Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
We had such an awesome quiet stay, Thank you KOA
Sep 18, 2017
Very friendly accomadating staff. Thanks!
Sep 18, 2017
This was my second visit to Bismark KOA. Everyone was helpful and my stay was very nice.
Sep 18, 2017
Friendly , Clean restrooms, No complaints.
Sep 18, 2017
Love having an off leash area to let the dogs stretch their legs in a safe location.
Sep 18, 2017
Very good, staff pleasant and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
Clean and quiet campground. Nice showers and very friendly and helpful staff. A +
Sep 17, 2017
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Short only one night, but KOA ranks high in my book. We used them on nearly the entire trip, clean, easy in and out. This is my first trip in anRV. This is my first RV. I was very happy with the KOAs that we stopped at.
Sep 16, 2017
we still have a couple more days here. This is a very nice campground and hosts are helpful and very friendly. This is our 4th or 5th time here.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great staff will be back
Sep 16, 2017
Great people behind the counter. Nice quiet and clean place. Will stay again if we are ever in the area.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice Campground. Well managed and clean.
Sep 16, 2017
It's a very convenient location. Park wifi is fantastic. Laundry is very good.
Sep 16, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Great place with super helpful staff
Sep 16, 2017
Nice clean park.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Why not have cable TV?
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Close to busy road but comfortable spot for a couple of nights.
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly place, enjoyed my short stay
Sep 14, 2017
Very convenient. Lots of trees quite at night. We pulled in late and our site was easy to find.
Sep 14, 2017
We came into campground with a busted windshield in our truck. The gentleman in the office saw it and offered to find us a glass repair shop. He called a shop he had used and they had us a windshield early the next morning. It was 2 oclock in the afternoon when they finished but the office did not charge us a xtra day for staying on site 3 hrs after check out time. Everyone was so hospitable.
Sep 13, 2017
Nice campsite! Very friendly & helpful camp hosts (went out of their way to help us with a broken key). :)
Sep 13, 2017
Great location, convenient to all services. We really appreciated the discount coupons to local businesses, too! Nice grassy, shaded sites with landscaping to give some privacy. Bathroom was immaculate, and the staff was courteous and friendly. What more could we want?!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice facility. Plenty of shade, nice pet playground and kids play area. Showers nice
Sep 11, 2017
great people, good stay, no negative except for road noise.
Sep 11, 2017
Koa after Labor Day 90 degrees pool closed. Nothing special.
Sep 11, 2017
it was wonderful
Sep 11, 2017
Very clean campground and very friendly, helpful employees!
Sep 11, 2017
We had an easily accessible pull through camping spot.
Sep 11, 2017
Lovely campsite, great wifi, mature trees. Could use better signage to find it
Sep 10, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Very good stay, excellent bathroom and shower facilities, the only negative is the traffic noise which of course they cannot control.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Cabins are clean and comfortable, rest rooms are modern and always clean, staff is helpful and friendly. I always enjoy my stay!
Sep 09, 2017
Excellent Stef Angeli out and a little run campground. I wish there were a way to control the dust and also I was very surprised at the speeding in the campground of the people
Sep 09, 2017
Great staff. Nice park w wooded pet walk in back. Tom O'Leary Public Golf Course outstanding.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Clean. Big spaces. Easy in and easy out.
Sep 08, 2017
Very helpful, very friendly staff. Clean showers.
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Great Campground, Great Staff.
Sep 08, 2017
Nice and clean! Just for an over nite stop
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy