Billings KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Reserve: 800-562-8546

Info: 406-252-3104

Info: 406-252-3104

Email This Campground

547 Garden Avenue

Billings, MT 59101

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2018
Great experience. The on site food was good
Jun 19, 2018
The water spigot leaked and the office staff was not helpful in fixing this. Umbrella was broke and would not open. RV site was odd. Could not park my RV in it to where I could get out the door and be able plug in to electrical power.
Jun 19, 2018
As we were pulling into our site on of the workers came over and said that we needed to move due to some water and repair issues by the sight. He walked up to the office with me and let the person who checked us in know that the sight was not usable. They have us a great new sight. Thank you to everyone! We love the city and everyone we had contact with during our stay. Will definitely return
Jun 19, 2018
The campground was very well kept and we appreciated the fact that the noise died down after 10:00 pm.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Great but rainy; the staff was so courteous and helpful. Wish u had 24 laundry though
Jun 19, 2018
very nice accomadations
Jun 19, 2018
Awesome! We were right by the playground and could see the kids right out our window, giving us peace of mind We'll be back!
Jun 19, 2018
It was great the people working there are ready to help you with your needs
Jun 19, 2018
Nice park. Friendly staff. Local long-term renters were rude.
Jun 19, 2018
Dog leash law not enforced. Campsite next to us had junk laying all around trailer. Campsites cramped.
Jun 19, 2018
Very nice facility, but pretty pricey.
Jun 19, 2018
We had a wonderful time here and will definitely be back. It is a beautiful location with very well kept grounds. Everything was wonderful.
Jun 19, 2018
great amenities/location TOO many children-noise and spaces too close
Jun 19, 2018
Just one night Location is very clean
Jun 18, 2018
Site had a large paved patio area that would have been suitable for entertaining a party 10. Facilities were excellent. Had only planned a 2 day stopover...could have stayed longer if I had known how nice this KOA was.
Jun 18, 2018
Super facility! The campsite was excellent and the bathrooms and shower facilities were fantastic. Very clean.
Jun 18, 2018
We had a hard time rating this KOA. We had just came from the Mount Rushmore KOA. Disappointed that there was a charge to play mini golf. Also to watch a staff member driving one of the golf carts far to fast by the children's area. Staff putting chemicals in the pool while swimmers were in the pool. We did love the wild life that came in view one morning, patio area of our space was great.
Jun 18, 2018
We always stay at the KOA.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Lovely, clean, very family active, would return.
Jun 18, 2018
STAFF NEEDS A LOT OF TRAINING
Jun 18, 2018
very nice, lots to do, quite. Rained so couldn't really do a lot though. Thanks.
Jun 18, 2018
Nice stop!
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice staff, very clean place
Jun 18, 2018
Rain and chilly but very nice.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Gravel pull through site was level and clean. Wi-Fi and TV reception were excellent. Showers and bathroom was very clean and new. One comment in the shower bathroom, when you sit on the toilet, you can accidently activate the hands dryer by the proximity of your shoulder, requiring you to sit sideways on the toilet! But despite this, it is an absolutely excellent park.
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Lovely campground, however, wi-fi leaves much to be desired.
Jun 17, 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Too bad we couldn’t stay longer. This place has it all.
Jun 17, 2018
This was our first time staying at a KOA. The pool, hot-tub, and breakfast were not open yet. That would start the weekend after we left. Our campsite was clean and well manicured. The store was well stocked and the front desk staff were courteous. The only downside was the pets. People were walking them and did not pick up after their pet did their business.
Jun 17, 2018
Have a 45 motorhome. They put me in a back in spot verses a pull through. Quite certain I reserved a pull through.
Jun 17, 2018
Was not escorted to campsite. When we ask were someplace was they could not give direction or even know the closes placewas
Jun 17, 2018
Water valve needs to be fixed. Otherwise a good visit.
Jun 17, 2018
Best golf ever! Nice staff. Loved our time here.
Jun 17, 2018
Pricey but nice facility.
Jun 17, 2018
We had been on the road to weeks and Billings was our last stop on the way home. The most beautiful Park we have ever stayed at. The spots are large and the park itself is beautiful
Jun 16, 2018
Awesome campground, delicious ice cream and spectacular bathrooms!!!!!
Jun 16, 2018
Beautiful campground. First rate! Very friendly helpful staff
Jun 16, 2018
We loved our stay here. Clean, quiet, fun for our grandson, and the best bathrooms we have ever seen in an RV park We will be back!
Jun 15, 2018
It is kind of pricey. Stayed in another KOA for 5 nights for half the price per night,
Jun 15, 2018
Had a great time everything was clean and it was a good location.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
We were only there for a one night stay but it is definitely the nicest KOA we've ever been too. This is definitely a place you could bring the kids and have plenty to do without ever leaving the park. Their store is also the nicest we've ever seen in a KOA.
Jun 15, 2018
Great RV Park. Friendly staff, awesome facilities. Definitely on the return to list!
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We were very disappointed after spending the extra money for a deluxe site and finding the whole site filthy when we arrived. The patio and all the furniture was covered in debris and bird poop. We never even opened the umbrella because it was so dirty. My husband went to the office the morning after we arrived to see if it was ok if he hosed off the patio and furniture.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals