Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
No one was there to do the reservation but it was spelled out and I was able to register by my self. another person was there and I helped them. I have stayed there before and knew what to do. the other couple was just tired and didn't have the energy to think. Previous stays have been great, the people are very friendly.
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Clean, quiet, well kept facility. Cheerful staff who were very accommodating of our ever-changing schedule.
Nov 13, 2017
Half way through the night the battery started to beep Apparently Checked the the plug in and it wasn’t working. Moved it over to another plug and that one worked Was going to tell manager but no one available when we left Otherwise it was a nice place friendly pleasant managers Clean
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Very good. Everyone very helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
This is a wonderful, spacious park and the people there are very nice. Would highly recommend.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
We accidentally booked a site that had the wrong amps for our needs. I called the number for the site after hours and was able to easily get changed to site that would fit my needs. The sites were clean and spacious and there were very few people this time of year. We also had great views of the mountains. We were close enough to the highway to easily get on and off for our overnight stop.
Nov 11, 2017
Great place, awesome people. Robust wifi. Have stayed there before, will stay again.
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
For the time we spend at the park , it was enjoyable
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Just a stopover. But friendly people. Easy in and out. Dog parks and horse corrals. Clean restrooms.
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Clean friendly staff
Nov 02, 2017
Basically we just stayed the one night as we passed thru Utah. It's a journey KOA so no thrills but sometimes it's the little things that count. This is the first KOA I've seen in along time that actually has a iron and ironing board in the laundry facilities for quest. The laundry room clean and affordable. I travel with my iron but it was nice to use the board instead of a table mat.
Nov 02, 2017
1 night stay just passing through. site was poorly marked and not big enough for our 40'. Could not level motorhome because sit had to much slope
Nov 02, 2017
Great park and nice people.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks!
Nov 01, 2017
Arrived after office closed they had great premade paper work for the different type of site with number and map of where. Great!
Oct 31, 2017
Always pleasant there!!
Oct 31, 2017
Have stayed here on several previous occasions and the overall "quality" as declined. Not as neat/clean, when as problem developed with the cable signal I was provided with the telephone number of the cable company - I was to call and attempt to resolve the problem (used over the air TV). Good thing I didn't have a problem with the toilet (guess I'd been given the number for a plumber)!
Oct 31, 2017
Fantastic Park fantastic hostess will be back again loved it
Oct 29, 2017
Or very nice and helpful the men's bathroom needs updating.
Oct 28, 2017
This is the kind of RV Park we always hope to find. Plenty of room between spaces, open, and well maintained. The park is large enough to walk the dogs on the property, utilize the fenced in dog park or venture out and walk along the country roads. Friendly, helpful staff. Will stay here again whenever we are in the area. Good Job!
Oct 27, 2017
Very nice campground, friendly and helpful staff, very clean well kept, and most of all, quiet!! Most definitely will return!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the review, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Quiet, nice site although the whole park could use more greenspace and less dusty gravel.
Oct 25, 2017
Staff was awesome. Place was very clean
Oct 24, 2017
Everything clean, up to date snd lots of room. Loved it.
Oct 24, 2017
Second time overnight stay and we will return. The sites are roomy and the park is nice looking. Good satellite connection at our site (#14). Seems to be well run, clean and friendly.
Oct 23, 2017
one night stay very noisy and restrooms needed updating and better cleaning. Town had little to offer in way of restaurants.
Oct 23, 2017
Very nice facility and excellent camp host, however it's very close to busy hiway so kind of noisy
Oct 22, 2017
Relaxing location and friendly staff. Would recommend it.
Oct 21, 2017
well laid out park, only stayed the night but every one was vary helpful, thanks.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
Oct 20, 2017
I was just there over night
Oct 19, 2017
Very nice location for traveling in the area. A little tough to find at night - more signage could help. Level sites a plus.
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
Great place for our overnight stop between Park City and Mesquite. We plan to go back again and spend some time in the area.
Oct 16, 2017
This is a wonderful place to vacation. People are friendly and the campground is clean and attractive. Thanks for the improvements that have been made over the past few years.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy