Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2017
Amazing campground - beautiful and clean - friendly staff and service - small cafe onsite was wonderful. Best KOA I have ever stayed at hands down
Oct 05, 2017
Nice park, very nice off season rate.
Oct 05, 2017
Clean and I loved the showers. They were spacey and clean. We tried calling to book while on the road but no one ever answered the phone. That's my only negative.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice campground but I arrived my site was not clean. There was 3 piles of dog poop and a dozen cigarettes in fire pit with left over wood in it. I've been a dog owner and prior smoker just didn't expect my campsite not cleaned. I've stayed at 8 KOA sites in the past month. This one really disappointed me especially after cleaning it up myself and notifiying the office who seemed not to care.
Oct 05, 2017
We were drop in's and no problems, had a great spot and every one were very friendly, definitely will stay there again!
Oct 04, 2017
Lovely park Cody is s sweetheart
Oct 04, 2017
Friendly staff. Well maintained grounds. Large level site. Stayed here in a fifth wheel.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Great stay with full hook-ups.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The best KOA that we have stayed in. Wish we could have stayed longer, but will be back
Oct 03, 2017
Very impressed and hope to stay again next summer.
Oct 03, 2017
Always nice.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We loved our stay
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campground. A+ restrooms and showers. Wi-fi could stand a boost but got the job done. Very nice campground
Oct 02, 2017
Great facilities and very flexible by the staff to move us as we couldn't get into the site we initially reserved.
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful clerk!
Oct 02, 2017
The Staff is very accommodating and very friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the KOA. We stayed there 3 times this summer and enjoyed every single time. We look forward to spending time there next summer! It's a nice little vacation at home!
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice park, super friendly . Pads were nice and level
Oct 02, 2017
One of the best of the best!
Oct 01, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We love the location along the Yellowstone River.
Oct 01, 2017
This was the nicest KOA we've stayed in. Beautiful views, really clean park and plenty of area to walk our dogs. It was so close to everything we did in Billings, we had an incredible time there.
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice looking KOA! Clean, plenty of room in the sites great view of the mountains. Very nice staff and more than willing to help you in any way possible.
Oct 01, 2017
Young man at front desk very helpful with computers issues. Bathrooms beautiful and clean. Grounds gorgeous too.we have been here before and will keep coming back. Thanks for a nice visit.
Oct 01, 2017
Very pleasant employees. Beautiful campground. Reasonable rates.
Oct 01, 2017
We love the consistancy of the KOA Kampgrounds!
Oct 01, 2017
This was our last stay on a very long trip! It was the most awesome park!! Loved the showers and new washrooms. Very clean and they look like they belong in an upscale hotel! Very clean and friendly staff.
Oct 01, 2017
Very nice place. Showers lacked a place to sit, making disrobing more difficult. Would have liked paper hand towels in the shower & bathrooms for cleaning up after using the sink.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
the whole koa campsites where great. the staff knows how to take care of the grounds, the river access was a plus,we are sure to return.
Sep 30, 2017
This KOA was fine for ample sized site, and level. All facilities were very clean and updated. We didn't feel the high expense was warranted when we stayed at another KOA that was just as nice and it cost 40% less than this one especially since this is off season.
Sep 30, 2017
Excellent. Very nice and well-maintained campground and a fun miniature golf area.
Sep 30, 2017
One of the most beautiful KOA campgrounds we have stayed in during our 3 week trip. Good Job Billings!!!
Sep 29, 2017
We needed to extend our stay and they were accommodating. Thank you
Sep 29, 2017
Exquisite. The upkeep, atmosphere and location. Staff too. Loved it being on the river. Close enough to town that we rode our bike around. Exciting to be in the original. Congrats on 55 years.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Site was badly out of level front to back and sank badly around the water source. We were only staying 1 night and wanted to leave the trailer on the truck but had to take it off because it was so badly out of level.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Great crew, great camp!!
Sep 28, 2017
Awesome.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
It was just 1 night, but campground was lovely! Beautiful clean & modern bathrooms, nice sites , beautiful minigolf in site, & on the Yellowstone River! Close to shopping & many restaurants! Would definitely recommend this campground ððð
Sep 27, 2017
2 weeks great amenities and close. To town.
Sep 27, 2017
Very nice KOA-lots of amenities. Loved the Miniature Golf Course. Enjoyed some great ice cream. Liked the complete shower setup. Almost like home.
Sep 27, 2017
Well maintained grounds and facility. Close to shopping and service for our motor home. Proximity to the Yellowstone River was a bonus for our 2 Labs who loved the sandy beaches and water play. Off-season and didn't sample the cafe and other amenities.
Sep 26, 2017
Always very nice staff very helpful, love your new remodel very clean.
Sep 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy