Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
Extremely helpful would gladly stay there again
May 30, 2017
We always enjoy our stay.
May 30, 2017
Easy to make reservations. Staff is always there to help get set up and cater to any needs you may have. Great customer service and always friendly.
May 30, 2017
We greatly appreciated the escort to our site, and Summer loved the dog park. Every thing was clean and efficiently functional. We will definitely return if/when we are in the Bismarck area.
May 30, 2017
The hosts were excellent!
May 30, 2017
Awesome place to for Camping We will be back Thank You
May 30, 2017
We love the Bismarck KOA. The owners are great people, always ready and willing to help. The park is well maintained, easy to navigate and convenient to shopping, sights etc. we stay here every year for a month to 6 weeks and have always had a good experience
May 30, 2017
We asked for a site close to the bathroom, both in 2016 and again in 2017, and we were put somewhat back with sites open that were nearer to the bathrooms than we were. We would pay a little more to be closer if necessary
May 30, 2017
Well maintained, super friendly staff, easy access from I-94, lots of trees/shade & no cable so if you use a satellite dish let them know when you reserve
May 29, 2017
Always a good trip
May 28, 2017
Great place. Very friendly staff. Quiet nights.
May 27, 2017
The park was quiet. Had a decent laundry, and was close to all the essentials a traveler needs e.g. Wal-Mart and diesel fuel. Would stay again. We are
May 27, 2017
Very nice park with easy access and friendly staff.
May 26, 2017
The campground was one of the best campgrounds I stayed at everybody was extremely helpful and very very clean.
May 26, 2017
Great laundry. Well maintained sites. Near a great Coffee and Bagel Cafe!
May 26, 2017
We only stayed one night on our way home but would definitely return. The park is truly like a park! The restrooms, laundry and sites are immaculate. Each site has a picnic table, firepit and darling wrought iron swing. Camp store is well stocked and has cute gifts and souvenirs.
May 25, 2017
Had a quick stay this time but staff was very friendly and accommodating. Only thing I would of been nice would be to have cable hookups. But otherwise the campground was very nice and well maintained.
May 25, 2017
Very peaceful after a long day's drive...
May 25, 2017
easy access
May 24, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff that put the extra effort to tend to guest needs and exemplary grounds and rest room facilities. I enjoy talking to the owner Marc about fishing.
May 24, 2017
Friendly people, clean restrooms, nice sites with privacy between them. Great stay!!
May 24, 2017
Very nice park, lots of trees and grass.
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very friendly staff!
May 23, 2017
We appreciated the after-hours registration especially given our late arrival our first day. The sites themselves were spacious and well maintained.
May 22, 2017
Awesome campground, great hosts, well maintained, clean and quiet. Definitely worth the stay!
May 21, 2017
Great campground. Very well kept and friendly owner.
May 20, 2017
The only thing I didnt like was that we could not use the facilities cause we were long term from 4/4/17 to 5/19/17.
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Always extremely hospitable. We stay there whenever passing through.
May 19, 2017
I had left my driver's license in another location and the KOA was extremely helpful in letting me use their address to have it Express mailed to.
May 16, 2017
Overnight stay
May 15, 2017
Great
May 14, 2017
Very nice staff and site, thanks!
May 13, 2017
The park hosts were very helpful & friendly. The park is very clean, well kept, & easy to access with our 43'rig. We had 2 stays over the course of a year.
May 13, 2017
Always a friendly welcome and a great campground. Not our first stay here, and definitely not our last.
May 13, 2017
We checked in after hours and indicated we would pay in the morning. The next morning my husband went to the office and paid with a credit card. Two days later a girl in the office called back and said we didn't pay. We said we had the receipt and the payment had been posted to the credit card. She said well no you didn't. (she talked like a valley girl). We were traveling but offered to take a pi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Kevin, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay. Yes, an error on our behalf had occurred. Two reservations had been made for your stay, one with payment and one without. We should have picked up on before you were called. Please except our apology for the inconvenience Bruce-Bismarck KOA
May 10, 2017
For us it was easy to get in and out. The staff were very friendly and efficient. We did not use many of the facilities but they looked good and the camp was clean and orderly.
May 08, 2017
Stayed for the month of April, 2017. Very friendly staff.
May 05, 2017
Really clean, nice wide spaces and roads, super nice people.
May 03, 2017
I was there when my son was in hospis from cancer. Not the best reason for a stay. They were very nice to me and I thank them. My son passed the 2nd of May.
May 03, 2017
May 01, 2017
The owner and his employees were excellent. Very friendly and very helpful. We will stay there again.
Apr 28, 2017
Stayed here 2 times in six days. Nice clean camp, conveniently located, accommodating staff. Will stay again on future trips thru NoDak.
Apr 20, 2017
I am so impressed with the dog park. We choose to camp to be with our pups. Having a space for them to run was wonderful!!
Apr 19, 2017
Great spot to stay and relax
Apr 11, 2017
The host was very welcoming and friendly. The bathrooms were some of the cleanest I've seen in any camp ground. Thanks KOA! We will see you again.
Apr 10, 2017
Lady needs to put a smile on her face. Plus no water, even though it wasn't freezing
Apr 10, 2017
It was great!!!!!
Apr 08, 2017
Good campground. Excellent owners! Would recommend to all.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy