Bas Saint-Laurent KOA Canada

Open May 4 - October 8

Reserve: 800-562-2482

Reserve: 800-562-2482

Info: 418-738-2034

Info: 418-738-2034

Email This Campground

109 Chemin du Lac Sud

St.-Mathieu-de-Rioux, QC G0L3T0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Just an overnight stay, we did not have a chance to take advantage of the facilities. Very beautiful location overlooking the lake.
Jun 07, 2018
Accueil chaleureux. Site bien aménagé. Paysage en montagne très panoramique. Très bon service à la clientèle.
Jun 05, 2018
Beau séjour
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
The view was absolutely spectacular!!!! Cable tv was a nice touch too!
May 29, 2018
Très beau terrain que nous allions pour la première fois, et nous avons adoré. Déjà, j'ai recommandé à des amis d'y aller. Bravo aux exploitants et continuer votre beau travail.
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
tout était parfait
May 28, 2018
May 28, 2018
Excellent service, personnel très avenants. Site très propre. beaucoup d'activités disponibles hors site.....
May 25, 2018
Everyone there treated us like family. They took the time to explain everything in English and their main focus was our enjoyment. Upon leaving we noticed a small pary had come loose and fallen off our trailer. The guys at Bas KOA ensured we had a replacement piece. Thank you very much.
May 25, 2018
Very nice site. Just 1 night in transit.
May 23, 2018
May 23, 2018
May 20, 2018
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Wonderful
Oct 10, 2017
Staff is great. The place is spotless ,both English and French tv and great internet at a reasonable price.
Oct 03, 2017
Quel séjour formidable! Les enfants ont adoré le trampoline et mon conjoint et moi sommes impressionnés de la qualité des équipements et la propreté des lieux! Tout est neuf! Nous le recommandons sans aucune hésitation! La prochaine fois notre séjour devra toutefois être plus long :-)
Oct 02, 2017
This is a beautiful campground and it was mostly empty because it is late in the season. We took an enjoyable hike in the adjacent ski area. It is well kept and attractive.
Oct 02, 2017
super merci pour le sejour
Oct 02, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful spot
Sep 26, 2017
Super séjour encore
Sep 25, 2017
A wonderful KOA. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the grounds and the buildings, and all the activities the KOA had to offer. We will definitely be back again.
Sep 25, 2017
Très beau camping, idéal pour des enfants dans la section près des jeux.
Sep 25, 2017
Excellent service, le camping est parfait et l'accueil très chaleureux.
Sep 24, 2017
Lots of hills to get there. The actual stay was good.
Sep 21, 2017
Beautiful location we were on top of the hill with complete privacy. The view of the lake was superb.ðð»ðð»
Sep 21, 2017
Wowww
Sep 20, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour, le personnel est souriant et très accueillant. Nous avons déjà réservé pour juillet 2018. Le terrain est de toute beauté et en plus il y a une petite plage et la vue est superbe de notre site sur le lac.
Sep 20, 2017
L'accueil est convivial, les gens à la réception sont souriants et très serviables. Ils nous donnent beaucoup d'information. Nous avons adoré le site de camping que nous avons eu avec une vue imprenable sur le lac, tellement que nous avons réservé pour juillet 2018 pour 4 soirs et avons convaincu ma sÅur et son conjoint de réserver aussi. Les sites sont propres et bien gazonnés. Longue vi
Sep 19, 2017
Trop mais beau séjour
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Très beau terrain, tres bien tenu avec une belle vue sur le lac St-Mathieu. Beaucoup de possibilités d'activités. Tres intéressant aux portes de Rimouski. Bravo!!!
Sep 18, 2017
As I have said before we really like the KOA 's we have stayed at, but the only complaint is the wifi or lack of it
Sep 17, 2017
Fantastic park & staff. Clean, quiet, large sites, great views !
Sep 16, 2017
Très bon accueil. Ãquipe dynamique et chaleureuse. Un membre de l'équipe est même venu pour nous conseiller avec un soucis mécanique sur notre motorhome. Les terrains sont de très bonne qualité, plats et bien équipés. Le camping est très particulier avec ces emplacements sur différents niveaux de la montagne. Propreté 10/10. Nous reviendrons.
Sep 14, 2017
Très agréablement surpris de l'accueil et l'endroit je n'aurai d'autre choix qui dit retourné
Sep 14, 2017
Amazing place to stay, only problem was the showers up the top, the men's seemed on a lean and water flooded the room. But otherwise perfect spot!
Sep 12, 2017
Amazing. The owners did a wonderful job with this campground. One of the best KOA we had so far.
Sep 11, 2017
Tout simplement sublime. Le terrain était merveilleux, le D-21 et le fait de se retrouver en famille à moins d'une heure de chez-nous c'est tout simplement fantastique. Tous étaient chaleureux et on ne sentait aucun stress.... J'aurais cependant aimé recevoir dans ma langue, ce courriel..... Bonne journée à vous...
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
This is a well run very clean RV park. It sets the standard which other campgrounds should attempt to achieve.
Sep 08, 2017
This the greatest campground we have ever stayed at and I don't just mean KOA's I mean all campground.....the views are out of this world.....The owners was GREAT very friendly and helpful.....We will make every effort to come back and stay longer, Thanks again....Torben
Sep 07, 2017
Excellent service. Très propre. Très beau paysage. Personnel courtois et poli.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
We found this to be the very best KOA campground in all our travels across Canada. The site was spotless and the campground people were extremely friendly and very professional.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals