Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email This Campground

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
They put us right next to the busy noisy highway. Other sites further back from their busy noisy highway would have been ok. Would not stay there again.
May 30, 2018
Warm welcome and helpful throughout the stay.
May 30, 2018
Great clean campground. Owners are awesome
May 30, 2018
All staff was extremely nice. Our stay was amazing! Thank you!!!
May 29, 2018
We camped with 6 people (4 adults and 2 kids) and several dogs. The staff were absolutely wonderful, the sites clean and the location was great. There was plenty of space to exercise dogs and the kids enjoyed the pool.
May 29, 2018
Answering your survey does not seem to work unless it a hidden click.
May 29, 2018
Our stay was great. You could not ask for any nicer Hosts. Everyone was very helpful and nice. The Camp was clean neat and quiet at night. 5 Stars.
May 29, 2018
Beautiful koa, and friendly helpful employees!
May 29, 2018
Perfect This is where we stay every time we are in bismarck The owners go above and beyond
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
Great campground
May 29, 2018
The campground was nice. We didn’t utilize any of the amenities since we just spent the night. The location was easy to find and it was nice to be close to a store and fuel.
May 28, 2018
We stayed 3 nights at this park. Customer service was a PLUS. The grass, behind where our RV was parked, was quite high & needed to be cut. Unfortunately, one of our dogs picked up a tick, brought it into our RV & it ended up in my scalp. ����
May 28, 2018
Always a great stay. The staff is friendly and accommodating. They continually upgrade the sites and facilities. One of the best camp sites for a large 5th wheel or RV. Highly recommend this KOA and will be returning for years to come.
May 28, 2018
We had a very enjoyable stay. We had a reservation but arrived late at night. The campground host came by in the morning g to make sure everything was ok and if we needed anything. He came through the grounds several times during the day and was stopping and talking with several campers along the way.
May 28, 2018
Great Campground, the only thing I would suggest for any KOA not just this one, because the sites are so close together, maybe put up a little fence or something so that we don't have to walk out of our camper and look directly at the neighbors sewer line. The way the sites are set up, It would just help so that we're not sitting next to somebody's sewer line.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
May 27, 2018
Beautiful Campground with easy access off the Interstate. Friendly Stafff
May 27, 2018
Great experience from beginning to end. Mark helped us with getting a reservation and was there when we checked out. Everyone was extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. Nice clean, quiet park. Bismarck KOA will be our go to park the next time we are in the area!
May 26, 2018
Extremely well kept very gracious hosts and an excellent area for dogs
May 26, 2018
May 25, 2018
Loved the lilac bushes between the campsites!
May 24, 2018
Thanks again for your hospitality
May 23, 2018
Enjoyed our stay at your Koa friendly staff and clean.
May 22, 2018
Was very good. Mark is very friendly and very helpful.
May 22, 2018
uneventful and very nice
May 22, 2018
Nice park. Would have been rated a 5 except for a couple of tight turns for my rig at 72', but nothing that couldn't be handled with a little patience and careful driving. Really enjoyed speaking with the park owner. He did a great job of presenting the park over the phone and in person. Added perk was the fuel discount at one of the local stations just a couple of blocks from the park.
May 22, 2018
Excellent
May 21, 2018
Mark was very helpful when I arrived and throughout my stay. The grounds where very well kept and the sites where level. Only had gravel sites but they were level and drained well away from your rig.
May 21, 2018
Très beau camping bien aménagé ! De plus nous avons eu un problème d’infiltration d’eau par le toit et l’air climatisé. Il pleuvait énormément . Le propriétaire du KOA a fait des démarches pour que nous ayions un rdv dans l’immédiat au Capital RV pour réparation. Rdv obtenu, service extra :) Nous avons beaucoup apprécié être membre KOA. Dans un voyage et que tout fonctionne c
May 20, 2018
Stay was good except for the noisy traffic on the street nearby and went on all night.
May 20, 2018
Top notch service
May 19, 2018
Just spent one night here and it was ok.
May 19, 2018
Nice, convenient, met our needs nicely
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
Looking better every time we stay at the campground!! Keep up the good work!!
May 16, 2018
Just an over nighter. But just what we have come to expect from KOAs!
May 16, 2018
Very friendly welcoming.
May 15, 2018
As always, staying at the Bismarck KOA is a pleasure. Mark and his crew are personable and the campgrounds are meticulous.
May 14, 2018
Love this place! So clean and very friendly staff!
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
May 13, 2018
Stay at park was great! Nice dog park too!
May 12, 2018
A very pleasant stay. We’ll kept grounds, very friendly hosts, very clean facilities
May 10, 2018
very nice people, clean campground
May 09, 2018
Enjoyed it better then staying at a hotel. Friendly staff and helpful.
May 09, 2018
Wonderful people running it! More than accommodating! Beautiful sites. Nice dog park. Quiet place. Laundry room was a welcome site!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals