Bay Center / Willapa Bay KOA

Open April 7 - November 8

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Reserve: 800-562-7810

Info: 360-875-6344

Info: 360-875-6344

Email

457 Bay Center Road

Bay Center, WA 98527

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 10, 2017
This was our second time staying at this KOA and it was just as good this time as the last time. We had a cabin for a week. The cabin couldn't have been cleaner, and the beds were very comfortable. The KOA owners were nice enough to loan us a TV which hooked right up to the cable connection in the cabin. The restrooms are a very short walk away, and the shower was perfect!
Nov 09, 2017
Another great stay and the grounds have been improved since our stay last year. The gazebo, grill and extra parking space were much appreciated. The camp hosts are very helpful and nice. One thing that would improve the cabin is a bar or cable that we could hang our clothes in the cabin to speed the drying process. We hope to be back again next year for another stay.
Oct 30, 2017
Iris and Ken are great hosts. Site was immaculate. They were all decorated for Halloween and kids were in costumes. They even brought them around for trick or treating. This was our first visit here and we will definitely be coming back.
Oct 30, 2017
Thank's for a wonderful stay! The girls had a wonderful time during the Boo by the bay!!
Oct 23, 2017
We loved it! Everyone is so nice and knowledge able! Our cabin was super deluxe too.
Oct 16, 2017
The campground was clean and inviting. The facilities were in great shape. We were super excited about being able to beach comb and rake clams. We were unprepared except for our licenses. We were able to rent rakes, buckets, cook pot and stove. The clam package even came with wine, butter, garlic and bread. The owners were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Oct 16, 2017
Clean, quiet, nice!
Sep 27, 2017
Had a great time!!
Sep 25, 2017
We always have the best time here. Ken and Iris are great hosts.
Sep 25, 2017
We love staying here. The cabins are always clean and perfect for a camping getaway.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Our family has enjoyed this facility for years. This is the only place we will camp Ken and Iris are wonderful.
Sep 19, 2017
Very friendly, and a great location.
Sep 18, 2017
Had a great time, I will certainly go back.
Sep 05, 2017
Ken and Iris are amazing
Sep 05, 2017
Relaxing family get together, staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely come again, (We had the Deluxe Cabin)
Sep 01, 2017
Great place to stay and close to things to do. The Long Beach area was recommended by the staff and it was perfect. Stayed at 5 KOA Kamping Kabins on our trip to the Pacific Northwest and have never been disappointed All KOAs are held to a very high standard. Look forward to may more KOA adventures.
Aug 31, 2017
We love staying at the Bay Center/Willapa Bay KOA. Very well kept, amazing staff and owners. Love the new upgrades. They always make us feel at home. Planning a trip for the fall and looking forward to it.
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Nice quiet place. Small without alot of amenities but well maintained and clean. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly staff. The cabin was very clean and comfortable
Aug 20, 2017
Really nice staff and campground. I loved being able to walk to the beach.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly staff!
Aug 14, 2017
We have been coming to Bay Center since the early 90s.The staff are always friendly and helpful. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and they know us by first name basis.
Aug 12, 2017
We loved the friendly staff, beach.... with clamming tools available, dog park, and bikes!
Aug 08, 2017
Super friendly. Go all out for their campers. Highly impressed.
Aug 08, 2017
Great hands on Manager/owners. Location is great and being able to rake fresh Manila clams for dinner is amazing. Dog friendly and clean. Amenities are plentiful.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA on the way. Kid friendly and fun. Thank you.
Aug 01, 2017
So far this has been the cleanest kamping kabin we have stayed in. Even putting the larger campgrounds to shame.
Jul 29, 2017
This is our favorite KOA for a reason. The personal touches in the cabins - the small mirror, reading light, the curtains and extra hooks really make a huge difference. We loved the kids activities and everyone was so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 28, 2017
Cabin and facilities were very clean. Did not like the RV parked next to our cabin, with a noisy air conditioner. I check with management and they did not recognize this as a problemb even if it went into the quiet time. My expectation would be a policy that includes all noise in the quiet time and in this case the RV could have been relocated or instructed to turn off the noise.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
I deeply appreciate the personal warmth and gracious hospitality as seven of us gathered to celebrate our dear friend's birthday. The campground and buildings were clean and in good repair.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Well maintained area close to the beach employees were very nice and friendly. Will go back again.
Jul 19, 2017
We have an amazing time each and every time we camp here. They are so friendly here. The camp is always clean. The staff is wonderful.
Jul 15, 2017
Warm, friendly, fun location for a overnight stay down 101.
Jul 13, 2017
A hidden gem!! Great stay and great people running this Kamp! Will be back!!
Jul 11, 2017
What a great place to go camping!!! Great place to go clammin'.
Jul 10, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA campground and was extremely impressed. The deluxe cabin was very clean and the kitchen was stocked with eating utensils and plates. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We had a fire pit so we built a fire and made smores every night we were there. We had a fantastic time!
Jul 08, 2017
A wonderfully friendly, and helpful staff, considerably enhanced the positive nature of our stay at this campground.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice and quiet kind of disappointed in the lack of things to do however for adults very very limited activities especially for an area that is way outside of a town
Jun 29, 2017
The husband/wife team was very welcoming and helpful. The campground/cabins far exceeded our expectations. We are looking to come back again soon! Thank you for everything!
Jun 27, 2017
Great place! Clean facilities! Friendly Staff. What more could you ask for?
Jun 26, 2017
Wow! We stayed in new deluxe cabin and we will be back!!! Extremely helpful owners, beautiful setting and just overall the best KOA we have stayed at!!
Jun 19, 2017
Probably the best KOA I have been to. So many nice little touches. I also like how even though we arrived really late, there was someone there to greet us and show us to our cabin.
Jun 16, 2017
Host was wonderful. When I mentioned that we preferred a quiet cabin, she moved us away from a large family. Campground clean and well maintained. Great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy