Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
Great staff. Nice pool and miniature golf course. Noisy area due to traffic and school next door. I would recommend for short stay only.
Sep 09, 2017
Beautiful. Friendly. Thank you for making our vacation great.
Sep 07, 2017
Staff extremely nice and helpful! Loved the store; didn't have to leave to buy eggs! Unfortunately, the back section of this KOA has permanent residents and is not a traditional campground.
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very knowledgeable and nice people in charge. Clean park. Family atmosphere. Highly recommend. Will be staying there again.
Aug 31, 2017
Short but sweet.
Aug 29, 2017
Very nice quiet Camp Ground. Everyone was very helpful. We had a problem with our stabilizers, the staff recommended Jerry's RV Repair advertised in their brochure, what a help he was. Plus didn't try to rip us off!!
Aug 29, 2017
It's always such a pleasure to stay at your KOA. It's absolutely one of the best. The park is always very clean. The staff is extremely courteous & attentive & they have a good sense of humor. The restrooms are impeccable!!!
Aug 29, 2017
The front desk staff were very accommodating, we originally had a site on the end which was not to our liking so, we had asked to be moved to a different site, they did this without any problem. The laundry, store, and showers were great. The pool was nice, the only thing I can say is the tile was very dirty with gunk, and the coping was green from the underside.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Clean, Family friendly, level sites and accommodating staff when we had a situation come up. Thank you KOA Baton Rouge
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Park was clean and well maintained. Will make this our campground to stay when in Baton Rouge.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
nice park. clean and well staffed. great pool.
Aug 18, 2017
Great people and very nice campground
Aug 16, 2017
did not stay around camp much
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent stay and facilities. Store well stocked. Staff very helpful. Never any problem with reservations or deposits/payments.
Aug 14, 2017
Staff that greeted us was very friendly and extremely helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
I had two one night stays. Nice clean park with good location. Staff tried to accomodate my needs.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Nice place to stay
Aug 09, 2017
No complaints!! Great people that work there!
Aug 09, 2017
Telephone lines low enough to hit top of Kingaire motorhome
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean facility, pool was nice, managers were friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2017
bathhouse very clean, hot showers great. everything extremely neat!
Aug 06, 2017
Very clean, landscape well manicured. The host were very nice and friendly after 8 hours on the road this really made my family and I feel very welcomed.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice place but the overnight sites are way to close. Alot of seasonal campers. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 04, 2017
Our stay was excellent-very friendly staff; grounds were beautiful;,attendant guided us to our site and thoroughly explained everything to us; 5-star campground!
Aug 03, 2017
Great for kids.
Aug 03, 2017
This was our third stay at this KOA and as usual they were very welcoming.
Aug 02, 2017
Love it
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Very good perfect place to stop for our overnight. Friendly staff clean well kept
Aug 01, 2017
Love you guys. Great staff
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great stay.
Aug 01, 2017
The management were very helpful. They went above and beyond in allowing us to stay an extra day. We will visit again.
Aug 01, 2017
Camper sports are extremely close together. Not a good place to stay for the high price.
Jul 31, 2017
Great Rv park just not big friendly!!!!
Jul 31, 2017
Traveling from Florida to Texas, and was looking for a campground to stop at for the evening / night. The Campground was very clean, and the folks that greeted us upon arrival were very pleasant. I would recommend this place without hesitation.
Jul 30, 2017
Great place. Greater employees. Thanks so much.
Jul 27, 2017
Great couple helped us when we arrived. Site was perfect!
Jul 26, 2017
great site and amenities. Kids loved it and adults found relaxing. Able to visit with family/friends nearby (and didn't charge them or us extra for them to come into KOA to visit us) Friendly KOA staff.
Jul 25, 2017
We had an absolutely wonderful stay at KOA Baton Rouge! From the time we pulled in to the time we left, we were treated like "family"! Our kids loved the pool and miniature golf course! We had family come in for our last 3 days stay, and the staff helped us reserve them a cabin...which was great! It was super clean and cozy! The staff here are super friendly and willing to help out in any way!
Jul 25, 2017
Don't like the extra person charge campgrounds are charging to families
Jul 24, 2017
This KOA was so neat and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice quiet area located close to the interstate and eating places.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy