Barstow / Calico KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0059

Info: 760-904-3069

Email

35250 Outer Highway 15 North

Yermo, CA 92398

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Very nice amenities. I had a great time and made a good use of the game room, the hammocks, the pool, archery, and the playground.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities clean and well maintained.
Oct 10, 2016
Very very tiny tent sites, no fire pits only grill.. Tent site was mainky a dusty patch with a picnic table covered in bird poop and a grill.. The entire site was about the size of my bedroom.
Sep 19, 2016
great time
Sep 16, 2016
too loud because of near highway
Sep 16, 2016
Not very friendly at the reception no information.in the deluxe tent no chair no possibility to lay something on.
Sep 07, 2016
My first stop across the US. The property is right next to the freeway making it very noisy at night. Also I'm in a tent, the ground was almost impossible to use stakes. The campers next to me used weights in lieu of stakes? The pool area was the only highlight.
Sep 06, 2016
It was a great place to stay...we enjoyed it.
Sep 04, 2016
Although our stay was only for one night. The place was quiet and very accommodating. The play area for kids was great and had lots of choices including a caboose to enjoy.
Sep 02, 2016
We didn't get to enjoy the amenities! Everything was well maintained and bathrooms are clean. We came in late and had to leave early. Next time hopefully we can get there earlier!! Thank you for your hospitality!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy