Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Great spacing, shade, internet and wonderful staff! Nice dog park as well.
Jul 20, 2017
Although it was just one night, the staff was amazing. Will definitely choose Bismarck KOA over any other campground along I-94.
Jul 20, 2017
Hot showers!!! Loved the quiet campsites...kids loved the pool! Very family friendly campground! Great experience!
Jul 20, 2017
Staff were simply A1. Nice clean grounds and laid out very well. All in all just a great place to stay.
Jul 20, 2017
Very friendly staff we ended up coming in 2 days before our reservation and they made room in our spot so that we wouldn't have to move at all! Clean pool and bathrooms and over all grounds...we definitely would be back!
Jul 19, 2017
Well maintained facilities. Easy to access.
Jul 19, 2017
We stayed for 3 weeks and the stay was great, except for Dragon Lady in the office.Lol She and Mark are fabulous hosts and always helpful. Will stay again next year.
Jul 19, 2017
We love staying here when in Bismarck. Sites are great and restrooms and laundry are always very clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Great staff very helpful and friendly. KOA very quiet and clean.
Jul 19, 2017
Pleasant, but we were placed in a short site due to an employee error per another employee. WIFI QUALITY poor!
Jul 19, 2017
nice stay
Jul 19, 2017
This was a great stop for us. Every one was very nice. We love staying at KOA campgrounds.
Jul 19, 2017
Very nice place to stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Exceptionally peaceful and quiet campground. Loved our entire stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful, quiet campground close to interstate.
Jul 18, 2017
Very happy to have stayed with you & us to relax
Jul 18, 2017
Forget about this one if you want Wifi, another one that has little or no adequate Wifi.
Jul 18, 2017
Everything about KOA in Bismarck was perfect for our family. The pool was great, the manager and staff was very helpful and friendly. We will be back.
Jul 18, 2017
Very accommodating,staff terrific,and facilities great and very well groomed. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time at the KOA, the people are very friendly and made our stay perfect. Will be staying there again the first week in August because we like it there.
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean, quiet. Typical gravel lots, fairly level. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 17, 2017
This campground is always friendly and clean. We loved visiting.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The tent sites were spacious and the staff was friendly.
Jul 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much! Liked the way the sites are set up with bushes in between. Lends itself to more privacy.
Jul 16, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
Beautiful campground with private, shady sites, great dog run and friendly, helpful staff, but don't expect to buy anything in the store. It's not well stocked and a quart of milk was over $3.oo.
Jul 15, 2017
Great campground, spacious sites and beautiful trees. Clean and neat everywhere! Very, very nice and accommodating hosts!!!
Jul 15, 2017
Great customer service. Clean. Quiet. Love the dog walk area.
Jul 15, 2017
The best KOA ever & Mark was the greatest host ever.
Jul 15, 2017
This was a very nice KOA!!! Loved the location and the coupons!!! Great staff!!
Jul 15, 2017
Clean, lots of room in the sites friendly staff,
Jul 15, 2017
Picnic tables need attention.....very dirty and needed paint......could not put things out unless you had a cover....
Jul 14, 2017
We were only here for 1 night but the park was very nice & the accommodations were very good.
Jul 14, 2017
We stayed here from 7/11 until 7/13/2017 and loved your Kampground. The young man that took us to our site was super helpful and very pleasant. When we come back to this area we will be sure to stay with you all again. Thank you for your hospitality!
Jul 14, 2017
Great location. Just a mile or so off the highway and it was clean and quiet. I would come here again!
Jul 14, 2017
Even though it was just a one stop we appreciated warm welcome and clean restrooms
Jul 14, 2017
wifi was not written on sheet, didn't find out until office had closed. Clean showers, shaded spots.
Jul 13, 2017
Nice sites, not too close together, some shaded sites, super staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Another top notch KOA! Loved the staff and facilities. Easy access to interstate.
Jul 13, 2017
Sites are great. Good privacy. Rally enjoyed the pool!
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We were there just overnight but were impressed with the facilities.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Mark and his staff are very friendly. Sites are peaceful and quiet. Campground has everything you need, pool, playpark and bike rentals. Only a very short drive to Dakota zoo and Raging Rivers waterpark. Will definitely be back.
Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly, and accommodating. Clean, spacious sites. Lots of shade and good location.
Jul 12, 2017
Was dusty with vehicles driving by.
Jul 11, 2017
Very convenient location for visiting family in Bismarck. Staff were super friendly and helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Nice place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy