Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Nice people nice clean camp ground
Aug 07, 2017
Front desk was extremely helpful, spots were clean and good sized.
Aug 07, 2017
I have never been to a campground & at 68 years, I enjoyed my first stay.
Aug 07, 2017
We were late arrivals. Staff fit us in to a site that they disclosed was not their best, site was fine. Very friendly and clean.
Aug 07, 2017
very pleasant and helpful manager, park well taken care of, trees grass & roads weel manicured.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The staff was great and very helpful in providing us a pull through site
Aug 06, 2017
Came in late and even after hours the owner helped us find our spot and get settled. Only stayed briefly, but was a positive experience.
Aug 06, 2017
This place is awesome. Beautiful campground and the owner, Mark, is fabulous. Came in late and he waited for me and helped me get set up. He couldn't be any nicer.
Aug 06, 2017
Very Clean - very well organized and managed. Friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2017
Very happy with this campground clean bathrooms nice staff
Aug 04, 2017
This is not our first visit with you, We enjoy the set up of the spaces with the hedges giving a sense of privacy. We will always stay with you while in Bismarck.
Aug 04, 2017
Wonderful caring staff makes every stay pleasant They go out of their way to be helpful.
Aug 04, 2017
We really liked our spot this last stay. We have stayed before. The only thing I would suggest for improvement is increasing the pool hours to later in evening and earlier in morning.
Aug 04, 2017
Outstanding customer service. Friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Great place to stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Beautiful park. Loves the K9 area for the dogs.
Aug 04, 2017
One of the VERY FEW quiet KOA's at which I have stayed - Thanks !!! Nice tent area ! Big beast places looked OK too, but I don't ever use one.
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
We got there about an hour after the office closed and someone was just getting done closing up the heading home. He stopped, got our reservation envelope and showed where our site was. We thought that was excellent customer service
Aug 03, 2017
Nice, quiet campground. Great facilities. We enjoyed our stay there.
Aug 03, 2017
The staff is super. We had an issue with our Motorhome toilet backing up Mark came to the rescue and got our toilet in working order again. The office staff, the ones who help us get parked are the best. Thank you all for all your help. We are truly thankful to all of you. We enjoy coming to this KOA campground. See you in a few weeks.
Aug 03, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms. Spaces were spacious.
Aug 03, 2017
Disabled Vet passing through at the end of the day, they made room for me, help me get spotted and hooked up and got to bed fast for another day on the road!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Very nice park.
Aug 03, 2017
I'm a disabled vet just passing through and arrived at the end of the day. Staff were quick to spot us and get hooked up!
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice park the owners are very nice
Aug 02, 2017
it's a lovely spot and we enjoyed a crazy hail storm while making dinner outside!
Aug 02, 2017
Clean, large sites, friendly staff. Everything you want from s KOA
Aug 02, 2017
Great place to stay, very friendly and helpful. Would be great to have easier access to the wonderful bike paths that are close by.
Aug 02, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. One man brought a fan into the laundry room when he thought it was a little hot also called to check on a KOA we were having trouble contacting via Internet. Watched them helping others a lot with a variety of tasks - happily.
Aug 02, 2017
Very nice park conveniently located to interstate and grocery shopping. The staff was extremely helpful. This is a great place.
Aug 01, 2017
Very well maintained. A mile from I-94. Close to grocery, fuel, shopping, fast food and restaurants.
Aug 01, 2017
Friendly staff. Neat and clean well organized park that is convenient to everything you want to do and see in and around Bismarck
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
This camp ground was an excellent place to stay overnight. Exceptional hosts and overall, a very good camp ground
Aug 01, 2017
they are located in a very easy location as a great place when you get there. a lot to see close by.
Aug 01, 2017
Nice place
Aug 01, 2017
Very nice site. Staff was great!! I'd stay here again!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Great place for an overnight stop. Clean and well maintained, friendly office staff. Overall layout is dated, for a time when RVs were smaller. Our site had great privacy and just about fit our large coach and towed vehicle, but I elected to unhitch and back out (rather than pull through and work my way down very narrow lanes with tight turns) the next morning.
Jul 31, 2017
very nice for KOA. sites are not back to back so they appear to be wider.
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent!
Jul 31, 2017
Great place. Got my back in spot for a two day stay and as very pleased with everything.
Jul 31, 2017
We were at a site that was right by the highway. Lucky that it was so hot that we ran the air to drown out the noice. Camp was not horrible but not one that I would choose again. Staff seemed nice enough.
Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly, clean, and pool/showers/sites/facilities kept in great shape. Will definitely stay again.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
We were only here one night as a stop over on the way home from a trip out west but the facilities and grounds are really nice. The sites are spaced well and there is shade from trees along with plenty of green grass. Hook ups were all in very easy to reach spots and the pull through sites are about as easy as it gets to get into and out of. Quiet after 9 pm and great dog area. Staff was Great
Jul 30, 2017
This is one of the great KOA's grounds well maintained and the staff is wonderful. This should be the Gold standard for all KOA's
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy