Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
Helpful friendly staff leve site Inadequate wifi
Nov 14, 2017
Great location level pads w/picnic table-some have table& chair sets and a shaded swing. Nice staff.
Nov 13, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Been on the road 9 days from Montreal to Texas. From one Koa to another and this the worst so far: - Very bad internet connection - had a powerful spotlight pointed at us during night. Could not sleep with the window or shade open. - Service at counter very bad. No real informations except to take some brochures.
Nov 10, 2017
great people and clean place
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Only there one night and it was very enjoyable. Easy in and out, a wonderful level concrete pad made for easy set up. Would definitely use again when in the area.
Nov 08, 2017
Lovely, thank you we really enjoyed your beautiful well maintained campground. We look forward to staying with you again.
Nov 08, 2017
Our 2nd stay there......very nice!
Nov 06, 2017
Hosts were great had a lot of good info of the surrounding area. Campground lacks character and the concrete sites were busted up.
Nov 06, 2017
We had a great stay! Thank you.
Nov 05, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Will stop again on way home & cancel with another campground.
Nov 04, 2017
Easy access from I-12 and great staff. Site was pleasant and so were several campers.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
RUSTIC, BUT MAINTAINED WELL
Oct 31, 2017
Very friendly staff, Bob was great helping this first time camper!! Everything seemed clean and maintained. Looking forward to our next stay.
Oct 30, 2017
Very clean, very nice sites and very nice and friendly people.
Oct 30, 2017
One of the best we stayed at on our 4000 mile trip
Oct 29, 2017
Excellent park. A must stay!
Oct 29, 2017
enjoyed our stay. a bit pricey but good location for us. host were friendly.
Oct 28, 2017
We enjoyed our time at the campground. All the amenities.....even cable tv! We will visit again.
Oct 28, 2017
very classy KOA - one of the nicest we have experienced. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
Very satisfied
Oct 26, 2017
Had a great time stayed there 3 days. A little high priced for and rv spot. But the friendly and helpful host ever. Rented 2 rv spots for 2 rvs, children enjoyed the playground and I enjoyed the spa.
Oct 26, 2017
We enjoyed the park, it was very clean and inviting. Had two rv pads next to us for our family members. The children enjoyed the play ground and I enjoyed the spa. Will come back through Baton Rouge and stay there again. People and host were friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Wonderful stay! Very nice park! We really enjoyed our stay! Very clean! Park! Love it! Would recommend to anyone.
Oct 25, 2017
One of the nicest places weâve stayed.
Oct 25, 2017
Easy access. Close to I-12 on east side. Close to Bass Pro Shop, Sam's Club and others.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Nice Pool. Fun mini golf. Very clean and maintained. Not as many amenities for kids as a few other KOAs but a GREAT dog area.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've visited. Staff was really helpful. The park was clean as a pin. The bath and showers were top notch and clearly were recently remodeled. I really liked having the short term travelers away from the long term patrons. If there was one problem to note would be the length of the sites. Need to be a little longer. Overall a A+ park.
Oct 21, 2017
Just in for the night. Greeted immediately and escorted to site. LOVE THAT! Close to I-10, shopping, restaurants. Hidden gem
Oct 20, 2017
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed in and we use KOA often
Oct 19, 2017
What a awesome place to stay. The amenities are clean and well kept. Upon arrival the hosts were friendly and engaged in conversation and were very personable. The spa was beautiful and just what we needed after a long day driving. We only spent one night but could have easily spent more.
Oct 19, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST CAMPGROUND EXPERIENCES WE HAVE HAD TO DATE. PARK WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY.
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice park! Jacuzzi was great after long drive! So nice in office, very helpful!
Oct 17, 2017
Excellent campground. Great staff! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of shopping and eats near by. KOA was clean and well kept. Yes I would return. Friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Great convenient location. We'll run and well maintained. Accommodated our 42' coach+tow with no issues. Have stayed here several times for the LSU home football games.
Oct 16, 2017
Enjoying just like every time we stay here.
Oct 16, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy