Baton Rouge KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Reserve: 800-562-5673

Info: 225-664-7281

Info: 225-664-7281

Email

7628 Vincent Road

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 28, 2017
very classy KOA - one of the nicest we have experienced. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
Very satisfied
Oct 26, 2017
Had a great time stayed there 3 days. A little high priced for and rv spot. But the friendly and helpful host ever. Rented 2 rv spots for 2 rvs, children enjoyed the playground and I enjoyed the spa.
Oct 26, 2017
We enjoyed the park, it was very clean and inviting. Had two rv pads next to us for our family members. The children enjoyed the play ground and I enjoyed the spa. Will come back through Baton Rouge and stay there again. People and host were friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Wonderful stay! Very nice park! We really enjoyed our stay! Very clean! Park! Love it! Would recommend to anyone.
Oct 25, 2017
One of the nicest places weâve stayed.
Oct 25, 2017
Easy access. Close to I-12 on east side. Close to Bass Pro Shop, Sam's Club and others.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Stayed 3 days. Nice Pool. Fun mini golf. Very clean and maintained. Not as many amenities for kids as a few other KOAs but a GREAT dog area.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 22, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
One of the best KOA's we've visited. Staff was really helpful. The park was clean as a pin. The bath and showers were top notch and clearly were recently remodeled. I really liked having the short term travelers away from the long term patrons. If there was one problem to note would be the length of the sites. Need to be a little longer. Overall a A+ park.
Oct 21, 2017
Just in for the night. Greeted immediately and escorted to site. LOVE THAT! Close to I-10, shopping, restaurants. Hidden gem
Oct 20, 2017
This was the best KOA we have ever stayed in and we use KOA often
Oct 19, 2017
What a awesome place to stay. The amenities are clean and well kept. Upon arrival the hosts were friendly and engaged in conversation and were very personable. The spa was beautiful and just what we needed after a long day driving. We only spent one night but could have easily spent more.
Oct 19, 2017
ONE OF THE BEST CAMPGROUND EXPERIENCES WE HAVE HAD TO DATE. PARK WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY.
Oct 18, 2017
Very nice park! Jacuzzi was great after long drive! So nice in office, very helpful!
Oct 17, 2017
Excellent campground. Great staff! We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Lots of shopping and eats near by. KOA was clean and well kept. Yes I would return. Friendly staff.
Oct 16, 2017
Great convenient location. We'll run and well maintained. Accommodated our 42' coach+tow with no issues. Have stayed here several times for the LSU home football games.
Oct 16, 2017
Enjoying just like every time we stay here.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Nice facility and pool
Oct 14, 2017
Pulled in for the night and they were very friendly and accommodating
Oct 12, 2017
Wonderful Camp Masters. Very clean bathrooms and park.
Oct 11, 2017
Staff was very helpful, pointing out easiest routes to walk to get a meal and ensuring our site was perfect. Very likely return for at least an over-night in the future.
Oct 11, 2017
Great time. The Host were very helpful. I do plan to visit this KOA again.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice stay but way too expensive.
Oct 10, 2017
Brilliant. Helpful kind knowledgeable staff. Spotless bathrooms and restrooms. Would definately stay there again and would recommend to others. Very impressed with the whole campground.
Oct 10, 2017
We had car repairs and other situations that required extending our stay. The staff were very helpful and accommodated us quiclkly each time. One of the nicest and best operated RV Parks we have ever used. Will go back next time in the area.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Will be back in November
Oct 07, 2017
This is one of the best, if not the best, KOA campground we have stayed in in the past three years of camping. The staff were outstanding and extremely friendly. The campground had everything you could ask for in a campground. The facilities were the cleanest we have seen. You couldn't ask for more.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Nice, convent park.
Oct 05, 2017
We stayed overnight and had a good experience. The park was clean and well-maintained. Staff is kind and helpful.
Oct 04, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
We stay here everyting we attend a LSU football game. Friendly staff and very clean rv park. Greatvplace to stay....
Sep 30, 2017
I only stayed over night because I was passing through and needed to rest. The area was beautiful, well keep, and staff was very nice. I will definitely be back to visit a little longer.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
It has been YEARS since we have stayed at this location and were pleased with all the upgrades, cleanliness, and helpful staff. The location is perfect and convenient to so many things in the Baton Rouge area. We will make it our preferred home in BR from now on!!
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Enjoyed your park. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy