again around 4:30 am.
Aug 24, 2016
owners are hard working people always tentative to the guests. Mark makes a personal effort making rounds threw out the camp ground to see if the guests need anything
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Well run,clean and very quiet to stay at. Will go back again!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Of the 11 KOAs we visited on a road trip this summer, this KOA was by far one of the top two favorites for cleanliness and amenities. The second was Williamsport South/Nittany in PA.
Aug 07, 2016
Great place to stay, the owner and staff go well out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one.
Aug 07, 2016
Lovely setting. Clean and spacious tent spaces. Clean facilities
Aug 03, 2016
Staff were incredibly helpful!
Aug 03, 2016
this KOA was especially awesome because of all the trees, shade, and cleanliness. thnx!
Aug 03, 2016
we were late arrivals and they were full. very acomodating folks
Aug 02, 2016
Nice clean place
Aug 02, 2016
everything was great except saying you have WiFi is true but it wouldn't even let me browse on my phone so basically WiFi was worthless
Aug 02, 2016
Will definitely go back again.
Aug 01, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy