Bismarck KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Reserve: 800-562-2636

Info: 701-222-2662

Info: 701-222-2662

Email This Campground

3720 Centennial Road

Bismarck, ND 58503-8001

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
My two young boys and I camped in a tent. The manager of the park said we could stay in one of the cabins if need be during a storm(which turned out to be nothing) but the offer was so kind!!! This is the second time we have camped here and we had a blast both times...with the pool, park and camping fun!! Highly recommend this place and we will be back for more fun!!!
Jun 20, 2018
Clean and friendly
Jun 20, 2018
Very helpful staff. Good location. Prices are always a little more than some but I know swimming pools are costly. I never have time to use them.
Jun 19, 2018
We only stayed 1 night but enjoyed the heated pool and nice site. Would stay here again very clean restrooms and friendly staff
Jun 19, 2018
Mark helped me with a black water problem. SUPER nice guy. Also BEST shower set up I've seen including shower doors that open out
Jun 19, 2018
Very clean. Considering membership
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice well kept Campground. Will stay again.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Awesome to work with. My wife had doctor appointment and they let us leave camper on site till we were done with the appointment Thanks
Jun 18, 2018
This camp was great, and would have gotten a better rating a few years ago (before wifi). The dog play area was fairly large, well grassed, and appreciated. The reason the cam did not get a higher rating was that there was no television cable provided, and the wifi was very poor. In fact, the wifi was so poor that I had to use my own iPhone hotspot, not what I would expect from a premium campsite.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Traveling with my grand daughter. She had a great time in the pool and playground. The people who helped us were so nice. We enjoyed ourselves.
Jun 17, 2018
Great campground clean,friendly.
Jun 17, 2018
It was an easy campground to access. Friendly staff showed us to our sight. Sites were level and clean. The only issue we had was, there are very, very few satellite accessible site and no cable and there was a very large bush that flopped over into our sight. The staff member that took us to our sight apologized and said he would come back to trim but never did. We spent 2 nights here
Jun 17, 2018
Always nice. Friendly, helpful staff. Sites are spacious and well maintained.
Jun 17, 2018
The campground and facilities are immaculately cared for, and are in great shape. The owners and employees are so kind and helpful and they make you feel right at home. It's a safe and fun place for kids to run around and play. We've been going there 7yrs in a row and we'll be back again.
Jun 17, 2018
Perfect! Such a clean, friendly and beautiful park.
Jun 17, 2018
Clean quite rv park
Jun 17, 2018
Very acccomadating park, great hookups, WiFi, gas coupons available. Will stay again for sure! Good example of great KOA status.
Jun 17, 2018
Very nice people clean lots of room
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
The facility was exceptionally clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Excellent customer service, very friendly.
Jun 16, 2018
Very good
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Great place to stay. Very helpful with local information.
Jun 15, 2018
very nice older park with pretty wide sites. camp K9. Our dogs enjoyed that. Quiet, easy to get into. Gas, Grocery & fast food near by. SWEET coupon for fuel and 2 different nearby stations
Jun 15, 2018
Nice clean town and well keep park
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Easy in & out of campgrounds & site . Clean laundry room & machinery - well priced machines . Thank you
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Great stopover for us. Clean, very accommodating staff.
Jun 14, 2018
Facilities were super clean and staff was extremely friendly and helpful!!
Jun 14, 2018
Very nice campground. Facilities and grounds clean and neat,;lots of shade trees. Walking the grounds each morning was very pleasant. Nice grocery store nearby Easy on/off interstate. The people in the officer are all very friendly and helpful. We would camp here again.
Jun 14, 2018
Great place! Our spot was very shady and quiet. Staff was very helpful.
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Nice park. I liked that they had trees and shrubs for privacy at each site. The sites were long enough for our class A and our toad.
Jun 14, 2018
Check in ladies were very nice! Close to freeway, traffic did not bother us. Clean park.
Jun 13, 2018
Terrible campsite near a busy road where other campsites were available. No cable. Would not stay here again, EVER. Would rather stay at a rest stop. Just not what we expected from our previous experiences at a KOA. TERRIBLE spot.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great!
Jun 13, 2018
It was a quick one night stay but you have a very friendly staff very beautiful Campground
Jun 12, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay. Very clean, and the owner was very helpful. We needed an oil change, and he contacted the Toyota dealer so we could get one. Laundry was excellent! We’d definitely recommend this park!
Jun 12, 2018
Beautiful park, employees friendly and helpful, great laundry facilities, nice and clean pool. Would recommend that park.
Jun 12, 2018
The Bismarck KOA was very clean and well kept. The 2 playgrounds and dog park were great for our family.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice and clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals