Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Mark and his staff are very friendly. Sites are peaceful and quiet. Campground has everything you need, pool, playpark and bike rentals. Only a very short drive to Dakota zoo and Raging Rivers waterpark. Will definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly, and accommodating. Clean, spacious sites. Lots of shade and good location.
Jul 12, 2017
Was dusty with vehicles driving by.
Jul 11, 2017
Very convenient location for visiting family in Bismarck. Staff were super friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice place
Jul 11, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice and clean campground.
Jul 11, 2017
Great people and friendly!! Sites could be a little leveler.
Jul 10, 2017
Such a great place to have a quick over night stay on our trip home. The pool area was so nice and refreshing on a 100 degree day. Nice staff as well. Only wished they had milk or orange juice for sale!
Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean park. No frills but it was nice to have the small pool. Easy to get on and off of interstate. Super friendly people
Jul 10, 2017
An all around great campground. Friendly staff good sites, clean restrooms,, cabins and good rest area.
Jul 10, 2017
Stayed here overnight very nice park clean and nice sites
Jul 09, 2017
It is one of our favorite places to stay. Mark and staff are the most friendly and helpful that we have met at any campground. 5 stars is really not a high enough rating for this campground and staff!!
Jul 08, 2017
no comment
Jul 08, 2017
We stayed here on our way to Medora. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the site was level and easy to pull into. I especially enjoyed the pool since it was so hot out!
Jul 08, 2017
Older KOA, however maintained very well, mature hedges separate sites, a lot of big shade trees.
Jul 08, 2017
Very comfortable and clean campground. I enjoy the friendliness of the camp master and crew. We recommend the camping world to visit this beautiful place.
Jul 08, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff. Would stay here again!
Jul 07, 2017
Clean quiet and a great experience
Jul 07, 2017
The day we stayed it was EXTREMELY HOT!!! and with the power draw from all the other R.V.s we were only able to run one of our 2 air conditioners. By nighttime and the next day it was not an issue.
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
This seemed safe and clean, but the smell from the cattle farm next door was overwhelming! Thank yo for friendly service an clean restrooms. I know you can't do anything about the smell.
Jul 06, 2017
This is the cleanest KOA we have been at! The pool was great for the kids! Staff was fantastic always helpful. We'll be back next year.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice park. Level sites, clean rest rooms, nice trees. I never like it when the cost of my reservation is more than it stated on-line especially when all my details are the same. It was only a few dollars but for me it's a principle. If I make a reservation with a deposit I should not be asked to pay additional funds over my reservation unless I ask for additional services. Still a great campground
Jul 06, 2017
Nice clean campground friendly host
Jul 06, 2017
The owner is so friendly and accommodating. We love it here!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Very nice place quite I think this place would meat all of your needs.
Jul 06, 2017
Wonderful campground to stay at!
Jul 06, 2017
Best campground in ND. The owners will do everything in their power to make your stay most pleasurable. Keep up the good work. We are looking forward to our next stay at your wonderful park
Jul 05, 2017
nicely shaded, level and maintained sites, a little road noise, but not anything that would keep me from returning
Jul 05, 2017
Nice long pull thru sites! Arrived after hours, they had everything waiting! We will continue to use this campground as we pass back and forth on our trips out west!
Jul 05, 2017
excellent, clean, friendly, safe , secure, very welcomed. always a great time!
Jul 05, 2017
Clean, nice facilities especially for pets. Everyone friendly. Would stop and visit to see if you needed anything
Jul 05, 2017
Clean , quite and we enjoyed our stay
Jul 04, 2017
quit and laid out really well with shade trees
Jul 04, 2017
Very enjoyable. Staff was very accommodating. Nice and clean.
Jul 04, 2017
Was good except the fellow in site 54 was allowed to pack up his campsite in the middle of the night - no staff intervened. He was banging and adjusting hookups and loading his van on to the back of his RV keeping us awake. He drove off at 2am.
Jul 04, 2017
Campground was very clean and friendly. The family had a lot to do at the campground. It was a very fun stay .
Jul 03, 2017
Good grounds spaces are a little tight for big rigs. Doing tree trimming while we were there. That's good. We'll be back. Thanks
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
We were very disappointed in where we were parked. All we heard all night was traffic noises. We have stayed at Bismarck KOA several times and have always had good luck, but this time we were not happy at all. I'm sure we will stay again in the future.
Jul 03, 2017
AWESOME AS ALWAYS!
Jul 03, 2017
Great location right off Route 94, very clean and well maintained.
Jul 02, 2017
Nicely apportioned, but only one bathroom on site
Jul 02, 2017
Loved this campground first KOA we have camped at
Jul 02, 2017
Nice park and staff was very friendly. Only concern was the cost per night.
Jul 02, 2017
Very nice campground. Staff was very welcoming.
Jul 02, 2017
Nice campground. Enjoyed our stay. Easy access and good area.
Jul 02, 2017
convenient, well maintained, friendly staff
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy