Bemidji KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
Yet again the wash rooms were clean but showers small as usual
Jul 28, 2019
Jul 27, 2019
I always have fun at the Bemidji KOA great place to bring grandkids.
Jul 27, 2019
Bemidji was a nice place to relax for a short stay as we traveled home.
Jul 25, 2019
Really nice campground with a quiet family vibe. While the site we had was not level it was ok for one night. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Jul 25, 2019
We loved it! Great campground and staff.
Jul 25, 2019
Fantastic
Jul 24, 2019
Very friendly staff, and clean facilities.
Jul 24, 2019
Very friendly and clean.
Jul 24, 2019
We arrived two hours early from their designated check-in time we were told to go to Walmart and come back after 1 as we drove out to park there was 11 ready sites the office didn't even call to see if any sites were available

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You were offered to check in early with a fee as our campground policy states but you declined.
Jul 23, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Lovely park. Clean. Deep sites for 44’ coach with towed.
Jul 22, 2019
Jul 22, 2019
Peaceful and easygoing place to stay.
Jul 22, 2019
Wonderful people! Nice clean bathrooms and showers!! Every one was super!!
Jul 22, 2019
Great campground, had a wonderful time.
Jul 22, 2019
Friendly staff
Jul 19, 2019
Quick stay over night. Not much to say rest room was clean friendly staff. We were out at crack of dawn. Small KOA but pleasant
Jul 19, 2019
Large site with perfect hookup location. Friendly people.
Jul 19, 2019
Nice shady sites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2019
The campground seriously needs to trim overhanging branches in fans around the grounds. I own a $100K 36' 5th Wheel that is 13'3" high. The last thing I want is to have the sides scratched or the air conditioner or antenna ripped off the rig...
Jul 18, 2019
Jul 17, 2019
Good stay. Quiet.
Jul 17, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 16, 2019
Helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2019
Great stay! Shade in the pull through sites!
Jul 15, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
beautiful campground and terrific hosts. Bemidji is a great city and would definitely stay there anytime.
Jul 14, 2019
easy checkin, great location, good site.
Jul 13, 2019
Jul 12, 2019
Friendly and clean
Jul 11, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here. Had a nice site. Clean and nice park. Nobody bothered us. We stayed in number one. Had some road noise but not bad. Did not hear the planes at all. And airport down the road.
Jul 09, 2019
Very clean...great activities on the weekend- only change I would suggest is longer pool hours.
Jul 09, 2019
Everything was great. Staff was awesome. The only negative part was 1 tent per site. I think it's a national rule and not something limited to the Bemidji KOA though.
Jul 09, 2019
Great stay, wonderful staff
Jul 08, 2019
Nice location. Very handy to the Mississippi head waters. For hunters, check out the Buck Trax beer distributor 2 miles away. Lots of huge deer taken locally
Jul 08, 2019
We stayed in a 2-room Kamper Kabin which was great. We brought a fan to keep cool. The staff were friendly & helpful.
Jul 08, 2019
Nice place, well maintained.
Jul 08, 2019
Relaxing time with family. Enjoyed the camp ground.
Jul 08, 2019
Nice clean & quiet campground. Staff is very friendly and was helpful with suggestions for local visits, directions, etc.
Jul 08, 2019
Well run campground. Clean facilities and friendly people!!!
Jul 07, 2019
Had a great time and the weather was just beautiful.
Jul 07, 2019
Great staff & went beyond to help us when our slide on the 5th wheel would not retract.
Jul 06, 2019
Jul 06, 2019
A very warm welcome. The premises were very well kept and the bathrooms clean. The children loved the mini golf too!
Jul 06, 2019
we always like to stay at this campground, sometimes 1 day, 2 days, 4 days, it has everything we want or need, the owners and staff are always at the top of their game whether it be taking you to your sight and helping you park, letting you know what they have on as extra specials today , what ever questions you have they have the answer. always like going there just to get away.
Jul 05, 2019
I enjoyed the stay.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.