Bear Lake / Marina Side KOA

Open April 1 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Reserve: 800-562-3442

Info: 435-946-3454

Info: 435-946-3454

Email This Campground

485 North Bear Lake Blvd

Garden City, UT 84028

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
I have live in Utah all of my life and I have never been to bear lake and I do have to say it was so amazing!!! That I can't wait to stay at the KOA again!!! The staff was so very nice and friendly to the office to the ground crew and the place is so clean!!! And there is a lot of things to do and the lake is so so beautiful I will be bringing up my boat next time... Winsett WVC Utah
May 15, 2018
I just relaxed,very nice camp ground. I liked very. Much people take good care of area
May 10, 2018
Friendly staff, always improving the site.
May 08, 2018
May 02, 2018
We spent 1 night in a full hook-up pull through and then a 2nd night in a Supersite, which was amazing! This is the nicest campground we've ever stayed at or even seen, friendly and clean too! So many activities! My only recommendation is to buy food in Logan before heading to the lake, especially if you are going on the weekend as everything closes early Sat night and doesn't open again until Mon
May 01, 2018
The owners are very kind! The camp ground was well maintained. Perfect for a quick weekend getaway.
May 01, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Such a friendly place and one of the best KOA’s for kids with so much for them to do We look forward to returning soon!
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 17, 2018
Very nice place and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Apr 16, 2018
Camp fees were higher than I'm used to. I understand it's a tourist area, but was off-season. Enjoyed my stay very much. Your hosts are wonderful! Thankyou!
Nov 12, 2017
This is one of our favorite KOAs. Other than their new policy of making you wear a wristband! That is ridiculous.
Nov 10, 2017
OK location. Sites are OK and easily accessible. Lots of stuff for the grandkids. Staff was courteous. While I understand the reasoning for the wristbands, I don't like them and would prefer a gated site and requiring personal responsibility to avoid wearing one.
Nov 10, 2017
Loved this park! Wonderful location, very clean and well kept. Spacious sites. Great staff too. We will be back!
Nov 09, 2017
Good Family Campground lots of things for the kids to do
Nov 09, 2017
This stay has been my sixth stay at your Campsite. A have just completed my Bucket List travels for this year, 11,450 miles. I joined KOA in 2013, have stayed in many KOA Campsites the USA, and Canada. WITHOUT A DOUBT YOUR CAMPSITE IS THE BEST FAMILY ORIENTED, BEST IN AND OUT PROC, WITH THE BEST FACILITIES KOA CAMPSITE I HAVE FOUND SINCE JOINING KOA. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nice camp ground and plenty to do for the kids and family. Only wish would be wider spots but you can't win them all.
Nov 09, 2017
we wanted to stay one or maybe two days extra this last summer...we are card holders (for whatever thats worth), but we were told that we had to pay for 3 day weekend in order to pick up an empty spot. well its easy to see that your policy there is about making money, not taking care of the customer. Not happy kampers at your KOA. we probably will not visit you again.
Nov 09, 2017
For the cost of the campground sites should be either concrete or pavement. We were parked on grass.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
We loved out 3 nights at Bear Lake KOA. The location is perfect, right by the lake, close to walking and biking trails. Most sites are shaded with big, leafy trees, and grass! The staff was very helpful and friendly too. We will be back.
Nov 02, 2017
The supersites are really nice!
Oct 30, 2017
We've been here 4 years in a row. Great campground with plenty for kids to do.
Oct 19, 2017
slow now and very good host one of best koa I have stayed thanks
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Great staff, great sites, great amenities, clean bathrooms
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice and quiet this time of year. Pleasure, David
Oct 03, 2017
This was the cleanest, neatest, and well laid out campground I've been to in years! I was beginning to think that most campgrounds were rundown and poorly maintained. Thankfully not this place. I'd love to come back in the summer when there is more to do.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
It was a very clean and well kept. Spaces for RVs are close but yet you get the feel of being alone. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make are visit wonderful. Make sure you plan to eat at the ice cream shack and yes rent a bike to add to your trips fun.
Sep 30, 2017
I rate this campground every time and always ...its the very best...we are KOA members ....we have been to a lot of KOA . Bear Lake is the best
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for a good stay, clean site, well asorted shop and friendly staff!
Sep 27, 2017
The sites could be leveled and additional gravel added to decrease the amount of mud and pot holes where you park your coach. Otherwise, very nice. The staff was great and very accommodating.
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots to do even in the Fall.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Always love out stay at this KOA. The Staff is amazing!!! It makes all the difference in the world.
Sep 18, 2017
I love you guys. We stay there a few time later a year and have never had a bad experience.
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice campground centrally located in Garden City, Utah
Sep 18, 2017
The lawn areas were pretty dry. I know it has been hot but other areas we've stayed made sure the lawns were kept up. They could use a lot more water.
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals