Banning Stagecoach KOA Reviews

Special Reviews

Sep 26, 2019
Unique
Very nice place. Great staff. Price is right.
Aug 27, 2019
Unique
VERY nice but the club house had no air conditioning.
Aug 05, 2019
Unique
The manager was very nice she was great �clean restroom n friendly staff!!! this was our first time staying here!!!! We’re coming BACK. � we stayed in RV N CABIN!!!!! Thank you � we hope you guys won’t change your stuff !!!!!!! �
Jul 16, 2019
Unique
Very disappointed with the manager, the cabin that I rented AC is not working the manager did not offer any alternative solutions in 105 degrees temperature. Thank you to the maintenance guy who helped me to transfer to cabin #43. And my other issue is no running water in the campsite, they should let us know so we can prepare before we there.
Apr 28, 2019
Unique
Having grandchildren living in Banning, we are regular campers with our fifth wheel at The Stagecoach KOA. This time however we tried using a cottage at the park rather than towing the fifth wheel through LA traffic. There is a first time for everything! Boy were we surprised— good value, clean well equipped and the full services of the park. Stagecoach KOA Is the Best. Rate A+++
Mar 20, 2019
Unique
I needed last minute accommodations and I rented a park model. Very pleased. Fully equipped and very clean. Only problem although small was the air fresheners. They were over powering. I was able to find them and I set them outside.
Feb 26, 2019
Unique
My wife and I stayed in one of the bungalows although it was structurally older it was comfortable and there was plenty of space for my dog to move around inside and out. I could recommend this pet friendly koa.
Sep 07, 2018
Unique
We stayed in one of your cabins and had one trailer space. Unfortunate there was a problem where the key broke in the lock at the cabin. It was late when we arrived and there was no one available after office hours to help us. Fortunately we were all able to say in the trailer until the office opened the next morning. The problem was resolved and we were given an additional night.
Jun 24, 2018
Unique
I LOVE the fact they offer an RV to rent! But think it is time for them to update it as we spent both or our days there dealing with a clogged toilet. The staff was VERY quick to do what they could to quickly resolve the issue without success. They did compensate us a little over the cost of one night. I would stay again if they updated the unit. The park was fairly quiet for a summer weekend.
Mar 23, 2018
Unique
Very nice clubhouse, my “cabin” was very nice
Feb 18, 2018
Unique
Our Club has been coming to Banning for years, we always have a great time, the staff are the best, Everyone is helpful and courteous Teresa is willing to go the extra mile when it come to to being helpful..we will already booked again for next year!
Jan 02, 2018
Unique
Nov 26, 2017
Unique
Stayed in a Park Model and was disappointed with what seemed to be a lack of upkeep. We did not discover that the pull out couch DID NOT have a mattress inside until first evening-had to use air mattress-sheets provided were too small. Porch light needed bulb, inside light needed bulb, BBQ grill not there-had to ask for it. On a good note all asked for was given to us politely, overall stay-great!
Oct 23, 2017
Unique
Small group with combination of rentals. Everyone likes and wants the Park Models.
Oct 09, 2017
Unique
The reason for just a 3 star is the shape of the park cabins. No 10 had a bad sliding door the bathroom air grate is a danger some of the lights didn't work, no electric plate on the out lite bedroom wall. Missing knob on stove. 43 & 44 also need work. Your staff is very good. And we love the park in whole. When we tow are trailer to your park the rating would be 5 plus stars.
Nov 17, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. We had to extend our stay a couple of times due to medical issues. Will definitely consider staying again.
- JAY TIBBLES on Google
Dec 06, 2019
😀
- Bud Ansevics on Google
Nov 24, 2019
This is my second time to stay here. We like it here. I do wish the rest/shower room was heated during the cold mornings.
- MCM Metal Buildings, LLC on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.