Beaver KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Reserve: 800-562-2912

Info: 435-438-2924

Info: 435-438-2924

Email This Campground

1428 N Manderfield Road (Hwy 357)

Beaver, UT 84713

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Spacious and tree covered picnic tables at campsites. Loved the mini agility equipment in the dog run. Pool was wonderful as well.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
very neat and clean campground, exceptionally nice workers.
Jun 15, 2018
WiFi and Cable were not great. Park was fine for overnight stay on our way home. Good service from staff.
Jun 15, 2018
Wonderfully friendly people and nice RV Park. Friendly town. Definitely check out the Cheese Factory in Beaver.
Jun 15, 2018
Was only there one night but was a very nice park. Thought there might be traffic noise but there wasn't. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We stay here every year and find it very enjoyable. However, this year we were disappointed the swimming pool was closed both on the arrival day and also the next day before we departed. The campstore was out of bread and milk which was also very surprising! We will give it another go and hopefully everything will be better the next time.
Jun 14, 2018
Very friendly. Lots to do.
Jun 14, 2018
Beaver, Utah was clean, quiet, full of fun games to play, a nice cool swimming pool, staff was very helpful, and the appreciation dinner was wonderful. We stay two nights and will be going back soon.
Jun 13, 2018
We stayed two nights a week apart. The facilities were good and kept clean. Camp ground was quiet; very good. Some of the sites are not level which caused a problem with setting up. We were given a different site on the second visit but had to move because I could not set up the trailer. They accommodated giving the same site as before. Satellite reception was good. Thumbs up for future visit
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice campground. Well maintained
Jun 13, 2018
Everything was just fine
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
We were there for our grandsons baseball tournament. Right when we checked, I was informed on how to get to the fields without asking and was also instructed on how to get to the store restaurants by the numbers provided on tje map. The staff was always courteous and helpful. I have already informed family and friends about this. Thank you for the hospitality.
Jun 12, 2018
This was a one night stay with a new truck and trailer and newbies camping. The office staff was kind and helpful, even charging our battery that had run down. The place is clean and quiet in a meadow like setting.
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating! Will be back every year for the baseball tournament and recommend everyone else with a camp trailer to come stay as well!
Jun 11, 2018
Way beyond expectations. The pictures on the web don't do it justice
Jun 11, 2018
Excellent park. Well organized, friendly staff. Excellent shuttle service to train and main area of town
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great time. Nice place to stay. The restroom and showers were clean. The game choices for kids was good. The swimming pool was clean. The campground was clean.
Jun 11, 2018
We stayed one night in June and it was great. Had everything we needed. Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean.
Jun 11, 2018
Rude old lady that checked us is. Telling us what we should and shouldn't do. Upset because we didn't make a reservation. The camp site were ugly gravel and kind of looked like you just parking in a gravel lot.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Becky was very helpful and welcoming when we checked in both times. Grounds are kept in wonderful condition - clean and inviting. Aside from the wind we enjoyed both nights that we stayed at the Beaver KOA.
Jun 09, 2018
Great KOA!
Jun 08, 2018
Shady camp sites. Friendly staff. Loved the dog run!
Jun 07, 2018
This was our very first stay at a KOA Camp land. We were traveling with 3 of our grandchildren ranging in age - two boys 17, 15 and girl 14. You had quite a selection of different games to play, which they enjoyed and occupied their time. Camp was very clean, working staff very knowledgeable and willing to help with everything.
Jun 07, 2018
Friendly folks, nice facilities. Very helpful. Will stay there again if we are in the area.
Jun 06, 2018
Great campground. This KOA is a vacation in itself. Staff are wonderful. Great amenities. I’ll go there every time I’m in the area plus send all my friends.
Jun 06, 2018
Beaver KOA is friendly, clean, quiet and level.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great large spaces. Clean bathrooms! Could stand to level pads!!
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
It was great, very friendly people and beautiful park.
Jun 05, 2018
Easy check in process, good price and quiet area. Overall we had no issues and the staff we dealt with was polite.
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice and quiet. No Trains, Planes and Automobiles like most KOA's which always seem to be right next to the freeway, train tracks and airport.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice park; clean restrooms and showers, nice size spaces..... friendly and helpful staff
Jun 04, 2018
CLEAN everywhere! Well stocked camp store. Absolutely the nicest and professional staff we have dealt with! Pool was sparkling. Playground well maintained. Quiet location with views of the mountain range. Tent sites were on grass. RV sites perfectly matched to suit the size of rig. We will definitely return again soon! Oh....and the birds were singing in the shade trees above!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Jun 03, 2018
Great hosts - too windy,but we LOVE Beaver!
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
What a wonderful campground! The staff were all great!!! The grounds were very clean and kept up. The facilities had amenities for all, pool, kids playground, dog walk and a kennel coral and also horse corals GREAT JOB !!!!
Jun 03, 2018
Quick and easy check-in, nice, level sites, friendly staff!
Jun 03, 2018
Not a fan of KOA's due to price above average, however this was a nice park with wide spacing and angled sites. Office helped with my normal requests (50 amp and a shot of the southern sky). Overall, good experience.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
Good.
Jun 01, 2018
Best KIA YET!!!@ Loved it
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals