Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email This Campground

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 18, 2018
I only stayed for one night and appreciated pull through space so I didn’t have to unhook. The campground was nice and neat and I will be back again at some point.
May 18, 2018
Overnight but everything was Fantastic
May 18, 2018
Tammy is not only beautiful, she is amazing with customer service and had genuine concern and care for disabled travelers. LOVE this KOA !!!!!
May 18, 2018
This is a very very nice park and the park employees were super. We especially want to thank Leroy for his taking care of us!
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
Very nice and clean. We were only there for one night but it looked fun and if we were closer we would stay longer. The staff was super helpful!
May 17, 2018
Absolutely the best KOA, the greatest staff, grounds always are clean & look great, restrooms are nicely decorated & always spotless. This KOA cannot be beat!!!
May 16, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Convenient enough but not very well kept up. Trashy sites as well as pet area which needs repair as screws are sticking out of some of the playthings in there. Poop remains in picked up even though sloppy owners did not do their part. Seemed to be one woman with large German Shepherd looking dog
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
This was a very nice park but I think it was a little overpriced. We have been snowbirds for about 6 months and this is one of if not the most expensive place we have stayed. Next time we will drive a little less or a little farther to find a more reasonable place.
May 12, 2018
Great stop! Friendly, helpful staff. Easy walk across the street to restaurant at Bass Pro!
May 11, 2018
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Good folks, well done park, easy on off I10, close to St. Francisville.
May 09, 2018
We came to visit my brother who lives in the area, so we did not spend allot of time at the KOA. However, we did enjoy the campground and thought it was quiet with comfortable, shaded sites. We had a good time. Thank you.
May 09, 2018
Nice pool, a good night although I couldn’t connect with DTV due to trees and their cable was snowy.
May 09, 2018
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Great Pool there could have been a little more sun protection. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Top Sauber überall. Am tollen Pool hätten wir uns mehr Sonnenschirme gewünscht. Sehr zu empfehlen!
May 09, 2018
Very charming and well-run RV campground. Friendly staff and spotlessly clean, with an excellent pool. Recommended!
May 09, 2018
Love this KO A. Host are a delight
May 08, 2018
Great and clean
May 08, 2018
Beautiful park. Well maintained. Staff very friendly and helpful. Everything here is a 10. We have stayed here many times and have always been pleased.
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 07, 2018
May 05, 2018
Amazing campground. Phenomenal customer service.
May 05, 2018
We had a young man take us to our site. The other times we stayed there, the man took us all the way to the back of the park and then got us in our site. This time we did not do this. He could not make the turn. We heard “Stop!” We hit a tree and scraped the back of our coach. There must have been 4-5 trucks with guys in yellow shirts come racing there! Why didn’t one of them bring us to our
May 05, 2018
Just passing through but everyone is very friendly and helpful. Easy in and out pull through sites.
May 03, 2018
As usual, very enjoyable.
May 03, 2018
Very nice campground. People there were very friendly and helpful. Cost was a little higher than we were used to (over $50 a night) We would stay there again though. Stayed in a 34ft motorhome towing a f150 easy in and out.
May 02, 2018
Everything was fine except for the birds chirping most of the night. We are staying there again on our return trip, hope the birds are gone.
May 02, 2018
Fairly easy to get to campground. The sites were a little tight, but the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would stay again if in the area.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Very Good-Bathrooms need update but otherwise nice
May 02, 2018
Awesome place! Couldn’t ask for more!!
May 01, 2018
The campground was clean and the staff very friendly!
May 01, 2018
Very clean facilities, nice pool, and wonderful doggie park and walking area! Very easy stop-over...
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Enjoyable
Apr 28, 2018
Dogs were tied up with nobody watching them. They started barking at 6:30 am. Nobody that works there cares. Yes they have concrete pads - but mine was falling apart and was anything but level. Overall, my opinion is that it is a run down dump that needs a lot of work. I will be passing by in a few weeks - but I will not stay there.
Apr 28, 2018
Very friendly host. Clean campground. There was a great dog area but there was poop everywhere. My husband cleaned the entire area. Don’t understand how pet owners won’t clean up after their dog. We only stayed 1 night but would stay again
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Friendly staff. Very clean park.
Apr 27, 2018
Pet area was very bad due to people not picking up their pet poop. Poop was everywhere and smelled very bad. I have paid far less per night where pet area was clean.
Apr 27, 2018
Nice campground, but very pricey even for KOA
Apr 26, 2018
The owner was super helpful to find a hookup after hours AND because the place was full
Apr 26, 2018
Great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals