Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Email

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground. Very helpful and friendly staff! Great store and gift shop. The live music was great, really a nice touch to a pleasant evening.
Jul 31, 2017
Great camp site. The facilities are excellent and the grandkids had a great time.
Jul 31, 2017
All good clean quiet
Jul 31, 2017
We love the Billings KOA feels like home
Jul 31, 2017
We had originally booked for 1 night only, but really liked the campground, so requested another night. The young man in the office was very accommodating and got us another night, in the same spot. Great not to have to move to another site. Great customer service. Thanks!
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean, great setting
Jul 31, 2017
On family vacation and stopped for 2 nights! Clean facility! Like the restroom/shower combo. Lots of entertainment on site. Office is open till 10PM.
Jul 31, 2017
Everything was as we expected .. friendly staff - nice facilities.
Jul 31, 2017
Great facilities. Love the new golf course. Excellent staff.
Jul 31, 2017
Super clean, updated and fun. Kids had a great time golfing and swimming.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Very nice wish all koa's were as well kept as you
Jul 30, 2017
Our stay was 5 star. My GK loveit and have fond memories.We have been there 4 or 5 x. I have sent many friends your way. I just wish I could afford it more often.
Jul 30, 2017
Your campground is fantastic!! Great bathrooms/showers! Too bad we had to pay for the mini golf and that we couldn't use our grill. I understand the no fire rule but we definitely saw others using their grills. Overall, great experience, thanks.
Jul 30, 2017
The perfect place for a down day with no sightseeing. There is so much to do right in the campground.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
AAA+
Jul 29, 2017
Friendly staff and lots of things to do for the whole family
Jul 29, 2017
Pull-through spaces were really tight. Nice restaurant in Pete's Grill. Great office/store. Wonderful activities.
Jul 29, 2017
I felt that the overnight rate was too high for our pull through site. Counter staff just treated us like cattle. The location was clean and well maintained. Stayed overnight on two separate dates in July and both were inconvenient for our 40 ft with tow car.
Jul 29, 2017
Wish the miniature golf was free and that the rental bikes were available all day.
Jul 29, 2017
They tried to put us in a site that our unit wouldn't fit in but corrected it right away. Lots of activities for the kids, love the wrist bands. Pool was very dirty & hot tub doesn't really work. Love the shower rooms.
Jul 29, 2017
Top notch campground. The staff is efficient and friendly, many amenities for the whole family, grounds are beautifully maintained and close to downtown Billings and other attractions. Would highly recommend the campground!
Jul 29, 2017
Overpriced. Kids allowed all over the roads. Not enough shade or privacy between spots.
Jul 29, 2017
Smallish back in spot, but very nice. Very helpful staff.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
This is a very well organized, clean and friendly campsite, we will definitely return if we pass by Billing!!
Jul 28, 2017
Outstanding place stayed 7 night and have a wonderful time. Well kept and clean with super customer service.
Jul 28, 2017
Beautiful campground. Friendly staff!! Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 28, 2017
Check in was quick and simple, the campsites were tight but level and easy to pull into. My kids loved the pool, playground and mini-golf course, and also the pancake breakfast. If we weren't just passing through, we would have enjoyed staying longer. The mosquitoes were way worse than anywhere else on our trip from WA to ND, but I suppose there's not much that can be done about that.
Jul 28, 2017
It's a wonderful KOA Park but found it a little out of line price wise.
Jul 28, 2017
This is without a doubt the nicest KOA we've ever stayed. The park is beautiful and the people were very helpful.
Jul 28, 2017
Are at Petes cafe. Rip be were great
Jul 28, 2017
Overall the campground and staff are nice. The reason I rated it a 3 is because you have absolutely no room. We couldn't put our awning out because the sites were so close together. Our camp chairs were almost touching our neighbors rig when we sat outside.
Jul 28, 2017
Very enjoyable neat clean. Thanks
Jul 28, 2017
Very nice campground, had dinner there, had ice cream there, and had very good country/western entertainment there - all in addition to camping in our Roadtrek RV.
Jul 27, 2017
This is a great place to stay! Everything is clean and the staff is friendly and accommodating. It was also very easy to find. Very good signs pointing the way. I would highly recommend this KOA!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Beautiful, clean inviting
Jul 26, 2017
Best showers we have ever seen at a campground. Just amazing!
Jul 26, 2017
Always enjoyable
Jul 26, 2017
we called to let them know we would be arriving late. hot the answering machine left a message never returnedour call we ddidn't make it there
Jul 26, 2017
Very Nice campground......a little expensive, but nice.
Jul 26, 2017
there was some loud insects in the tree but i fell a sleep anyhow. but they are really loud. And it could not be fixed. i understand that. So it was okay.
Jul 26, 2017
It was was too costly per night $79 for 3 adults w/ 23' tt , site was dirty , picnic table was all geasey and dog poop all in the grass
Jul 25, 2017
The park is beautiful and one of the best maintains that I have ever been in. I would like to see a bigger pool and hot tube. A spa for adult only would be a great improvement for all KOA
Jul 25, 2017
It was a great stay
Jul 25, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Check-in was easy, our site was roomy, the hookups were well located and the electric and water were good. We had a problem that needed fixing and the office had cards from local mobile repairs. We got our problem fixed and moved on.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful park. Large pool that at first I was disappointed that it seemed dirty. Cotton from huge cottonwoods fell like snow. Only for first few days. Wish they had a weekly or monthly rate. Miniature Golf is available for $. And look out for bikes that are rented late afternoon. Expensive but awesome. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 25, 2017
Clean, quite place for an overnight.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy