Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Email

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
Beaver KOA is always a great experience!!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
Stayed in cabin. w/ small TV ,clean , quiet heater, natural beauty around , most of the sites are partial shaded .Kids enjoyed grassy area and games .
Jun 16, 2016
Cleanest campground bathrooms!
Jun 15, 2016
Thankyou
Jun 14, 2016
We stayed here for a baseball tournament. We liked it the cabin we stayed in was clean the bathrooms were clean. They had a swimming pool, frisbee golf,and basketball for the kids to play. We didn't like that the pool closed at 8pm and the cabin didn't have an air conditioner. We will be staying again.
Jun 09, 2016
Nice koa but beaver does not have much to offer. We lived the cabin and everything was neat and well kept.
Jun 05, 2016
A great campground, great staff, beautiful cabins and the TV in the cabin was a great addition.
Mar 31, 2016
They were wonderful hosts. They were very attentive to our needs and helpful. The bathrooms were clean and everything was well decorated. You can tell they take pride in their campground. We stayed in obe of the cabins which was well built and clean. Would love to come again if we are back in the area!!
Dec 19, 2015
Beautiful Campground..Staff/owners always responsive
Dec 08, 2015
Great place. Clean. Friendly service. Perfect for us.
Dec 06, 2015
Beaver Utah's KOA cabinets was extremely COLD! Small electrical portable heaters were Not enough to warm the inside of cabin. Second stay in these cabinets and very cold.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have now installed baseboard heaters which will evenly warm the cabins.
Dec 02, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
This campground is clean and quiet. The hosts are very helpful.
Nov 04, 2015
We came late, and everything was ready for us. The cabin had plenty of room, and the showers were clean, had great pressure, and lots of hot water.
Sep 21, 2015
Warm greeting and help at front desk. No problems with basic services expected with KOA with economic prices. Good wifi connection.
Sep 21, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy