Bas Saint-Laurent KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 13, 2019
Oct 20, 2019
Un milieu et environnement de toute beauté, les servies offert excellent. Il y a même un petit coin de fines herbes.
Oct 08, 2019
Très beau site,bonne facilite générale. Belle localisation
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Beautiful place. Nice people. Merci!
Oct 06, 2019
Beautiful KOA park located in paradise!
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Nous sommes saisonniers, alors c'est le camping que nous avons choisi pour encore une autre année. ��.
Oct 04, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Camping très convivial, personnel attentif et avenant, très sympathique. C’est notre paradis à nous!
Oct 02, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
Wow!!!
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 27, 2019
Internet was terrible, even when we paid extra.
Sep 22, 2019
Très bien!
Sep 21, 2019
Tres bel environnement avec le lac vu de la colline où se trouvent les sites. Un des plus beaux KOA du Québec. Tout est parfait.
Sep 21, 2019
Sep 21, 2019
Superbe terrain une propreté impeccable service 5 étoiles à découvrir
Sep 19, 2019
Beau séjour , bel accueil, personnel accueillant et agréable. Beau site merci
Sep 18, 2019
Très beau aménagement superbe, un seul problème endroit venteux (presque impossible d'utiliser L'auvent) .
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
Très beau séjour ! Accueil chaleureux et personnel courtois !
Sep 18, 2019
Très beau séjour parmi vous ! Personnel très accueillant.
Sep 16, 2019
Chalet confortable. Contient tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour cuisiner. Seul petit désagrément. Wifi faible.
Sep 16, 2019
Everything was very clean and the laundry room was in an excellent condition.
Sep 13, 2019
Nicest campground I have ever stayed. Would love to eventually get a seasonal here. The view is fantastic, it's by a mountain lake. Make sure your truck is prepared for a couple of large hill climbs. 6.6l diesel with 13000 lb load made it a-ok.
Sep 13, 2019
Without a doubt, the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Incredibly clean, incredible views and incredibly friendly staff
Sep 13, 2019
Awesome one of the nicest Koas weve been too. Definitely the nicest in Canada
Sep 13, 2019
Sep 12, 2019
The grounds were first rate and the owners couldn't have been more accommodating.
Sep 11, 2019
we had a great camp spot high above the river
Sep 11, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
Comme je travaille nous sommes arrivés lorsque les gens partaient, le lundi de la fête du travail. Nous aimons beaucoup ce camping, les activités se tiennent en bas et nous étions sur le sommet donc loin du bruit. Je conseillerais une clôture pour délimiter la côte près du H-29 risque de chute pour les enfants, aussi, veuillez conserver des sites sans patio car nous n'en avons pas tous bes
Sep 11, 2019
Tres bien
Sep 10, 2019
Nous avons aimé notre cour séjour mais a cause de Dorian la fin de semaine a été grise et pluvieuse. Très belle place et bonnes installations et très bon service de la part des proprios. Nous serons de retour pour sur l’an prochain.
Sep 10, 2019
Wow! La vue est magnifique!
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 07, 2019
HELLO AWSOME AND VERY NICE THANKS TO YOU BYE ....D.F.J.......
Sep 07, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Sep 06, 2019
Le terrain est bien mais pas de service WIFI sur les sites.
Sep 04, 2019
Sep 04, 2019
la vue sur le site est excellente, le personnel est chaleureux.
Sep 04, 2019
Superbe
Sep 04, 2019
Had a great time at KOA Bas St. Laurent. Lots of activities and fun... and lots of uphill climbing. Next year, we will rent a kart !
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Pour une première fois dans un camping KOA, je recommandes à qui que ce soit d’y aller! Il y a des activités pour tous les goûts, la propreté est remarquable et les gens sont merveilleux!!
Sep 03, 2019
Sep 03, 2019
Le week-end country est vraiment un must!!!
Oct 11, 2019
(Translated by Google) Great campsite! Well laid out, clean ... the luxury. Quiet place and friendly owner. I recommend! (Original) Super camping! Bien aménagé, propre ... le grand luxe. Endroit calme et des propriétaire chaleureux. Je recommande!
- Andrée Dumont on Google
Sep 03, 2019
(Translated by Google) It's quiet (Original) Cest tranquille
- donald Ouellet on Google
Nov 23, 2019
Good location and new ish sites on top of the hill up the paved road. View is great from hilltop. Restroom and shower house was not open at top so had to hike down to main building for it. Many sites are full time occupied with permanent campers but many were not present during our stay. Breezy cool at the top of the hill was nice, but know there are mosquitoes and the dreaded no-seeum biting flies. Lots of them. Wear your looking sleeves and neck cover cuz these flies will find any skin not covered and bleed you out.
- Mark French on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.