Bemidji KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2019
Aug 14, 2019
Great stopping place for a few days. Crew was nice.
Aug 14, 2019
Very nice site and very nice people. My only complaint was that the WIFI was not very good.
Aug 14, 2019
Nice people, clean bathrooms and showers. Lots for camping were spacious. Nice pool . Close to city.
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 13, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
We were extremely pleased with our stay at Bemidji. Our site was long, level and adequate room between us and our neighbors. The staff bent over backwards trying to help. Wish we had been able to stay longer.
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
Aug 12, 2019
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 11, 2019
Everyone was nice and friendly. The camp was clean and well kept. The candy bingo on Friday night was a lot of fun.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
This is one of the cleanest and nicest RV parks that we have stayed in. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I wish we would have had more time to stay in the area. We highly recommend.
Aug 11, 2019
Very nice campground, and the staff were helpful and accommodating.
Aug 11, 2019
Park is clean and orderly. Friendly staff. Note if you are sensitive to noise it is right on highway 2 which is 4 lane and noisy!! Ask for spaces in back. Note those spaces do not have the patios.
Aug 11, 2019
Aug 11, 2019
Very well taken care of
Aug 11, 2019
We were there overnight. Had Pizza at night and pancakes in the morning. Very helpful and knowledgable staff and a very neat campground
Aug 10, 2019
Overnighted on our way west on hwy 2. Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. On my A list.
Aug 10, 2019
Nice travel stop over
Aug 10, 2019
Aug 10, 2019
Clean bathrooms but little ventilation
Aug 10, 2019
Glad to have gotten a spot.
Aug 09, 2019
Enjoyed all the site seeing 8n 5he area.
Aug 09, 2019
Very clean. Bathrooms and laundry (reasonably priced) had AC. Obvious they cared. Always doing something. Sites clean. Escorted. Staff helpful. They make a point to check in. We’d definitely go back.
Aug 09, 2019
All good
Aug 08, 2019
Aug 07, 2019
The new Camper helper/host couples were all very nice and helpful. We had issues with the cable tv, and water. It was fixed quickly.
Aug 07, 2019
Great staff, clean campground and our site was absolutely fantastic (11-A). It’s a pull thru with a patio; talk about luxury accommodations! Pool is nice and clean (I only wish it were open earlier; noon-9 pm). (The one downside for us was poor cell signal (NOT KOA’s fault at all of course), we have AT&T. Free wifi, low signal too.) We will definitely be back!
Aug 07, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. The staff was awesome and even put up with the antics of our 6 month old shepherd puppy. They even graciously filled some holes she dug at our campsite. Everything was clean and well maintained. Thanks for a great camping experience!
Aug 05, 2019
Very much enjoyed the screen door on the camping cabin. Have not had this everywhere, and it definitely improved out night in the cabin!!
Aug 05, 2019
Nice shaded lot. Great staff and amenities.
Aug 05, 2019
Very nice campground, the kids enjoyed the mini golf and pool.
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
Aug 04, 2019
Second stay Very accommodating staff Clean
Aug 04, 2019
Great campsite, enjoyed everything about the facilities, will make future plans to return at a later date and stay much long. Thank you, John & Roxanne
Aug 03, 2019
We loved our stay! Spacious sites for large trailers/RVs. Clean, well kept and managed park, facilities, pool; management very friendly and accommodating; quiet nights. Close to Lake Bemidji State Park for hiking and biking. Short drive from camp to see Paul Bunyon and Babe in Bemidji. A hike around Lake Bemidji was a great way to end a great vacation. We will camp here again for sure!!
Aug 03, 2019
Nice park, well spaced, friendly staff. Clean restrooms, nice size dog park
Aug 03, 2019
very nice park
Aug 02, 2019
Super friendly staff!!! Pancake breakfast on Sat and ice cream social was nice. Would have loved to have more things for kids to do...like jumping pillow or better playground or better arcade. Had to pay for bikes which got expensive. It was cool during our stay so not able to use pool much.
Aug 01, 2019
Aug 01, 2019
Staff was very accommodating, campground facilities were clean and grounds were well kept.
Aug 01, 2019
nice space, room to roam,, , very clean.
Aug 01, 2019
Jul 31, 2019
Things went very well. I would go there again if ever in that area.
Jul 30, 2019
Very clean and very friendly staff!
Jul 29, 2019
This KOA was good. Had a good night sleep.
Jul 28, 2019
Love the pine trees and the ground makes me feel like I’m in a forest

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.