Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2017
Was a great place to rent such a nice clean cabin with amenities. Felt safe for my 5 yr old and myself. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was obvious they enjoyed their job. Would stay again.
Sep 10, 2017
Very accommodating with most helpful staff. I found this KOA exceptionally clean and centrally located.
Aug 23, 2017
Baton Rouge KOA were wonderful to on all of our 4 visits. Remembered who I was when I called. They prayed for my son and family. They were very hospitable!!
Aug 14, 2017
I have stayed here before & will come back again! They were very considerate & gracious to ensure AND deliver me an unscented cabin for the week, BOTH times! They understand how important it is for asthmatic/ allergy folks to have a "place to stay." Breathing is important- after all. THANKS Baton Rouge KOA for your consideration! Mary from Little Rock
Jul 16, 2017
I am a repeat customer at this KOA. They went above & beyond to provide us with a fragrance/chemical free kabin. Thank you! This is without a doubt the cleanest KOA I've ever been to. NICE folks!
May 05, 2017
We just stayed the one night as we were passing thru but the stay was great. My wife & I try and stay at KOA's as we travel because we know they will always be the same. KOA's always have the greatest people managing them.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice lodge. We'll equipped.
May 01, 2016
a great place to get a good nights rest while in transit!
Mar 29, 2016
Quiet. Well lit. Close to the laundry room, restrooms, and the showers. Very friendly staff. Clean facilities. Wonderful experience.
Feb 17, 2016
Our most favorite place in the South.
Dec 28, 2015
Always a pleasure at Baton Rouge KOA, extremely well maintained, excellent dog park and friendly, appreciative hosts. would HIGHLY recommend
Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful lodge! Staff was perfect!
Sep 15, 2015
What a wonderful place. the complete resurfacing of all the roads in the park as well as the obvious efforts to make it beautiful and CLEAN are definitely working. Will definitely be telling my friends to visit
Aug 10, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
The only issue I had was not being able to rent a second cabin on same night using my membership paying full price and no points earned while paying top tier price
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed in the new cabins and loved it!! The decor made you feel like you were in a log cabin in the mountains.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy