Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
Great accommodations. Plenty of activities and very clean.
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice campground would stay there again very efficient great steaks too
Jun 17, 2017
Clean quiet and great people in the office very kind helpful staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words. We love our staff and are happy to hear they were of great service to you. We hope to see you again! Happy camping!
Jun 16, 2017
Very courteous, friendly staff. Campground was very clean. Roads were paved, which kept all dust down. Lots were nicely spaced without trying to squeeze in too many lots. Ice cream stand was a plus. All around it's the best KOA I have ever been to. Keep up the good work and don't change a thing.
Jun 16, 2017
We absolutely loved our 5 week stay at the Billings KOA. Crystal, Ryan and Cody were fabulous to us while we there and we will definitely go back.
Jun 16, 2017
The plus is that it is very well kept and has all the needed amenities. The minus is that it is an older park so bigger rv's do require some manipulation for maneuver.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 16, 2017
The price is way too high. We stay at a luxury RV resort in Palm Desert during high season for less. Otherwise the campground was adequate.
Jun 16, 2017
Best ever campground ever!
Jun 16, 2017
Booked in Jan. for a June stay. Reserved a big rig site. Our site was too short. Ended up next to dump station in narrow site. This campground is over rated and over priced. Male customer service was unprofessional. Will never stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You did book in Jan, but it was thru Res Central. We provided a site with adequate length, however when you don't add towing to your reservation than yes when you arrive the site will be short. We did move you to a site that did fit but were still told to "get our head out our a**." Funny the irony.
Jun 15, 2017
Very well kept and great staff!
Jun 15, 2017
The people who work at the Billings Moa were outstanding. The only complaint I have is the corporate policy regarding cancellations. We were delayed in leaving Billings and even though our intent was to stay in other koa's, adjusting previous reservations cost us cancellation fees.
Jun 15, 2017
Very well kept campground..the only thing is they hardly ever answered the phone!!
Jun 15, 2017
This is the most beautiful friendly campground I have ever been to. Anytime we need to do anything in Billings that requires us to stay over night, you can bet we are staying at KOA
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice and well kept campground. Would highly recommend.
Jun 15, 2017
Always great to stay at KOA #1
Jun 15, 2017
This is a prime example of how a campground should be. This park is very well maintained and beautifully landscaped. The staff is very friendly and professional. It is not cheap to stay here for the night but worth the money. Good place for one night or a whole holiday, lots of things to do and see in the area.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice campground. Very pleasant and helpful office personnel. Enjoyed our overnight stay on the way to Yellowstone
Jun 14, 2017
A very well groomed KOA. Worth a visit.
Jun 14, 2017
The spaces were very good, very clean neat facility. Definitely plan to come back again this summer
Jun 14, 2017
I wish they didn't charge extra for the mini golf and kids pedal carts. Otherwise, it has a friendly staff and is a nice campground.
Jun 14, 2017
Have stayed many times and will many more times. A great place for a travel home.
Jun 14, 2017
Great little campground. Very friendly employees. Amazing views. Only down side is sites super close together. Not the worst in this regard of KOA's I've stayed in, but very close quarters.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice park. Good layout. Very friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2017
Too expensive for the product. Clean and inviting area but way over priced for the city. WIFI was average at best. If someone was going to Billings I would send them somewhere other than KOA to gain a better value for their money.
Jun 14, 2017
clean and friendly staff
Jun 13, 2017
This is the nicest KOA, by far, that we have stayed at.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy