Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean park.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Why not have cable TV?
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Close to busy road but comfortable spot for a couple of nights.
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly place, enjoyed my short stay
Sep 14, 2017
Very convenient. Lots of trees quite at night. We pulled in late and our site was easy to find.
Sep 14, 2017
We came into campground with a busted windshield in our truck. The gentleman in the office saw it and offered to find us a glass repair shop. He called a shop he had used and they had us a windshield early the next morning. It was 2 oclock in the afternoon when they finished but the office did not charge us a xtra day for staying on site 3 hrs after check out time. Everyone was so hospitable.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice campsite! Very friendly & helpful camp hosts (went out of their way to help us with a broken key). :)
Sep 13, 2017
Great location, convenient to all services. We really appreciated the discount coupons to local businesses, too! Nice grassy, shaded sites with landscaping to give some privacy. Bathroom was immaculate, and the staff was courteous and friendly. What more could we want?!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice facility. Plenty of shade, nice pet playground and kids play area. Showers nice
Sep 11, 2017
great people, good stay, no negative except for road noise.
Sep 11, 2017
Koa after Labor Day 90 degrees pool closed. Nothing special.
Sep 11, 2017
Very clean campground and very friendly, helpful employees!
Sep 11, 2017
We had an easily accessible pull through camping spot.
Sep 11, 2017
Lovely campsite, great wifi, mature trees. Could use better signage to find it
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very good stay, excellent bathroom and shower facilities, the only negative is the traffic noise which of course they cannot control.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Excellent Stef Angeli out and a little run campground. I wish there were a way to control the dust and also I was very surprised at the speeding in the campground of the people
Sep 09, 2017
Great staff. Nice park w wooded pet walk in back. Tom O'Leary Public Golf Course outstanding.
Sep 09, 2017
Clean. Big spaces. Easy in and easy out.
Sep 08, 2017
Very helpful, very friendly staff. Clean showers.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Great Campground, Great Staff.
Sep 08, 2017
Nice and clean! Just for an over nite stop
Sep 08, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. They were very busy, yet took the time to help out whenever necessary. They went out of there way to make sure that I had the camping spot that I needed.
Sep 08, 2017
Better than most KOAs. It seems KOAs are attempting to price goug travelers due to their corporate structure. I try to stay at local campgrounds because of that
Sep 07, 2017
Great park, Great staff.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Nice clean park with super friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2017
Excellent campground!!!!!!!!!
Sep 06, 2017
Clean nice place easy to get to
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
We were only traveling through on way to TRNP! Lovely lady helped us to change our reservation & was very accommodating! For that, we love KOA! Campground at Bismarck was very nice with clean comfortable bathrooms/showers
Sep 06, 2017
Great place to stay. Only negative was the lack of satellite reception due to the number of trees in the park. On the positive side, the trees were a very welcome wind break! We enjoyed our time in the Bismarck area.
Sep 06, 2017
We look forward to staying at the Bismarck KOA. The hosts are wonderful people and they have helped us with problems that come up with our trailer several times, actually, rescued us from things that went wrong. The campground is very nice and very popular. I think it is unique among the KOAs we have visited, in that they are 100% interested in providing the best camping environment possible.
Sep 06, 2017
Loved the campsites and the privacy.
Sep 06, 2017
Hands down the best KOA we have EVER been to
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Wonderful campground. Well run, friendly helpful staff. Highly recommend!
Sep 05, 2017
Two nights over Labor Day weekend - first day there was way too much screaming and yelling from the area near the pool, not little kids but rowdy older boys and young men, no one seemed to be concerned about asking them to stop yelling; much better the next day even thought the park was full.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Clean, friendly, stayed while heading out on our trip and rebooked for the return due to the great staff and nice sites.
Sep 05, 2017
The staff were excellent. Very nice, good and helpful
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Very good
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy