Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Awesome hosts and facilities
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dog run was fantastic. Playground for children a bit lacking. Facilities a bit outdated. All in all a solid campground
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly people and nice quiet site.
Jun 19, 2017
We were so impressed with the owner of the park. Our friends had trouble getting their RV started. He was so very helpful with calling the right people to come fix us. He also came by to see if he could help.
Jun 19, 2017
it was good they need more trees and and more full service sites especially your big rig sites
Jun 18, 2017
Only disappointing thing was that their Wifi connections were weak. Made posting a travel log and informing family of a safe arrival more difficult.
Jun 18, 2017
This was one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed in. Nice and shady trees, great swimming pool and an overall all very nice place to stay. We are going to come back next year for a week
Jun 18, 2017
Friendly staff, pretty shade trees, quiet. Only improvement I would suggest is an additional shower/restroom. There is only ONE.
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome little campground. Helpful staff. Our level site was surrounded with bushes and trees. We were only there one night, but would stay again if passing through.
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly people, nice place
Jun 17, 2017
Great location
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Very nice site. Level with trees. Laundry worked fine. Regular tv. Not good wifi. Good value for price.
Jun 17, 2017
Friendly, helpful, clean and safe. What more do you want?
Jun 16, 2017
Great location. Every site has shading. Very clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean, we'll run, friendly staff. Our two week stay was more like camping in friends backyard.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice overnight stopping place. As usual, very clean and modern rest rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice dog run. Great place for our overnight stay!
Jun 15, 2017
The staff provided EXCELLENT customer service. The campgrounds are beautiful. The bathrooms & shower area are very clean. We will be back.
Jun 14, 2017
The best service we of all the KOA's we visited in the last 4 years.
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice. Some space between sites. Had a pull through but not long enough to keep tow car attached. Convenient to all sites in Bismarck. Quiet even though close to busy highway. Staff friendly. Had FHU. Would stay there again.
Jun 13, 2017
Overnight stay is just fine, we were there two nights with a disabled person and he had a very difficult time showering since there was no means of showering for disabled persons( no hand rails or seats to sit on in a shower.
Jun 13, 2017
The sites are a little close together and a bit noisy right by the highway, but a wonderful staff and very nice and clean place to stay.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice place. Clean and well kept
Jun 12, 2017
Very quiet place and enjoyed it very much. Would go back again
Jun 12, 2017
Friendly staff Dusty roads
Jun 12, 2017
A little road noise but the people were great and the location within the city of Bismarck is great!
Jun 12, 2017
Great stay, very clean
Jun 12, 2017
Great showers. Great place to walk dogs. Friendly staff.
Jun 12, 2017
Was a very welcoming place to stay
Jun 11, 2017
Nice park.
Jun 11, 2017
very attentive to my special need and help. Would recommend this one to everyone.
Jun 10, 2017
It met all our requirements.
Jun 10, 2017
Good place for overnight or for longer. Site was shaded most of the day and was level. Did not use restrooms or other facilities so cannot comment. Enough room for deep slide out and canopy
Jun 10, 2017
Enjoyed our stay on the way to our destination. We were traveling over the Memorial day weekend and were unable to find a campground for Friday night. The owner worked for along time and was able to find us a site at another KOA along our route. We liked the service and help that we even stayed there on our way home from our unplanned trip
Jun 10, 2017
Nice facility. Decent washrooms. Nice pool. Friendly staff. I would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Assisted in backing big rig 5th wheel toy hauler into sight. Very clean bathrooms and pool. Local supermarket pricy. Buy food prior to arrival.
Jun 08, 2017
The amenities are super clean. Staff is helpful. Very family and pet friendly. Only stayed one night.
Jun 08, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites are were covered with trees, drive through, level and accommodated our 40 foot RV with multiple slides. We assigned 4 stars because we were unable to get our satellite TV to work as there was no cable hookup. However, there were several channels available with the antenna. Would definitely recommend a stay here!
Jun 07, 2017
This KOA has the cleanest restrooms of any campground I have ever stayed in. Nice folks too.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
We enjoy staying at this KOA very much! Mark and the staff are wonderful! It has become our go-to camping site. We will continue to make many family camping memories there.
Jun 05, 2017
Nice park, little pricey.
Jun 05, 2017
Friendly staff. Loved the hedges between the sites. Maybe set the timers in bathrooms for more than 20 minutes.
Jun 04, 2017
Staff /owners very helpful. Enjoyed our stay with the sisters on the fly - Lewis and Clark trip very much.
Jun 04, 2017
The campground was fine. Pulled in late after a long drive, didn't even bother to unhook. Early the next morning on our way again. Well graveled site with lots of trees.
Jun 04, 2017
Sites are small. No fire pits. No place to walk pets. KOA surrounded by residential urbanization. Bathrooms were clean. Not my idea of a campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi Mark, Thanks for taking time to comment on your KOA experience. Your 17' Travel Trailer was on a 50' shade site with picnic table on side. Fire pits, dog walk and dog park available to all. (Listed both online and on campground map you received) Not sure how we could improve? Bruce-Bismarck KOA
Jun 03, 2017
Great, helpful staff. It would help to have as large group covered pavillion.
Jun 03, 2017
It was a nice campground.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean park and engaged owners.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy