Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email This Campground

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2018
the pool was excellent. The internet was the best so far on our trip.
Jun 07, 2018
Monthly guest not being able to use facilities is the only issue, if you have grandkids in pool and they need bathroom, very inconvenient.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Just one night, quick check in, good site.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
Good
Jun 06, 2018
Staff and owners were very informative and helpful. Large sites made access easy.
Jun 06, 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful, park is neat and clean. Spaces are generous, shady, and level. We enjoyed our stay while visiting the historical sites in the area.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
The people at check in were very helpful in guiding us to finding a place to eat.
Jun 06, 2018
Outstanding in every respect!
Jun 05, 2018
Great place.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
wonderful camp ground, wonderful people to work with and nice poll.
Jun 04, 2018
This is a busy campground; lots of coming and going, including hosting a caravan stop while I was there. They had the best WiFi I've encountered on the road so far! Great views from the (rather exposed) electric and water only spots. The rest are in among the trees and you will have to use their cable for TV. Large dog area and nice folks!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Was told our site had TV. No cable connections available on the post or in the electrical box.
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Comfortable cabin, good facilities, great staff, located not to far from food, gas and grocery store. Quiet night's sleep, only stayed a night, but would definitely come back.
Jun 02, 2018
Great staff, nicely spaced sites, clean and very pleasant campground.
Jun 02, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay, they are very accommodating and will stay next time in Bismarck.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Our stay was excellent. Thank You
Jun 02, 2018
We are profoundly grateful for all the acts of kindness given during our stay. We had a bad tire on a holiday weekend; they recommended several tire places, extended our stay; provided another site for us, offered to assist us with the relocation; and permitted us to stay past check out time to facilitate the tire change. A super gracious pleasantly accommodating family. Great facility for dogs.
Jun 02, 2018
No handicap chair in pool.
Jun 02, 2018
Nice, clean park. Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 01, 2018
Great facilities that were very clean. Friendly employees that were very helpful. It was a little loud being so close to town.
Jun 01, 2018
Great historical value and bird watching Campground is very well managed and in an easy to find location. Highly recommend.
May 31, 2018
Easy access on and off the freeway. Nice level campsite. Enjoyed our one night stay.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
May 30, 2018
Mark, Kay and team are great!
May 30, 2018
We had a great time and everyone was very nice and pleasure. Great crew.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Very disappointed when I said we were going to have visitors come visit while we camped. The lady who was checking us in got very huffy with us. I have camped at Bismarck KOA a few times in the past and never had a problem. The former owners just said if we use the pool there would be a small fee. Otherwise we enjoyed having Wifi, clean bathrooms and the other staff were real friendly. Thank yo
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
They put us right next to the busy noisy highway. Other sites further back from their busy noisy highway would have been ok. Would not stay there again.
May 30, 2018
Warm welcome and helpful throughout the stay.
May 30, 2018
Great clean campground. Owners are awesome
May 30, 2018
All staff was extremely nice. Our stay was amazing! Thank you!!!
May 29, 2018
We camped with 6 people (4 adults and 2 kids) and several dogs. The staff were absolutely wonderful, the sites clean and the location was great. There was plenty of space to exercise dogs and the kids enjoyed the pool.
May 29, 2018
Answering your survey does not seem to work unless it a hidden click.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals