Bear Lake / Marina Side KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Info: 435-946-3454

Email

485 North Bear Lake Blvd

Garden City, UT 84028

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 20, 2017
Love coming here every year, we always have a great time. Very clean and friendly.
Jul 20, 2017
Great place, only complaint is the limited bathrooms and showers.
Jul 20, 2017
Great for kids! So much to do. Staff are very friendly and helpful. One man even stopped and offered to haul off our trash as we packed up to leave. Loved that equipment rental for games was free. Nice to not be charged for everything. We had a great time! And the camp raspberry shakes were right up there with the "famous" ones in town. Good work!
Jul 19, 2017
Wonderful stay. Great ameneties and super friendly staff.
Jul 19, 2017
I have a large Motorhome and it is very difficult to access the dump station. We were assigned a site that had no sewer, which is ok but we needed to dump prior to departing.
Jul 18, 2017
we had a great time and planning on coming back next summer
Jul 18, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Only complaint is that we stayed in a super site, and it was all grown up in weeds. Looks like they never mow inside the fence. Kind of annoying. Just feel like if we are paying that much money, it should be better cared for.
Jul 18, 2017
There was a lot to do for families. Staff was really helpful. Clean restrooms
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
I used to love this koa! But now they are so strict about everything. Our electric outlet didn't work. Also the last day we were dropping our friends off at their car and one of the workers came over and asked is what we were doing.... we told him and he said we needed to move. We were in the overflow parking which was empty😏 He circled around and then yelled at us telling us to F*#\*!< le
Jul 18, 2017
After visiting several other campgrounds over the past few weeks, it was like coming home!
Jul 17, 2017
We had a great family reunion, it was clean! lot's for the kids to do! We will be back!!
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Very Helpful Staff
Jul 17, 2017
Great place to stay. Lots of activities for the kids and close to the marina.
Jul 17, 2017
Everything was fine . Just a very busy place
Jul 16, 2017
Clean restrooms, so many things to do for all ages.My whole family loved it.
Jul 16, 2017
Very busy KOA. Some guests seemed unaware of quiet hours. Our campsite had many small pieces of trash. An accident occurred due to improper lookout but also due to an RV parked with the rear of the trailer extended about four feet into the roadway.
Jul 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. However we have one major complaint. You should not advertise having wifi if it is not reliable. We found it to be unsuable most of the time.
Jul 14, 2017
The one small thing we did not like was some of the bathrooms were very hot inside.
Jul 14, 2017
Great staff! Very friendly and accommodating. Clean and well maintained. Thank you!
Jul 14, 2017
This place is awesome! It has everything you need. The bathrooms and showers are updated and clean. All the things you can do like the swimming pool, bounce pillow, slides, pickleball is all free with your admission to the campground. The staff is very nice and friendly. The grocery story next to the front office is very convenient. We will be back!
Jul 14, 2017
Pleasant helpful people. One of them even helped me replace the emergency brake cable between the fifth wheel and truck!
Jul 14, 2017
We absolutely loved it!!!!
Jul 14, 2017
Wonderful place, with wonderful staff and activities. We've been coming here every year for 10 years, I promise you won't be disappointed
Jul 14, 2017
Great facility and helpful staff. Will definitely be back.
Jul 14, 2017
We are over 60 and found this KOA to be crowded and noisy. GREAT place for a family or friends get together. Not great to relax on a long trip. Staff was very nice.
Jul 14, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice staff, the park was very well kept, they were very helpful to us on our stay, Thanks
Jul 11, 2017
Curtis was very helpful with getting all of us in the right cabins and made sure our stay was wonderful in every way.
Jul 11, 2017
The staff was so nice. Great location. The kids had so much fun. Lots of activities for them.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
This is the best KOA! We love our yearly trip here and plan to continue it for many years. Clean facilities, fun, safe. It's the best!
Jul 11, 2017
Nice clean campground. Lots of activities for the kids. Will stay there again.
Jul 10, 2017
Great to place to stay and close access to the lake and other activities. Still not a fan of the wristbands. Park had lots of activities for kids and was well kept.
Jul 10, 2017
Great stay. It is my first time in our RV. We will be doing more.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Great campground- we love it here!!
Jul 10, 2017
Beat KOA I have ever stayed at. Great for kids. Great for adults. Close to everything. Friendly staff. Thanks for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Nice place with lots of fun amenities for children. Garbage bins seemed few and far between.
Jul 09, 2017
Lots to do. Clean, Shady, Lots of space, not too noisy even though it was full for the holiday week.
Jul 09, 2017
We sayed just one night on our way to Yellowstone N.P. It is an adequate over night location with all services. For longer stays I would prefer more spacier lots.
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Great time. Lots for the kids to do while hanging out at the park. Loved the pool and the bounce pillow.
Jul 09, 2017
Clean bathrooms, lots of staff around. The free pancakes were a nice touch, and it was reasonably priced!
Jul 08, 2017
Loved the campsites and the amenities were great!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy