Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
The park is beautiful and one of the best maintains that I have ever been in. I would like to see a bigger pool and hot tube. A spa for adult only would be a great improvement for all KOA
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great stay
Jul 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Check-in was easy, our site was roomy, the hookups were well located and the electric and water were good. We had a problem that needed fixing and the office had cards from local mobile repairs. We got our problem fixed and moved on.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful park. Large pool that at first I was disappointed that it seemed dirty. Cotton from huge cottonwoods fell like snow. Only for first few days. Wish they had a weekly or monthly rate. Miniature Golf is available for $. And look out for bikes that are rented late afternoon. Expensive but awesome. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 25, 2017
Clean, quite place for an overnight.
Jul 25, 2017
very very nice
Jul 25, 2017
I called our reservation in on July 10th, for the 23rd of July and when I checked in, they said that I called in on the 15th and changed it from a pull thru Delux full hookup to a back in. I did not call and I would never ask for a back in because we have a very long trailer. The only pull through left was a water and electricity only. No sewer. This is the 2nd time they screwed our reservation up
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful Park friendly staff we love KOA'S
Jul 25, 2017
Best KOA ever. It is located on a river. They reinvest in there camp ground. Bathrooms are new and spotless. They have huge playgrounds and pools for the kids. We loved this place
Jul 25, 2017
Best RV we have ever stayed at!
Jul 25, 2017
Best looking KOA we have ever been in. Tried the dinner and it was fabulous! You could vacation here and never leave the park.
Jul 24, 2017
This was the nicest campgrounds we have ever stayed at!! A special thank you to Cody at the front desk for all of his kind help!!!
Jul 24, 2017
It's a very nice koa, however I would not recommend it to friends or family. Very tight campsites. Children running wild and riding bikes through your site, running over cables.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground.
Jul 23, 2017
First time visit to this KOA and area. KOA Billings has to be one of the nicest, cleanest, manicured facility to date. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend to anyone traveling in area.
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Very nice amenities! The showers/restrooms were awesome. Our family loved the miniature golf. We had a good time. A little pricey, but nice spot. :)
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Great people went out of there way to make our stay remarkable.
Jul 23, 2017
another great koa, great facilities
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
The campground is beautiful. The showers are the best we have seen yet!
Jul 23, 2017
It should not cost so much to not have sewer hookups
Jul 22, 2017
Your park is very nice. Lots of green grass, and activities. Kids should not be allowed to ride those low bikes in the area where rigs are pulling into the park. Internet could be a little stronger. Staff was very nice and knowledgeable and helpful.
Jul 22, 2017
Campground was very clean! Very friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2017
We love this campground and have been coming here for years. We just wished there were more full hook-up sites.
Jul 22, 2017
Wish all KOAs had the same standards. It's so nice to stay somewhere that is comfortable and feels like home.
Jul 22, 2017
Great stay. Well groomed grounds, loved all the flowers. Pool was very refreshing.
Jul 22, 2017
Comfortable, shaded, nice amenities, good location backing on to the river, generous breakfast portions.
Jul 21, 2017
Awesome showers/bathrooms. Nice mini golf course/bikes.
Jul 21, 2017
Second time we stayed there and will again in our travels.
Jul 21, 2017
The nicest KOA I have been to since we joined.
Jul 21, 2017
Just stayed overnight last week and this time. Cafe is nice, but they didn't get shipment of pastries this time, so that was only downer. Nice place
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Loved all the trees, the river and amenities. The staff was nice too. Totally good experience.
Jul 20, 2017
Absolutely loved the accommodations, workers and location!! Super clean! Showers are excellent - better than home - tiled and private includes toilet in same room as shower/hair dryer, etc. Lots of entertainment on site for elderly and/or families with kids.
Jul 20, 2017
Very clean and well organized. Easy to find our spot and hook up
Jul 20, 2017
Best KOA experience we have ever had!! Everything was very neat and squared away! They have an amazing mini golf course! Many trees and patios with swings! Their wifi could use much improvement!
Jul 19, 2017
I loved the miniature golf and ice cream social
Jul 19, 2017
We arrived late and left early so we didn't use any amenities. This is a very nice, clean campground. It was a quiet night. We would stay again.
Jul 19, 2017
Great c'ground. Very family friendly. Lots of activities. Most beautiful showers ever. FYI, check the details when you book. We paid $69 a night and had no sewer. We are full times (no kids). KOA's are getting pricey for our needs.
Jul 18, 2017
Loved it and great stop over place But tight on big rigs
Jul 18, 2017
Beautiful campground. Facilities and services are very good. Best campground miniature golf course around. Rich was very pleasant and helpful. Disappointed that they did not have Billings First KOA bumper stickers but that goes against corporate's rating not the campground. :-)
Jul 18, 2017
The river was awesome. The campground was BUSY - constant coming and going, with traffic back and forth all the time. The bathrooms stank with cheap perfumed "air fresheners" - I much prefer unscented cleanliness!
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean. Staff was great to work with! It was so nice we decided to stay a few more days! Great place for kids!
Jul 18, 2017
Amazing facility. Clean with many updated amenities
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Very nice campground very clean nice restrooms and clean showers we only stayed 1night but I would stay again and it's KOA's 1st campground lot of activities to do wished we stayed longer
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy