Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Bismarck KOA has been a great place to stay.
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
After hours check-in was easy and pleasant. Very clean campground with pleasant pull-thru parking.
Oct 09, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Cleanest, most modern bathroom of all the KOA s i have visited! Grounds are clean and comfortable with privacy shrubbery between the sites. I'll stay here again!
Oct 07, 2016
Lovely 10 acre property, shade, quiet, wonderful grocery near. RV store down the street has everything.If there is need Med center 1 is tops in the state!
Oct 06, 2016
This KOA continues the high KOA standards. It's been fun to see how each KOA is different, but each one we've stayed in has the same very nice people, clean everything, and comfort. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
We found that the kampground hosts were extremely friendly and accommodating.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. Campground was well maintained and quiet!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Nice facility. Easy access. Shaded sites. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Great hosts. Well run facility.
Sep 30, 2016
Everything was good
Sep 30, 2016
The campground was a little noisy around 4 in the morning as people were leaving for work but other wise we love it there
Sep 30, 2016
Campsite was not clean. It had cigarette butts and dog poop in it. Exit turns were pretty tight for a big rig
Sep 30, 2016
Keep up the good work---campground is looking great!
Sep 29, 2016
Cleanliness, isolation of the sites and quite stood out as remarkable. We've stayed previously and enjoyed it each time. The dog walk is superb and well managed. Thanks.
Sep 28, 2016
Didn't get to check out anything as this was a quick overnight stay.
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Great neighbors in the camp.. Even had coupons for 8 cents a gallon off fuel!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We stayed twice, one on the way to Minneapolis and once on the way home.
Sep 27, 2016
Spaces are a little to close. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
No frills, but clean. Nice place.
Sep 25, 2016
Well-laid out park. Friendly front desk (although morning lady could have been more friendly). Level lots and wide streets making driving around very easy. Clean grounds with grassy areas and well-treed. Quite quiet considering you are close to buy roadway.
Sep 24, 2016
Late arrival paperwork ready, helpful advice about backing up trailer at campsite where no pull through made reservations for next trip as well. Quite clean facilities
Sep 24, 2016
The one night stay was great. They showed me to my site which made it easy for me. The best part is they answered the telephone for the reservation number, made a reservation for me.
Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful!
Sep 23, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff, level sites, clean restrooms. Only stayed one night, but I can rely on KOA quality no matter where I land.
Sep 22, 2016
all good
Sep 22, 2016
Overnight only. Right next to the highway which did not bother us.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Quiet (except for traffic)and clean!!!
Sep 21, 2016
Absolutely top notch every time we stay. Mark the camp host went above and beyond when he took my dog and me to a vet clinic at 9 PM.
Sep 20, 2016
One of our favorite KOA campgrounds. Lovely people, nice pet walking area. We have stopped at Bismarck 7 times in the past 3 years.
Sep 20, 2016
Our site #11 was perfect for our large 5th Wheel and very easy in and out.
Sep 20, 2016
Great staff, very friendly and helpful!
Sep 19, 2016
Long term stay, 2 months. Will be back next summer for longer.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent as always
Sep 19, 2016
Very helpful and friendly. They are very understanding when we have some unforeseen circumstances. The campground is very well maintained and we've always had a wonderful time.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice staff and facilities. Made out trip very pleasant and fun for the whole family!
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed here many times. This stay was during the annual Bismarck Street Fair. The campground was full and overflowing, but everything went well and it was quiet at night. Nice host, too. We love that they are open year round.
Sep 19, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Great place busy but quiet
Sep 18, 2016
the Stay was awesome Threre one thing I would like to see is that the checkout would be at 1 pm instead of 11 am . does not gave alot of time when your at a wedding the night before . Just Saying .
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean and friendly
Sep 17, 2016
Sep 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly, clean showers, decent laundry facilities. Lots of playgrounds for our son.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy