Bas Saint-Laurent KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2019
Très beau terrain, bien aménagé. Seul désagrément beaucoup de moustiques (mais on comprend que vous n’avez pas de contrôle sur eux). Nous avons apprécié notre séjour et les installations.
Jun 22, 2019
Le personnel était très chaleureux et accueillant. Les installations communes étaient superbes, familiales et bien entretenues. Toutefois la description du chalet ne correspondait pas à la qualité réelle de l’installation et au coût demandé (le chalet n’est pas vraiment rénové....)
Jun 20, 2019
was very thankful staff spoke English as my French is limited, had a wonderful site up high overlooking the St Lawrence river. the view was spectacular, merci beaucou
Jun 20, 2019
We stayed 1 night in pull through. Easy access, full hookups. Pool was not open although KOA Site stated it would be open on 6/8. Apparently lifeguards required training before opening pool. Most campgrounds don’t have lifeguards. Staff very helpful. Nice creek, trails and lake front beach but not during mosquito season. Building restaurant on lake side. Many seasonal sites on hillside and lak
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Jun 17, 2019
Très bon service !! Vue exceptionnelle
Jun 11, 2019
Très agréable, j’ai enfin un réseau wifi me permettant de compléter mon séjour à merveille! Chapeau pour la résolution des problématiques!
Jun 11, 2019
Jun 10, 2019
Jun 04, 2019
Toujours agréable, mon seul bémol est la qualité du réseau internet, mais cela ne m’empêche pas d’apprécier le camping
Jun 04, 2019
Great location with magnificent views from the park of the lake and surrounding towns, very quiet and lots of amenities to offer! The entire staff is very friendly and helpful, thanks
May 30, 2019
May 26, 2019
May 22, 2019
Oct 14, 2018
clean campsite friendly staff always ready to help. Washroon and shower are very clean.
Oct 11, 2018
according to so many free sites it would have been nice to give us a better site!
Oct 10, 2018
Realy nice
Oct 09, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Oct 07, 2018
Thank you
Oct 05, 2018
Très beau camping les enfants en ont en masse pour pas sennuyer !
Sep 30, 2018
Great hosts and great view. Merci.
Sep 29, 2018
Ce fut de très bons moments de repos. Tranquille, propre, bien situé, bien aménagé pour tous, beaux parcs pour les enfants, une vue superbe. France Brossard
Sep 26, 2018
Très bon séjour. À bientôt
Sep 24, 2018
Tout était parfait pour le terrain de camping
Sep 22, 2018
Hello a vous tous. J'avais lu et entendu parler du camping KOA sur le magazine camping caravaning, et J'y ai décidé d'y aller faire un petit séjour, pour constaté l'état des travaux,et infrastructures qui ont étés réalisés, avec SUCCES BRAVO. L'acceuil ,le sèrvice ,le sourire,la bonne humeur. Les activités sur le site en fonts un endroit de pur bonheur,Si je vais y retourné Oh YES MER
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
We had a nice time.
Sep 21, 2018
Accueil personnalisé les installations sont impeccables les propriétaires sont vraiment sympathiques
Sep 19, 2018
Site à niveau 5 services dont câble TV, vue extraordinaire, activités thématiques, animation, grande piscine chauffée, amusements et l'unique Lac St-Mathieu avec sa plage de sable fin et ses eaux chaudes. Bref, le plus beau camping au Québec!
Sep 19, 2018
Très beau lieu et très agréable séjour, point à améliorer la qualité du service internet ainsi que l aménagement et l état des appareils d entraînement. Avons aimée ce camping assez pour en devenir des saisonniers pour plusieurs années ......
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 19, 2018
WoW
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Amazing hostess, very welcoming. Put us in a beautiful site when she heard it was ur first time in the area.
Sep 17, 2018
Super bien
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 15, 2018
Super site!! Belles vues du GRAND lac Saint-Mathieu du haut des terrains. Nouvelles installations très propres. Piscine, spa, et plage. Super séjour.
Sep 15, 2018
This is an awesome campground. Sites are large and level. Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Les heures d’arrIvée et départ devraient être 13h. Il devrait y avoir de l’éclairage du côté sud à la sortie de la salle communautaire. Le terrain de pétanque n’est pas approprié C’est un beau terrain en général Aliette Savage
Sep 11, 2018
La vue sur le lac est magnifique
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Merveilleux camping, belles activités et personnel très accueillant.
Sep 08, 2018
Activités intéressantes, lieux propre
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Perfect stay! Best Campground in Quebec!
Feb 06, 2020
I once stayed across the river upstream at a bnb where the river was about 2 miles wide or more I think while traveling in Quebec. I can't think of the name of the town but it was small and very charming and quaint not far from the bnb and river. I have never been there, but wondering if this is a clothing optional resort or if you know of any nearby?
- steve smith on Google
Oct 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Great campsite! Well laid out, clean ... the luxury. Quiet place and friendly owner. I recommend! (Original) Super camping! Bien aménagé, propre ... le grand luxe. Endroit calme et des propriétaire chaleureux. Je recommande!
- Andrée Dumont on Google
Sep 03, 2019
(Translated by Google) It's quiet (Original) Cest tranquille
- donald Ouellet on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.