Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Spacious, level sites. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 28, 2017
You have a most beautiful camp ground. The big trees make everything better. You're location is located in a very convenient place. Thanks for a great stay.
Aug 28, 2017
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, comfortable campsite
Aug 28, 2017
I booked a site online and when we checked in Mark saw we were staying for 4 nights and he took us to a site better for a longer stay. He then helped our neighbor with a flat tire. They accepted delivery of a package for us. Very kind and helpful family. Clean, well maintained campground. Would stay again.
Aug 28, 2017
It was quiet even though there were many campers coming and going. We stayed 3 nights and it was very relaxing for us. Great facilities, WiFi, and TV channels available, all easy to get. Staff was great for answering questions and handling reservations! We will stay again! Thanks!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Lovely lovely campground. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Thank you everyone.
Aug 28, 2017
Stay here a few times a year. Great place. Great people.
Aug 27, 2017
Good place to camp in ND. Friendly staff, easy check in. Place is well maintained
Aug 27, 2017
I had to stay longer than planned and they accommodated me with no questions asked.
Aug 27, 2017
helpful staff. clean camps.
Aug 27, 2017
We did a one night primitive tent stay. We thought everything was clean and orderly. The staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were clean. The didn't say it was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 27, 2017
Convenient wooded bathhouse was clean Helpful campground assistant
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Clean, friendly staff
Aug 27, 2017
Overnight while traveling. Good location. Clean facilities.
Aug 26, 2017
This location was in a great spot on the outskirts of town. It was very clean with lots of options for kids and dogs as well! The staff were very friendly & helpful too!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Mark was wonderful. Our truck broke down and he referred us to mechanics for repair. We were able to get back on the road the next day. They werer helpful and accommodating. Cant thank them enough
Aug 26, 2017
We pulled in late on our way home from Yellowstone. Convienent location and friendly staff.
Aug 25, 2017
One night stay not long enough to truly evaluate but we had not problems and had a restful stay. Thanks.
Aug 25, 2017
Great campground, would definitely stay again. Nice roomy shaded sites and very quiet.
Aug 24, 2017
We stayed there for one night on our way out west and found it to be a very good campground. The only complaint was that the internet was basically nonexistent.
Aug 24, 2017
we enjoyed our stay here, the campground is clean and in a safe area. Bathroom and showers are very clean, good staff. We will stay here again
Aug 24, 2017
ENJOYABLE PLACE TO STAY.THANKS FOR CHANGING OUR DATE TO STAY.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Quick overnight with 2 grandkids.Clean,nice pool,nice laundry facilities.Comfortable shaded site.
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice
Aug 23, 2017
Great
Aug 23, 2017
Very clean.
Aug 22, 2017
Site was good friendly staff. Only stayed 1 night as a stop over. Convenient to some historic Lewis and Clark sites. Not very big park but was clean. We traveled in a 45ft RV
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent location short distance from I-94 but far enough there was no traffic noise. Site was private with a hedge on both sides for privacy. Good spot to explore Bismarck and surrounding areas.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
The campground is very well kept. Very friendly and helpful management. WiFi is also very good. Everyone is not sharing one WiFi. They have some air channels, which is also good. We will be back.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Generally, all things were fine.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Love the K9 park and pool
Aug 21, 2017
Nice RV park, asked for large pull through site so I did not have to unhook our toad, and KOA provided the best site for our needs. Friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights. Great location with easy access to grocery stores, shopping, & restaurants while visiting Bismarck. Friendly staff!
Aug 21, 2017
Great campground well maintained , neat. Nice size site. Very friendly staff.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Always enjoyable it's a nice and quite place
Aug 21, 2017
We got a last minute site when our plans changed while traveling. We were in what appeared to be the overflow area, but the staff brought us a portable fire pit and fire wood so we could have a fire with our two young kids. The facilities were nice and the staff was very friendly. We were very happy with our experience.
Aug 21, 2017
One of the better KOA we have stayed at.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We have stayed at KOA most of our 12 week journey. The windows in the bathrooms are free of webs and insects as we found nasty looking windows right above the sign that said we pride ourselves on cleanliness in another campground. The staff is happy and ready to take care of campers needs. The grounds are clean and well maintained and we found Mark to be legendary in character and service.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy